logo

Luqman Zaman

Deep Readings through my deep eyes

Hakkında

I am a psychic with strong abilities and God gifted powers. I will tell you what I see with my powers. I am not a sugar coated psychic. I can change bad energy to good and can bring positivity in your life. I can tell you the things which are invisible to you and can guide you to the right path for a successful life. Life is too short to waste with fake people so come and join me for truth and clarity. With my powers, skills and positive energy, I can remove all those hurdles which are coming in your way of successful life. You can join me to remove the conflict of your thoughts. You will find yourself comfortable with me as all of my readings are strictly kept in secret. you can ask about your love life, lover’s feelings, lover’s intentions, true love, twin flames,soul mate, relationship,family issues, sex issues, dreams,health, career, finance, spell, energy circle etc. Give me a chance to bring a positive change and happiness in your life.

Rozetleri
2.YIL

2 Yıl

Tarot Falı




Başarı %88 Kredi 2750
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 65 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2018 tarihinden beri 55 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank u very much hope everything comes true god bless
    16.05.2019
  • Thanks! Always true.
    13.01.2019
  • Sorry. It's bad bad reading.
    07.01.2019
  • ????
    30.12.2018
  • In orevious reading, he mentioned many things which happened exactly, i really wonder how he is amazing and described everything. I'm still looking for the next development and i will come again. Thanks a lot
    25.12.2018
  • Excellent I love to do this again and again
    25.12.2018
  • Sounds too good to be true, but I guess positive energy would invite positive reality. Hopefully it will turn out good as he said. More on point detail would be an added value, though. Thanks for the positivity, anyway.
    20.12.2018
  • Younger than me how many years 2 or 1 or 3 I hope not more then that
    07.12.2018
  • Very fast and straight to the point.
    05.12.2018
  • Nice
    23.11.2018
  • Ok thanks again
    05.11.2018
  • Well thank you for the truth and the truth does hurt me
    30.10.2018
  • Detailed and respectful
    23.10.2018
  • He is amazing he know what's he is talking about I recommend him trust him he is good thanks brother
    23.10.2018
  • You are so nice
    22.10.2018
  • It was ok, but i can‘t answer again.
    17.10.2018
  • Everything is true, I get answering for my all questions
    18.09.2018
  • Wonderful reading! I love it :) thank u for taking your time to write this reading for me :) I'm happy to hear the good news :) Thank you! I appreciate the reading
    18.09.2018
  • Very good thanks
    06.09.2018

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %96 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 82 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2018 tarihinden beri 56 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • The words were uplifting and hopeful but I received hardly any interpretations on the dream itself.
    14.05.2019
  • Seems very genuine very nice I like my reading
    03.04.2019
  • I feel like this reading was very worth it :) I’m happy with it and hopefully your predictions come true. I will keep an eye on it and I will be back very soon :) Thank Youuuu
    01.03.2019
  • Thank you so much for the detailed reading. I appreciate it. Hoping all of this will pass. Take care! Love and hugs! ❤❤❤
    28.02.2019
  • Thanks seems accurate
    28.02.2019
  • i would wish to speak to you..if you could share your number..you are amazingly correct..
    16.02.2019
  • He is very detailed and clean. I like his readings.
    07.02.2019
  • Thank you so much ☺️
    06.02.2019
  • U spotted well that he is involved with some other girl. He actually is and everyone knows it. U wr also right. May my problems really go away.
    06.02.2019
  • He did an amazing job
    06.02.2019
  • He did a great job answering all my questions :)
    05.02.2019
  • Great job
    04.02.2019
  • Hope it comes true
    02.02.2019
  • Great!!
    30.01.2019
  • Nice
    30.01.2019
  • Goodread
    17.01.2019
  • Great reading by the good looking group guy. Thank you so much
    15.01.2019
  • Thank you very much zaman
    13.01.2019
  • Excellent!
    12.01.2019
  • I always have a good reading from him... but i hope everything comes to PASS...
    27.12.2018
  • Great reading
    18.12.2018
  • Thanks
    10.11.2018
  • Thank you so much ! Looking forward to better things
    05.11.2018
  • Thank you for your reading you have really strong feelings.
    04.11.2018

İskambil Falı




Başarı %93 Kredi 2450
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 77 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2018 tarihinden beri 29 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thankyou so much for your motivation.
    08.01.2021
  • Absolutely amazing reading!! Thank you soo much for your insight.
    23.10.2020
  • very helpful and honest
    21.10.2020
  • Thank you so much for the positive reading i pray you are right about L ❤❤❤🙏
    19.10.2020
  • Thank you
    19.10.2020
  • Slightly difficult to understand. Not sure if english is his native language but it was a decent reading.
    24.08.2020
  • Thanks so much for the detailed reading.
    24.08.2020

El Falı




Başarı %91 Kredi 2750
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 47 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2018 tarihinden beri 82 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it. have a blessed day.
    16.07.2020
  • Thank u the reading was nice
    15.06.2019
  • How i will meet him and can you guess his name
    09.06.2019
  • Greaaaat reading thank you so much dear ?❤️✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
    09.06.2019
  • Will my son go to medicine faculty ? Will my family land sold?
    09.06.2019
  • Will i meet with my love Amine soon ??
    07.06.2019
  • Thank you
    03.06.2019
  • great
    02.06.2019
  • Thank you for this reading it was quite in lighting.
    20.05.2019
  • Good..
    15.05.2019
  • i love it
    14.05.2019
  • Thank you appreciate your reading,hope will come true! And thank you for keeping me in ur prayers much needed.
    12.05.2019
  • good reading answered all my Q
    11.05.2019
  • Thank u
    10.05.2019
  • Thank u so much for this beautiful reading and beautiful words to me❤️
    09.05.2019
  • will my brothers reconcile with me ? of my brethren a man or a woman loves me !
    12.12.2018
  • