logo

Koç Burcu

Jack LaCroix

Hakkında

See your world through my eyes.

Rozetleri
2.YIL

2 Yıl

Tarot Falı




Başarı %95 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 51 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2018 tarihinden beri 317 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I am excited about the future
    29.01.2021
  • Thank you so much your spot on i need supporting people i litterslly just said this to him he ... got to go .. swiftly lol thanks again
    14.01.2021
  • Always great
    24.12.2020
  • Thank you so much tgis changed my whole outlook gave me the feeling like i never felt thankk uuuu
    23.12.2020
  • Thanks
    11.12.2020
  • Thank you Jack, you‘re amazing. He was right about pretty much everything the last time and i feel the same about this reading. Trust your instinct he‘s the best on here.
    26.11.2020
  • Thanks for putting the positive words. It really helps when you feel lost.
    17.11.2020
  • Absolutly fantastic... thank you!
    17.11.2020
  • Dear Jack, this reading is on point. Thank you for your time. Susanne
    12.11.2020
  • thanks a lot for this hope, but spring in norther horizon or southern horizon?
    22.10.2020
  • thank you for this
    14.09.2020
  • Thank you for your reading! But one mistake you said to me is that I will be married by June 2020. June has already passed and I am still engaged! :)
    17.07.2020
  • Thank you Jack! It was an awesome reading!
    08.07.2020
  • Thank you.
    02.06.2020
  • Thank you. Much insight to my situation.
    27.05.2020
  • thanks jack for your hopfull reading but actully he is not may ex 😁 we stil together in relationship but we still face alot of obticals .even more than the past but i still in love and have hope in this relation as he cant relse from his officail partner although thier bad feeling to each other i hope if u see any about thier relation now and how it will be
    15.05.2020
  • Just the motivation I needed!
    24.03.2020
  • You really are so well detailed with explaining. super sweet too. And certainly I will follow your advice awaiting your timetable. you actually earn 10 stars
    09.03.2020
  • Thank you,amazing reading! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
    21.02.2020
  • Thank you, let’s hope it all turns out 😊
    20.12.2019
  • This made my day . Thank you so much :)
    18.12.2019
  • Thank you. Let’s see what comes about.
    23.11.2019
  • Thank you!
    10.11.2019
  • Great reading
    05.10.2019
  • thank you Jack, u are always very accurate. will have a business and an employment st the same time ?
    04.10.2019
  • thanks
    02.10.2019
  • Spot on and very direct and clear as always!Thank you!
    26.09.2019
  • The reading is always accurate with Jack, ur great. Is the old man the owner of tye company ?
    15.09.2019
  • didn't make any sense. anyhow, thank you. appreciate the effort.
    13.08.2019
  • ? thank you so much
    08.08.2019
  • Thank you very much for the detailed reading!!! I hope the things you have said come true!! Thank you!!!
    08.08.2019
  • Positive ..wait and see:)
    08.08.2019
  • Hi No email was received. Pls send details to liljana.micevska@yahoo.com
    27.07.2019
  • liljana.micevska@yahoo.com
    14.07.2019
  • Precise! Thanks!
    13.07.2019
  • It was good
    18.06.2019
  • I tried to add coins and lost the chat..??. I wanted to ask more questions and i couldnt go back to the chat room. But anyhow hope it will be true.
    30.05.2019
  • Wonderful reading. I will be back for more!
    16.05.2019
  • Thank you Jack. U are accurate as always. Will be back to you again.
    15.05.2019
  • Perfect and so accurate thanks
    09.05.2019
  • Wonderful as always ❤️❤️❤️
    08.05.2019
  • Recommend him❤️
    06.05.2019
  • I can't thank Jack enough for boosting my mood and for his honesty. You should definitely give him a chance!
    03.05.2019
  • He was right on. Point about my kids dad lets c what the future holds 4 me hopefully hes rightbabout that to 100% reccomend
    02.05.2019
  • He remembers everything, recommended for sure.
    24.04.2019
  • It was clear and focused
    04.04.2019
  • You put a smile on me :)
    04.04.2019
  • Very good :)
    01.04.2019
  • Thanks a lot. Recommended.
    26.03.2019
  • Nice
    21.03.2019
  • I enjoyed my readjng
    21.03.2019
  • I like it it is sooo nice tarot thank u
    19.03.2019
  • So kind and on point awesome read conformation for what I have always known ❣️
    15.03.2019
  • Very informative and explained in deep details. Thank you!
    20.01.2019
  • It was good
    19.12.2018
  • I loved you so much ❤️ Thanks for making me happy??
    17.12.2018
  • Thanks for the truth...
    13.12.2018
  • Thank you ?
    29.11.2018
  • Thank you so much you made my day
    23.11.2018
  • Thaanks alot for your reading and support....great reader
    21.11.2018
  • Thank you
    12.11.2018
  • Highly recommend
    12.11.2018
  • Thank you the reading is great but can you pls respond to my additional query.
    05.11.2018
  • Wonderful and detailed reading. A perfect command of English!! Thank you
    03.11.2018
  • Thank you for telling me the truths ...
    24.10.2018
  • He is the best
    23.10.2018
  • Thank you Jack:))
    19.10.2018
  • Fantastic. I love it
    10.10.2018
  • Thank you so much!! Highy recomend him
    08.10.2018
  • i don’t have follow up questions cause the thoughts i had in my mind have been answered with much details. thank you so much.
    06.10.2018
  • Beautiful reading! I'm excited for the developments. I'm grateful you were detailed, gave dates & gave me useful advice :)
    17.09.2018

