logo

Luna Kelly

hello enjoy my readings!

Hakkında

HELLO! Im a 2nd generation psychic. My services are loyal, kind and quick. Ive been helping people with my blessing for over 15 years now. My Psychic Abilities Are Spot On. Experience A Reading With A True Psychic I Connect Instantly To All. I Specialize In All Areas Of Life. If you are feeling lost and confused Ill guide you. Look No Further For Psychics Because Im The One Who Brings Clarity To All. Have you been searching for answers in all the wrong places? Look no further. I provide direct, straight-to-the-point clairvoyant readings, with proven accuracy. Clairvoyance is defined as the ability to gain information. Often, people feel refreshed, uplifted and empowered after having a session with me. I specialize in love, relationships, career, money, aura cleansings, candles, chakra cleasings, white magic and more.I have helped many people in there relationships and to Fast accurate and confidential service. I turn skeptics into believers because i tell you only the truth. I will not waste your time with textbook responses. I do not sugar coat my answers so please be willing to hear the bottom line truth before you contact me! i provide, Quick, accurate psychic and love readings. all i need is little information and then we can see into your past present and future. i have the abilty to pick up on peoples vibrations. i can asst you with all matter of life such as love, marriage career, divorce, family and finance. furthermore, i can let you know what your partners emotions,intentions thoughts and feelings are. together we can find your answers and solve your problems. i personally will provide you with details and direct answers. no sugar coating, no matter how difficult your circumstance and situation might be. i will guide and help you with lives journey. if you are curious or just need confirmation about your relationship and want to know your future life will consist of, i am here to listen and help!

Rozetleri
Uzman Yorumcu

Tarot Uzmanı

Uzman Yorumcu

Durugörü Uzmanı

2.YIL

2 Yıl

Uzman Yorumcu

El Uzmanı

Tarot Falı




Başarı %90 Kredi 350
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 72 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 556 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Didnt answer my questions
    06.01.2021
  • Thank you, how long do I have to wait until everything resolves?
    25.03.2020
  • thank you so much i recently connected with my ex and it felt different like we were strangers. what zodiac sign do you think this new love is?
    23.03.2020
  • Ok dear, thank you, i keep in touch with you. And hope the best🙏🏼❤️
    09.03.2020
  • but that child not their ...they adopted yes? does he or she?
    31.12.2019
  • Thank you so much, this is my second reading with you and i appreciate the amazing work you do.
    27.12.2019
  • What do you mean by i do see that evil in this man ?
    05.11.2019
  • So helpful! Thanks!!
    29.10.2019
  • Thank u so much! Great info!
    16.10.2019
  • if he open his heart to me second week ..i will come and say u bravoo 😘
    04.10.2019
  • Thank you.
    02.10.2019
  • Everything was awesome!!
    02.10.2019
  • Thank you for your time and positive energy!
    18.09.2019
  • Thankx alot ❤️❤️
    27.08.2019
  • thank you
    24.08.2019
  • Thank you❤️
    24.08.2019
  • Pretty accurate thank you for your service.
    18.08.2019
  • Very possitive replies that will make you happy .. for everything she is posstive .. such a good life ???
    17.08.2019
  • Thank you, I thought it was just me over reacting. I do feel he is being pulled away and he doesn’t see it, he argues with me and I retreat. I do love him. I finally have a someone just giving me a true basic card reading and not advise me to leave or to find someone new. I know if things will work out they will. I just wanted to know if maybe someone new would coming into my life. I do feel at peace at the moment he just needs to catch up.
    16.08.2019
  • Thanks for the attention and answering my questions.With Love.
    14.08.2019
  • I really loved this reading. very detailed
    14.08.2019
  • I was trying to increase the time and the reading ended . With more time I would have been able to give a fair rating .
    06.08.2019
  • Good
    05.08.2019
  • Thank you for the outcome of my tarot card fortune telling. Can I ask a question as were asking before?
    05.08.2019
  • Awesome reading as always!! Thank You dear!!!!!!☺?☺??☺
    03.08.2019
  • Thank you I hope all goes as shown.
    01.08.2019
  • Normal
    30.07.2019
  • It is what going on now but no results achieved yet
    24.07.2019
  • And when will our recinciliation?
    24.07.2019
  • God bless u Luna!!!!☺? Your the best!!!??
    24.07.2019
  • Will I have kids ? & will I have a successful future ?
    18.06.2019
  • So positive highly recommended
    17.06.2019
  • Reading was great! She answered everything I asked and gave good insight!
    13.06.2019
  • Thanks love ❤️ I appreciate you
    12.06.2019
  • Thank you so much for the update
    08.06.2019
  • Thank you for this reading I feel a lot better from what you are tell me, something I feel him thinking about me and I feel so wired and I get dreams of him & I think it’s so bazaar
    31.05.2019
  • Very direct and honest! I felt like she really connected to me and that gave me the goosebumps which it good because I know she’s not a scam !! Will definitely come back for another reading x
    28.05.2019
  • Great
    02.05.2019
  • Thank youu
    01.05.2019
  • Really Really Good! She deserves a higher rating .
    24.04.2019
  • Very desiciptive
    21.04.2019
  • Would have been better if she has done more interpretations with cards . And explanations
    21.04.2019
  • Thank you Very Good Reader Thanks For All Details Hope All Predictions come true
    15.04.2019
  • Liked my reading,she was very nice and answered all my questions.totally worth it
    15.04.2019
  • She is very accurate
    08.04.2019
  • Thank you! Amazing
    31.03.2019
  • 1. You have noticed that i will not noticed by my senior for may hard work, why i will not noticed? 2. is My partner from my work or from different place?
    30.03.2019
  • First time using this app. Very long reply. I love detailed readings. So thanks so much hun.
    29.03.2019
  • The younger guy looks like he is really confident about himself and actually I have been the more aggressive one . I really like him but u think he has interest
    29.03.2019
  • I loved it!
    28.03.2019
  • thank you
    24.03.2019
  • Luna is the best, love her, she is awesome, predictions have come to past with this gorgeous lady!! I will always recommend her!!!!!☺☺????
    16.03.2019
  • Such a great reading ❤️❤️?????
    16.03.2019
  • All the sentences she wrote repeated other sentences. She said same thing again again and again. Awful!
    14.03.2019
  • thank you
    13.03.2019
  • She's soooooo bad.
    12.03.2019
  • I hopeee
    02.03.2019
  • Straightforward and hopefully will come to pass.
    28.02.2019
  • I love your readings. 100% true thnx for opening my eyes n supporting me everytime maam
    23.02.2019
  • The reading is true about what has been happening this week!???Very accurate and honest.
    22.02.2019
  • Always repeat not sure if its true
    21.02.2019
  • Thank you so much I knew my ex was up to something all long thank you for putting light on this
    21.02.2019
  • Repeats herself
    19.02.2019
  • Thank you so much this was very helpful.
    19.02.2019
  • Despite politeness in answering quickly my questions, I Did not feel that the reading was accurate nor specific. Difficult English to read. I asked for as much detail as possible and most of the answers were very vague.
    16.02.2019
  • Great reading every time ?
    16.02.2019
  • ?
    10.02.2019
  • You repeated it twice
    10.02.2019
  • NOT INTENDED SCORE. Im currently awaiting for the finalization of this reading and wont be able to give a feedback until its done. Rest assured that I will be giving a fair and honest testimonial afterwards. I apologize for the inconvenience. And thank you for your patience.
    08.02.2019
  • Confusing and repeated the same things over and over. We'll see if what she predicts comes true.
    03.02.2019
  • Not true reading
    02.02.2019
  • Reading really resonates. Thank you.
    01.02.2019
  • Overall reading. This co parenting thing will be interesting but I’m looking forward to it. She said I’d get the job and I did! Thank you for your reading!
    31.01.2019
  • Thanks for taking the time and do my reading I really appreciate but I wanted specific details and I asked you but you never answered me :/
    30.01.2019
  • Seems accurate!
    29.01.2019
  • Thank you for your accurate explanation. You clarified alot of things. Take care!
    29.01.2019
  • Recommended
    29.01.2019
  • Hopefully
    28.01.2019
  • Thanks we just start talking again
    28.01.2019
  • Thank you.
    28.01.2019
  • Loved it. She was spot on. Gave me hope but yet was honest.
    27.01.2019
  • She is gifted by nature and I hope all success to her
    27.01.2019
  • Dislike
    26.01.2019
  • Thankyou mam I feel so relieved after hearing from you.
    26.01.2019
  • It's was a good reading
    25.01.2019
  • Thank you
    25.01.2019
  • Not good at all.. Please give me my points back
    24.01.2019
  • I advise :)
    24.01.2019
  • Thank you so much, now I have some insight on my love life!!
    23.01.2019
  • Even tho you post your message here 2 time I feel you were right and also didn't sugarcoat so that's a 5 star so thanks I'll come back later for update if he really really coming next month I still don't see he will but let's see
    21.01.2019
  • idk
    20.01.2019
  • All prediction is touch my heart, and I am also think ,that whatever u r saying , is going true. Thank u very much mam..
    18.01.2019
  • Loved my tarot reading with Luna !! Provided much clarity and relief. Thank you!!!!
    17.01.2019
  • Not enough
    15.01.2019
  • Quite helpful. I get the answer I need to hear. Thank you.
    12.01.2019
  • Amazing reading! Thank you so so so much Luna! You are a doll! Oh you’re amazing ! 5 stars! 10 out of 10!
    09.01.2019
  • Thank you. Hope to be true all what you read for me
    05.01.2019
  • Thanks
    05.01.2019
  • I do not understand why she felt the need to copy paste the same paragraphs
    03.01.2019
  • Thank you for all you see and going through.. beautiful reading?
    03.01.2019

Katina Aşk Falı




Başarı %87 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 78 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 58 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much, thank you for this clarity
    07.01.2021
  • are u nuts or what. chutiya bana rakha hai... how could i marry father of 3 children who had previous three marriage. are u out of mind. i dont know how u get huge ratings
    06.01.2021
  • Very excellent! Very detailed and spexific!
    11.01.2019
  • Realky goid reading thanks
    16.12.2018
  • Perfect
    18.11.2018
  • so i would apologize and i did it or say no i didn’t do it, it was mistake sorry because the answer doesn’t answer the question it’s different answer, what should I write in my paper?
    09.11.2018
  • Bayıldım very beautyfull:))
    31.10.2018
  • I believe in your readings. Tysm Ma’am for the reading
    29.10.2018
  • But I didn’t send my palm to you pay attention I just send my birthday and my Relations situation as single
    24.09.2018
  • thanx for you
    30.08.2018
  • Finger crossed i hope that what she said happens very soon
    28.08.2018
  • spot on! THANK YOU
    26.08.2018
  • Another great reading! :)
    26.08.2018
  • It was a great reading
    26.08.2018
  • Interesting
    25.08.2018
  • Thank you I need to ask you more
    25.08.2018

İskambil Falı




Başarı %90 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 105 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 48 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you
    12.01.2021
  • Completely speechless but very happy and content with my results. Very clear and direct!!
    05.02.2019
  • Great reader I was impressed
    01.02.2019
  • Amazed !
    16.01.2019
  • Incomplete response. I asked about career and love life both. Please assign my reading to a proper reader or redeem credits back. It's happening second time in queue
    28.11.2018
  • Cannot thank you enough!!
    06.10.2018
  • Fake answer...she said I’m in a relationship with someone when the fact is I’ve never dated anybody!!!
    05.10.2018
  • Thank you so much.. love it
    02.09.2018
  • She did a very great job at describing my future and being straight forward. She did not sugar coat anything nor did she say anything that’s cliché. She also answered all of the questions that I have :) She was very helpful and nice
    01.09.2018
  • Exceptional reading, thank you
    01.09.2018
  • Now also I know what Us happening .Unfortunately u didn’t say anything I don’t know:/
    31.08.2018
  • Thank you
    31.08.2018
  • She's great
    23.08.2018

