Luna Kelly

hello enjoy my readings!

Hakkında

HELLO! Im a 2nd generation psychic. My services are loyal, kind and quick. Ive been helping people with my blessing for over 15 years now. My Psychic Abilities Are Spot On. Experience A Reading With A True Psychic I Connect Instantly To All. I Specialize In All Areas Of Life. If you are feeling lost and confused Ill guide you. Look No Further For Psychics Because Im The One Who Brings Clarity To All. Have you been searching for answers in all the wrong places? Look no further. I provide direct, straight-to-the-point clairvoyant readings, with proven accuracy. Clairvoyance is defined as the ability to gain information. Often, people feel refreshed, uplifted and empowered after having a session with me. I specialize in love, relationships, career, money, aura cleansings, candles, chakra cleasings, white magic and more.I have helped many people in there relationships and to Fast accurate and confidential service. I turn skeptics into believers because i tell you only the truth. I will not waste your time with textbook responses. I do not sugar coat my answers so please be willing to hear the bottom line truth before you contact me! i provide, Quick, accurate psychic and love readings. all i need is little information and then we can see into your past present and future. i have the abilty to pick up on peoples vibrations. i can asst you with all matter of life such as love, marriage career, divorce, family and finance. furthermore, i can let you know what your partners emotions,intentions thoughts and feelings are. together we can find your answers and solve your problems. i personally will provide you with details and direct answers. no sugar coating, no matter how difficult your circumstance and situation might be. i will guide and help you with lives journey. if you are curious or just need confirmation about your relationship and want to know your future life will consist of, i am here to listen and help!

Rozetleri
Uzman Yorumcu

Tarot Uzmanı

Uzman Yorumcu

Durugörü Uzmanı

2.YIL

2 Yıl

Uzman Yorumcu

El Uzmanı

Katina Aşk Falı




Başarı %86 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 74 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 63 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • This is a general reading and not what i asked for. None of my questions were answered and honestly nothing here applied to me ! Not happy i wasted my money !
    11.03.2021
  • Thank you so much, thank you for this clarity
    07.01.2021
  • are u nuts or what. chutiya bana rakha hai... how could i marry father of 3 children who had previous three marriage. are u out of mind. i dont know how u get huge ratings
    06.01.2021
  • Very excellent! Very detailed and spexific!
    11.01.2019
  • Realky goid reading thanks
    16.12.2018
  • Perfect
    18.11.2018
  • so i would apologize and i did it or say no i didn’t do it, it was mistake sorry because the answer doesn’t answer the question it’s different answer, what should I write in my paper?
    09.11.2018
  • Bayıldım very beautyfull:))
    31.10.2018
  • I believe in your readings. Tysm Ma’am for the reading
    29.10.2018
  • But I didn’t send my palm to you pay attention I just send my birthday and my Relations situation as single
    24.09.2018
  • thanx for you
    30.08.2018
  • Finger crossed i hope that what she said happens very soon
    28.08.2018
  • spot on! THANK YOU
    26.08.2018
  • Another great reading! :)
    26.08.2018
  • It was a great reading
    26.08.2018
  • Interesting
    25.08.2018
  • Thank you I need to ask you more
    25.08.2018