Durugörü




Başarı %94 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 41 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2018 tarihinden beri 410 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much once again for your insight I really appreciate it. 🙏🏽
    27.02.2021
  • Thank you so much! 💙
    17.02.2021
  • Thankyou so much again for your insight ❤
    06.02.2021
  • Seriously go check out this reader he hasnt been wrong at all
    02.02.2021
  • Thank you for the reading. I will refrain from contacting him. Thanks again
    31.01.2021
  • Thankyou so much for your kind words I'll do my best to build his trust.
    31.01.2021
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    25.12.2020
  • Thank You Jack. You are so kind and humble
    24.12.2020
  • Thank you!
    09.11.2020
  • Thank you for your insight and the lady in question was never his wife she cheated on her actual husband with him that's how he got that son with her Thank you again for your insight I appreciate it.
    14.10.2020
  • Very good Dear Jack. Thank you
    04.10.2020
  • Reading was cool. Answered questions and gave additional information but I don't know how i feel about it.
    25.09.2020
  • was not very detailed
    16.07.2020
  • once again Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate you. Godbless
    14.07.2020
  • Thank you for a lovely reading , will keep my fingers crossed now 🤞🏻
    06.07.2020
  • This is perfect. Thank you
    03.07.2020
  • ❤️ thank u
    29.06.2020
  • Thank you <3
    24.06.2020
  • Thank you!!
    24.06.2020
  • thank you so much xx
    21.06.2020
  • Thank you,Sir!i will definitely connect back w/u!really appreciated
    20.06.2020
  • Thank u!!
    17.06.2020
  • Good but didnt answer all my questions
    15.06.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight. you're an amazing reader.
    14.06.2020
  • Another great reading!! You always lift my spririts🤩 Thank you! Will continue doing as you said! 🥰🙏🏼
    13.06.2020
  • Thank you im hoping and hopefull !! Ill come back with updates !!! Thanks again for reinforcement of making the right decision.
    02.06.2020
  • thank u 😔🙏
    25.05.2020
  • thank you..
    25.05.2020
  • This man answered questions that I did not even know existed. Weird experience but ok.
    10.05.2020
  • Thank you!!
    02.05.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    01.05.2020
  • Will sure do what you said! Thanks :)
    01.05.2020
  • thank you so much
    25.04.2020
  • olay thanks...
    16.04.2020
  • I am giving you a five star rating to help you out, but he has not spoken to me in five years. I do think he’s hiding his emotions for me though.
    15.04.2020
  • well, some of them said that he has someone so dont know what to believe, think. How can i be with him when the effort isnt recieve back?
    13.04.2020
  • thanks, but i am trying the friend list first its like he is not trying..
    10.04.2020
  • thank u, i hope you are right now i will wait to him to text me.. 😔🙏
    25.03.2020
  • Nice
    08.03.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    28.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    18.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    14.02.2020
  • Thank u 🙏 i will have another one soon with u!
    05.02.2020
  • Thank you for the reading. Look forward to asking you more questions.
    07.01.2020
  • Not seperated from jil from another man please let me know
    28.12.2019
  • Best psychic on her e
    19.12.2019
  • Yes you did . Thank you so much :)
    19.12.2019
  • Seems like more advice then if any of then have feelings and i understand that one of the giys i mentioned dose not seem to have a future with me but it does not answer if he has feelings at all.
    11.12.2019
  • Thank you
    05.11.2019
  • Great rrading! Thanks allot
    22.10.2019
  • Good
    17.10.2019
  • thank you 💙
    26.09.2019
  • Detailed and on point. Thank You
    15.09.2019
  • ? Thank you