El Falı




Başarı %89 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 56 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 633 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Im not engaged to him yet.
    05.11.2019
  • good
    09.10.2019
  • Thank you veryyy much my dear ?İ am very pleased with your reading. She answered all my questions (deep and great).
    08.09.2019
  • thank you very much ?
    29.08.2019
  • Nice. hope she can really tell my future.
    26.08.2019
  • All I can say is my reading was FUCKING WONDERFUL!
    24.08.2019
  • Sounds very generic. Not sure if the photos are actually used.
    31.07.2019
  • Thx I hope that
    21.07.2019
  • It’s very positive and uplifting yet I’m in a very bad situation. Even though she couldn’t see that part and painted a beautiful picture about my life right now, it really isn’t that way. Like she said I’ll get a raise but I clearly said I’m unemployed on the description. Still I couldn’t help myself feeling a little bit hopeful for tomorrow, but I can see that it’s useless. Thanks anyway. I really hope she’s right, and I’m wrong. Then I might be back.
    21.06.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    19.06.2019
  • I hope it happens
    10.06.2019
  • Wow thank you- I did ask about my love life and didn’t really get a response however can you elaborate more on how or why I will be famous haha thanks
    31.05.2019
  • Amazing
    24.05.2019
  • Wonderful! to the point.
    24.05.2019
  • Wow wonderful. Always accurate it's kinda crazy because today I received a call earlier stating that my children begin daycare on June 10, I was so happy because now I can actively search for work. She mentioned without me saying anything that I should find work before June 15, wow how accurate! I am so looking forward to your predication. Thank you for your patience and thorough readings with me Luna. God bless.
    21.05.2019
  • I love my reading it’s like she knew what I was feeling with out me even saying anything
    20.05.2019
  • Always very good reading with this nice lady!!! Thanks lots
    05.05.2019
  • She answered all my questions very patiently and seemed to answer with well knowledge. I loved reading her answers. Hope to contact her later too.
    01.05.2019
  • Good reading
    30.04.2019
  • Thank you dear for your reading see u soon, God bless x
    29.04.2019
  • Can i become an actor?
    26.04.2019
  • Ok n thanks.
    24.04.2019
  • I really like the response that she gave me, hopefully it is accurate.
    22.04.2019
  • My reading has answered some of the questions that have been puzzling me! It gave me more hope! Thank you!!
    20.04.2019
  • kinda vague and sounded like a yes man in an office meeting
    13.04.2019
  • You have clarified things that have been eating at me for a long time. I've been waiting for so long for something or anything to come my way and now I feel like my patience is going to pay off. Thank you for calming my nerves.
    09.04.2019
  • Thank you so much for the reading. I was debating who I should marry. I thought that Curtis was cheating because we have not been intimate in almost 8 months. I see Gregory is still up to his same old ways. Twins run in my family. Our son will be my only boy and his 3rd son. Our daughter will be my 4th daughter and his first. I can't wait to become his queen. Will Curtis tell me that he loves me again soon? Will Curtis propose to me soon? If so,will Curtis propose to me privately or publicly? Will I get orders for Curtis company shirts? Did me and Curtis meet last year or 3 years ago?--I think we met last year but he keeps telling me that we met 3 years ago. If we did I don't remember meeting him. When I get pregnant will I be telling Curtis or will he be telling me?
    08.04.2019
  • So we will co-parenting together for dayvon and be friends
    08.04.2019
  • WOW! She read me like a book. I was not expecting that! thank you for the kind and accurate reading! for a really good price too:) it was all the insight i needed just from one palm reading? thank you for your work!! I 10/10 recommend this healing reader. light and love everyone!❤️
    04.04.2019
  • its me third time and she is the BEST reader EVER its not gonna be my lasttime
    31.03.2019
  • Thank you so much ???I will recommend this
    30.03.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    29.03.2019
  • The reading was nice and sweet much love to u❤❤❤❤
    25.03.2019
  • She has such a positive energy!
    25.03.2019
  • Than you for all the info
    25.03.2019
  • Güzel
    25.03.2019
  • Thank you so much
    21.03.2019
  • Recommended reader.
    20.03.2019
  • Very detailed and informative! Responded quickly and was very kind :)
    20.03.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    19.03.2019
  • I enjoyed my reading and was very pleased!
    18.03.2019
  • I mean there’s no proof to say it’s true I could have made something up like this so idk
    15.03.2019
  • It was a good reading
    26.02.2019
  • Great reading. To the point. Recommended reader
    26.02.2019
  • The reading was very nice and sweet thank u ❤
    26.02.2019
  • Recommended
    24.02.2019
  • I accidently sent the message twice to you. I would not recommend her to anybody I will also be reporting her to customer service to request a refund since she gave an attitude in the question section!! She is also very repetitive and very rude!!
    24.02.2019
  • Ok but can you discribe my soulmate? Discribe my boyfriend
    20.02.2019
  • Great. Thanks so much for the information. I got a reading from another fortune tell and they said the same thing. This is very accurate!!
    17.02.2019
  • Great amazing every time
    16.02.2019
  • .
    15.02.2019
  • Thank you for taking the time to read for me. ❤️
    15.02.2019
  • This reading was amazing...the best reading I had until now.
    14.02.2019
  • Thank you, I will be waiting for time frames to pass.
    13.02.2019
  • very very very bad !! waste of time and money ! she made up a hole story that has nothing to do with my life in any way!
    07.02.2019
  • good
    03.02.2019
  • Very nice
    30.01.2019
  • Thank you for the Reading
    16.01.2019
  • Thanks
    15.01.2019
  • Thanks :)
    14.01.2019
  • Oh okay i get what your saying! Thank you!
    12.01.2019
  • Very good reading
    11.01.2019
  • Sould I have a job by the end of February 2019
    09.01.2019
  • Thank you for your positive reading!
    09.01.2019
  • This is not clear at all ?
    05.01.2019
  • Good
    04.01.2019
  • Thanks :)
    31.12.2018
  • So bad
    28.12.2018
  • Luna you are always correct, I've been coming to you so much lately since I'm going through tough times and you seem to always give me the support I need. Thank you!
    27.12.2018
  • Thank you so much for your reading
    23.12.2018
  • Thank you. Good reading
    23.12.2018
  • Thanks
    23.12.2018
  • I hope everything be okay and thanks for predict my future i hope it will comes true
    21.12.2018
  • Coolll
    20.12.2018
  • Thank you!
    19.12.2018
  • Thank u for the reading
    18.12.2018
  • any marriage year ? what is my husband's name? how old am i when i get married? what about my love!
    15.12.2018
  • I don’t have Boyfriend or my love what about love in my life I wanna know More information please
    12.12.2018
  • Thank you so much for your reading it’s cool and i liked
    11.12.2018
  • Thank you for the reading
    11.12.2018
  • Very honest and specific and straight to the point
    11.12.2018
  • She is amazing
    09.12.2018
  • Best app ever!❤️
    09.12.2018
  • Amazing reader.... all is true and happens
    08.12.2018
  • Thnks
    08.12.2018
  • Thank you so much. You have gave me clarity to everything. And my mind is at ease now.
    07.12.2018
  • so what will be my future career
    07.12.2018
  • Thanks well see
    06.12.2018
  • Very nice personally. Clear all doubt. Thank u very much mam.
    05.12.2018
  • Thank you ❤️ But can i know that if he will like my personality or my appearance?
    05.12.2018
  • Thank you
    02.12.2018
  • Didn't understand
    30.11.2018
  • I enjoyed her reading , thank you!
    29.11.2018
  • Good
    25.11.2018
  • Amazing
    22.11.2018
  • Diar luna what about love and A boy in my life ?
    22.11.2018
  • it gave me hope thankyou
    21.11.2018
  • Very compasdinate and detailed thank you so much
    19.11.2018
  • She picked up on everything I was going through! Thank you Luna. Your awesome.
    18.11.2018
  • Thanks
    18.11.2018