Durugörü




Başarı %93 Kredi 550
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 69 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 1239 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you.
    02.04.2021
  • So extremely off base
    11.03.2021
  • What the hell was this reading? You have repeated 2 paragraphs 3 times.. same word to word.. i regret getting this reading..
    09.03.2021
  • Fantastic reading im so looking forward to my positive future. Thank you xxx
    13.02.2021
  • can you please check this reading again? i am male and you are referring this reading as if i am a female looking for a male. revise your reading please as it has left me confused.
    13.01.2021
  • Fantastic, the predictions are always true 💕
    07.01.2021
  • Your amazing thanks so much Luna is it possible for you to tell me does my boyfriend cheat?
    07.01.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤🙏
    06.01.2021
  • I have 2 readings of this psychic. I sent the same question about myself and the man I meet online I told her the situation of my relationship with him. The first answer was saying this is a good relationship and will go far. The second reading was total different even when I sent the same question. How can two questions saying the same question be totally different. On both questions I sent both are birthdays but on the last question I asked can she see his features she said he is younger than he was but if I gave his birthdate on both questions than why didn't she say that in the first reading because I did mention I haven't meet him yet and asked on both questions was he a catfish. Both the readings were only a month apart doesn't make sense. Also I waited 2 weeks for this reading. Why so long. Also another psychic on here told me something different about the man I'm texting she said he was more my age were this psychic making out he is really young to me . I think she mixed up my reading with someone else with being offline for nearly 2 weeks.
    27.09.2020
  • Thank you
    12.09.2020
  • thank you!
    30.08.2020
  • Thank you this rang very true
    29.08.2020
  • VERY accurate and felt like you could see right through the situation. Thank you so much
    24.08.2020
  • Thank you for the lovely reading , fingers crossed now 🤞🏻
    10.07.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤🙏
    04.07.2020
  • Thank you so much
    27.06.2020
  • some of what she said was true but the other part not
    18.06.2020
  • Very very accurate. Thank you very much
    17.06.2020
  • thanks
    16.06.2020
  • Got the reply well within half an hour. Satisfied with the reading.
    14.06.2020
  • thank you for the reading
    14.06.2020
  • Thx. Good reading
    11.06.2020
  • myfavoritereader
    10.06.2020
  • amazing
    10.06.2020
  • this reading filled me with a new energy
    10.06.2020
  • I hope you’re absolutely right. Thank you for spending the time with me.
    10.06.2020
  • Another spot on reading from Luna!!🤗💕 Thank You and keep up the great work!!👍🤗
    08.06.2020
  • Spot on reading as always!! Your the best Luna!!!🙂💕🤗
    08.06.2020
  • Loved it! Thank you!
    07.06.2020
  • Wow!! You are incredible! I hope your good energy brings luck to me! Thank you so much!!
    03.05.2020
  • Very positive
    24.03.2020
  • I do recommend Lunar.
    27.02.2020
  • Yes. Thank you so much hope it comes true
    27.02.2020
  • I loved it. Thank uou so much. I hope everything comes true
    26.02.2020
  • Thankyou so much I needed to hear you are truly amazing!
    25.02.2020
  • sorry i gave u a few chances, but u didnt convinced me now att all..
    24.02.2020
  • Thankyou so very very much for telling me what i needed to hear and in detail. This womans gift is amazing!
    22.02.2020
  • Wow i am speechless on point ❤️ best reader
    14.02.2020
  • i hope you are right this time.. 🙏
    09.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    05.02.2020
  • save your money i ve gave her couple of chances,, EXTREME WASTE OF MONEY,, SHE IS A SCAM
    25.01.2020
  • Thank you so much! Hope and pray it happens! Have a blessed year!
    18.01.2020
  • was great
    17.01.2020
  • love the reading.
    17.01.2020
  • That was great! Thank you so much Luna. Lots of love! :)
    16.01.2020
  • Thank you
    04.01.2020
  • I asked for a general reading, the reading didn't have any details in relation to myself, it could be given to anyone else. I have not got a reading from others so I can't judge the accuracy but this reading was appalling.
    30.12.2019
  • thank you but is she really married?
    29.12.2019
  • I hope you’re right!
    27.12.2019
  • Thank you ❤️❤️
    25.12.2019
  • Thank you. ! ❤️❤️
    24.12.2019
  • Thank you so much for your insight! Very concise and straightforward!
    20.12.2019
  • Thank you!
    17.12.2019
  • Only 4 stars because she didnt answer one of ,y questions my overall she is very accurate
    16.12.2019
  • Thank you! I did ! ❤️❤️
    14.12.2019
  • Hope it'll come true!
    08.12.2019
  • I'm so disappointed !!! this is the same reading that you sent me on 16 of November 2019...!!! I'm speechless
    08.12.2019
  • Thank you
    08.12.2019
  • Ok! Thank you ! Will keep you informed tomorrow and on & let you know!
    07.12.2019
  • Very on point she read me and my situation like a book. Thankyou so much!
    04.12.2019
  • Ok dear ! Thank you for helping me on that ! Yes i do not want to push him. He isnt pushy.
    01.12.2019
  • are you sure because at the moment it looks like he has chosen her not me and also they were together for 4 years so he has known her longer.
    30.11.2019
  • The reading Luna gave me was quite insightful. Thank you for the reading!
    27.11.2019
  • Thank you :)
    27.11.2019
  • thank you I appreciate
    30.10.2019
  • Everything sames to be true!!
    15.10.2019
  • Im so thankful for this, it has given me hope.
    14.10.2019
  • Worst reading ever. Not at all clear reading. She contradicts her own statements. Dont go for this reader at all.. Total waste of money.
    02.10.2019
  • Hi, I really want to see Kevin next week at his job and talk to him about the situation and find out the truth if he really is seeing someone. I’m scared but I want to see him.. how will it go?
    27.09.2019
  • Thank youu.
    24.09.2019
  • Thank you
    15.09.2019
  • Thanks alot love
    07.09.2019
  • already İ left ?
    05.09.2019
  • None of what you said applies to my life I am sorry not your choice
    25.08.2019
  • thank you?
    14.08.2019
  • thank you
    14.08.2019
  • good reading. will come back.
    13.08.2019
  • Bit confusing but let’s see if what she says comes true
    13.08.2019
  • Thank you for your reading, the birth dates are: 1. Feb. 9, 1963 2.June 14,1962
    12.08.2019
  • The sad part of all this is that I moved to a new city and left everything for him and he still can’t make the effort. Thank you so much.
    10.08.2019
  • Always thorough. Thank you!
    07.08.2019
  • Thank you Luna this was a nice reading. Love & blessing to you my friend :)
    06.08.2019
  • Thank you.
    31.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    31.07.2019
  • Luv her always.
    29.07.2019
  • Honestly I would highly recommend. Luna gave me a really in-depth reading and a better understanding of things she also responded really quickly. Thank you x
    24.07.2019
  • Luna is a gift from God!!!☺?She is absolutely a wonderful reader!☺☺? I highly recommend this kind caring lady!!!!!?☺??
    22.07.2019
  • Luna is always the best
    21.07.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    20.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    18.07.2019
  • Spot on!
    13.07.2019
  • who will I choose is it Mohan or Ramesh? what is my luck this year
    10.07.2019
  • who will I choose between my two lovers? is it Mohan or Ramesh? who is my destiny between the two? what is my luck this year
    10.07.2019
  • Very nice and lovely reading.. keep me in good positively recieving her reading..
    10.07.2019
  • I didn't ask for tarot card reading
    09.07.2019
  • Wonderful
    06.07.2019
  • Great!!
    01.07.2019
  • Some of the writing is different like it was copied and paste. I do not believe my reading was accurate
    29.06.2019
  • So even they try to ruin me what is the end of all this
    27.06.2019
  • Quite accurate and really detailed advices given!
    27.06.2019