    01.09.2019
  • No where near what i asked.
    21.08.2019
  • Detailed
    11.08.2019
  • Great reading. I really appreciate the amount of effort and thought you give to each reading. It’s exciting! No grammatical errors.
    25.07.2019
  • He is really accurate he won’t waist your time he is one of the best psychics on here
    23.07.2019
  • Good reading
    21.07.2019
  • This reading was beautiful thank you so much
    20.07.2019
  • thank u u care great
    15.07.2019
  • Loved it ! Thank you for impressive reading..
    30.06.2019
  • Simply amazing. He answered many question I had in my mind, will definitely come back for more!
    29.06.2019
  • Not accurate at all
    14.05.2019
  • Excellent
    05.05.2019
  • Just excellent and very accurate . So gifted.
    03.05.2019
  • Thank you Jack you're amazing ♡
    02.05.2019
  • 0 rating got nothing out of it
    26.04.2019
  • great reading its not gonna be the last??????
    17.04.2019
  • The reading for me is excellent and things explained clearly and satisfied totally with it.thanks god bless!
    10.04.2019
  • I didnt ask for a Tarot reading!
    08.04.2019
  • the best reading ever not gonna be my last ??????
    04.04.2019
  • Thanks I hope it comes true.
    01.04.2019
  • A very outstanding first experience. Good insight reading. Recommend would return back
    25.03.2019
  • Thank you for this beautiful reading! It really touched my soul...
    23.03.2019
  • Dat was a cool reading. Loved it. Thanq so much fr ur service ?❤
    20.03.2019
  • Awesome reading
    18.03.2019
  • ? Perfect reading thank you so much
    15.03.2019
  • Excellent ... Fantastic...he is the best and comforting advice...I always trust him and he deserves more than five stars
    15.03.2019
  • Love it
    15.03.2019
  • This reading really means so much to me, wow. Thank you.
    07.03.2019
  • Very very good. He is great. It is a chance to get a reading from him...
    04.03.2019
  • thanks
    03.03.2019
  • Thank you :) for you sincere reading your awesome physic reader!!
    23.02.2019
  • He couldnt know the past. His story was very very short i have ever seen here. One paragraph was only character analysing. He didnt answer My all questions. I had to ask twice that is why ı couldnt have gap for other questions. In some sentences there was very bad english and sentence structure. I wrote One paragraph question still he says next be more open. It is funny . I think he waits for every detail of My life. So i dont need any fortune teller. What are you doing here? Dont waste your money
    22.02.2019
  • great reader recommended
    21.02.2019
  • Good read
    20.02.2019
  • thaaanks Jack
    30.01.2019
  • Good
    07.01.2019
  • I love his way in reading and wish all success for him
    06.01.2019
  • To tell you the truth. I'm hurt really hurt I don't want to get even more hurt that's why I'm asking your advice whether to text him or not.. I don't want to text him and get a mean answer..so please tell me if he stopped loving me
    26.12.2018
  • The reading came quickly. Nice reading.
    22.12.2018
  • Excellent man excelent
    02.12.2018
  • I hope everything works out the way you have told because yes I have suffered a lot.
    01.12.2018
  • Thank you for your quick response and compassion
    01.12.2018
  • Very detailed. Thank you
    21.11.2018
  • Elaborate and accurate reading. Thanks a lot! :)
    13.11.2018
  • Ladies and genetlemen THİS MAN right here is REALLY i mean really one of the BEST readers here !! So much positivity !! and everytime in his readings he describes everthing perceftly and TRUE !! He takes his time and even makes you feel like a good friend !! you made my day !! Thank you so much !
    17.10.2018
  • Excellent as always
    09.10.2018
  • Thank you
    05.10.2018

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 10/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2018 tarihinden beri 1 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.