Durugörü




Başarı %94 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 70 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 1206 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • can you please check this reading again? i am male and you are referring this reading as if i am a female looking for a male. revise your reading please as it has left me confused.
    13.01.2021
  • Fantastic, the predictions are always true 💕
    07.01.2021
  • Your amazing thanks so much Luna is it possible for you to tell me does my boyfriend cheat?
    07.01.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤🙏
    06.01.2021
  • I have 2 readings of this psychic. I sent the same question about myself and the man I meet online I told her the situation of my relationship with him. The first answer was saying this is a good relationship and will go far. The second reading was total different even when I sent the same question. How can two questions saying the same question be totally different. On both questions I sent both are birthdays but on the last question I asked can she see his features she said he is younger than he was but if I gave his birthdate on both questions than why didn't she say that in the first reading because I did mention I haven't meet him yet and asked on both questions was he a catfish. Both the readings were only a month apart doesn't make sense. Also I waited 2 weeks for this reading. Why so long. Also another psychic on here told me something different about the man I'm texting she said he was more my age were this psychic making out he is really young to me . I think she mixed up my reading with someone else with being offline for nearly 2 weeks.
    27.09.2020
  • Thank you
    12.09.2020
  • thank you!
    30.08.2020
  • Thank you this rang very true
    29.08.2020
  • VERY accurate and felt like you could see right through the situation. Thank you so much
    24.08.2020
  • Thank you for the lovely reading , fingers crossed now 🤞🏻
    10.07.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤🙏
    04.07.2020
  • Thank you so much
    27.06.2020
  • some of what she said was true but the other part not
    18.06.2020
  • Very very accurate. Thank you very much
    17.06.2020
  • thanks
    16.06.2020
  • Got the reply well within half an hour. Satisfied with the reading.
    14.06.2020
  • thank you for the reading
    14.06.2020
  • Thx. Good reading
    11.06.2020
  • myfavoritereader
    10.06.2020
  • amazing
    10.06.2020
  • this reading filled me with a new energy
    10.06.2020
  • I hope you’re absolutely right. Thank you for spending the time with me.
    10.06.2020
  • Another spot on reading from Luna!!🤗💕 Thank You and keep up the great work!!👍🤗
    08.06.2020
  • Spot on reading as always!! Your the best Luna!!!🙂💕🤗
    08.06.2020
  • Loved it! Thank you!
    07.06.2020
  • Wow!! You are incredible! I hope your good energy brings luck to me! Thank you so much!!
    03.05.2020
  • Very positive
    24.03.2020
  • I do recommend Lunar.
    27.02.2020
  • Yes. Thank you so much hope it comes true
    27.02.2020
  • I loved it. Thank uou so much. I hope everything comes true
    26.02.2020
  • Thankyou so much I needed to hear you are truly amazing!
    25.02.2020
  • sorry i gave u a few chances, but u didnt convinced me now att all..
    24.02.2020
  • Thankyou so very very much for telling me what i needed to hear and in detail. This womans gift is amazing!
    22.02.2020
  • Wow i am speechless on point ❤️ best reader
    14.02.2020
  • i hope you are right this time.. 🙏
    09.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    05.02.2020
  • save your money i ve gave her couple of chances,, EXTREME WASTE OF MONEY,, SHE IS A SCAM
    25.01.2020
  • Thank you so much! Hope and pray it happens! Have a blessed year!
    18.01.2020
  • was great
    17.01.2020
  • love the reading.
    17.01.2020
  • That was great! Thank you so much Luna. Lots of love! :)
    16.01.2020
  • Thank you
    04.01.2020
  • I asked for a general reading, the reading didn't have any details in relation to myself, it could be given to anyone else. I have not got a reading from others so I can't judge the accuracy but this reading was appalling.
    30.12.2019
  • thank you but is she really married?
    29.12.2019
  • I hope you’re right!
    27.12.2019
  • Thank you ❤️❤️
    25.12.2019
  • Thank you. ! ❤️❤️
    24.12.2019
  • Thank you so much for your insight! Very concise and straightforward!
    20.12.2019
  • Thank you!
    17.12.2019
  • Only 4 stars because she didnt answer one of ,y questions my overall she is very accurate
    16.12.2019
  • Thank you! I did ! ❤️❤️
    14.12.2019
  • Hope it'll come true!
    08.12.2019
  • I'm so disappointed !!! this is the same reading that you sent me on 16 of November 2019...!!! I'm speechless
    08.12.2019
  • Thank you
    08.12.2019
  • Ok! Thank you ! Will keep you informed tomorrow and on & let you know!
    07.12.2019
  • Very on point she read me and my situation like a book. Thankyou so much!
    04.12.2019
  • Ok dear ! Thank you for helping me on that ! Yes i do not want to push him. He isnt pushy.
    01.12.2019
  • are you sure because at the moment it looks like he has chosen her not me and also they were together for 4 years so he has known her longer.
    30.11.2019
  • The reading Luna gave me was quite insightful. Thank you for the reading!
    27.11.2019
  • Thank you :)
    27.11.2019
  • thank you I appreciate
    30.10.2019
  • Everything sames to be true!!
    15.10.2019
  • Im so thankful for this, it has given me hope.
    14.10.2019
  • Worst reading ever. Not at all clear reading. She contradicts her own statements. Dont go for this reader at all.. Total waste of money.
    02.10.2019
  • Hi, I really want to see Kevin next week at his job and talk to him about the situation and find out the truth if he really is seeing someone. I’m scared but I want to see him.. how will it go?
    27.09.2019
  • Thank youu.
    24.09.2019
  • Thank you
    15.09.2019
  • Thanks alot love
    07.09.2019
  • already İ left ?
    05.09.2019
  • None of what you said applies to my life I am sorry not your choice
    25.08.2019
  • thank you?
    14.08.2019
  • thank you
    14.08.2019
  • good reading. will come back.
    13.08.2019
  • Bit confusing but let’s see if what she says comes true
    13.08.2019
  • Thank you for your reading, the birth dates are: 1. Feb. 9, 1963 2.June 14,1962
    12.08.2019
  • The sad part of all this is that I moved to a new city and left everything for him and he still can’t make the effort. Thank you so much.
    10.08.2019
  • Always thorough. Thank you!
    07.08.2019
  • Thank you Luna this was a nice reading. Love & blessing to you my friend :)
    06.08.2019
  • Thank you.
    31.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    31.07.2019
  • Luv her always.
    29.07.2019
  • Honestly I would highly recommend. Luna gave me a really in-depth reading and a better understanding of things she also responded really quickly. Thank you x
    24.07.2019
  • Luna is a gift from God!!!☺?She is absolutely a wonderful reader!☺☺? I highly recommend this kind caring lady!!!!!?☺??
    22.07.2019
  • Luna is always the best
    21.07.2019
  • Thank you for the reading
    20.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    18.07.2019
  • Spot on!
    13.07.2019
  • who will I choose is it Mohan or Ramesh? what is my luck this year
    10.07.2019
  • who will I choose between my two lovers? is it Mohan or Ramesh? who is my destiny between the two? what is my luck this year
    10.07.2019
  • Very nice and lovely reading.. keep me in good positively recieving her reading..
    10.07.2019
  • I didn't ask for tarot card reading
    09.07.2019
  • Wonderful
    06.07.2019
  • Great!!
    01.07.2019
  • Some of the writing is different like it was copied and paste. I do not believe my reading was accurate
    29.06.2019
  • So even they try to ruin me what is the end of all this
    27.06.2019
  • Quite accurate and really detailed advices given!
    27.06.2019
  • Thank you for the reading and we are both together right now we didn’t break, but we’re on point everything!
    27.06.2019
  • Great reading
    23.06.2019
  • Luna, thank you so much for the beautiful and encouraging reading! You have given me clarity and comfort :) all the best!
    21.06.2019
  • Thank you I hope it will be like you wrote
    20.06.2019