Canlı Fal




Başarı %87 Kredi 50/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 14 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 210 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very accurate!!
    12.09.2020
  • Slow writer I leterly spend it all on her no answers
    25.07.2020
  • she is be on point i love her
    01.06.2020
  • I'll
    26.05.2020
  • On point
    25.05.2020
  • Wtf i losst me money on nothing
    23.05.2020
  • She is amazing and sweet !!!
    21.05.2020
  • Awesome reading!! very understanding, friendly and considerate!! this lady is really helpful and she goes out of her way to help you!🙂👍💕
    14.05.2020
  • wonderful reading! Luna is very caring and understanding!! great psychic and also the real deal!!🙂💕💕👍
    13.05.2020
  • Great reading!🙂
    12.05.2020
  • Took long time no answer to my questions 😔 lost all mh credits
    09.05.2020
  • thank you..:)
    06.05.2020
  • Sorry to rate like this if he is happily married then why will i cause problems in his life... i just asked about his feelings her preedictions our contradictory....
    01.05.2020
  • She seems like she knows What she’s talking about great reading
    14.04.2020
  • Thank you it was great reading but I need more details about my future life
    11.04.2020
  • Was spot on
    11.04.2020
  • Chat ended before some things were answered
    09.04.2020
  • she's great
    09.04.2020
  • Thank you. Ran out of funds will come back later
    06.04.2020
  • ❤️
    04.04.2020
  • She was rude. After telling me one thing, she told me something completely different. Then, at the end of the reading, She told me my person of interest “deserves someone who will appreicare him more anyway.”
    02.04.2020
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.