Canlı Fal




Başarı %87 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 14 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/08/2018 tarihinden beri 210 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very accurate!!
    12.09.2020
  • Slow writer I leterly spend it all on her no answers
    25.07.2020
  • she is be on point i love her
    01.06.2020
  • I'll
    26.05.2020
  • On point
    25.05.2020
  • Wtf i losst me money on nothing
    23.05.2020
  • She is amazing and sweet !!!
    21.05.2020
  • Awesome reading!! very understanding, friendly and considerate!! this lady is really helpful and she goes out of her way to help you!🙂👍💕
    14.05.2020
  • wonderful reading! Luna is very caring and understanding!! great psychic and also the real deal!!🙂💕💕👍
    13.05.2020
  • Great reading!🙂
    12.05.2020
  • Took long time no answer to my questions 😔 lost all mh credits
    09.05.2020
  • thank you..:)
    06.05.2020
  • Sorry to rate like this if he is happily married then why will i cause problems in his life... i just asked about his feelings her preedictions our contradictory....
    01.05.2020
  • She seems like she knows What she’s talking about great reading
    14.04.2020
  • Thank you it was great reading but I need more details about my future life
    11.04.2020
  • Was spot on
    11.04.2020
  • Chat ended before some things were answered
    09.04.2020
  • she's great
    09.04.2020
  • Thank you. Ran out of funds will come back later
    06.04.2020
  • ❤️
    04.04.2020
  • She was rude. After telling me one thing, she told me something completely different. Then, at the end of the reading, She told me my person of interest “deserves someone who will appreicare him more anyway.”
    02.04.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.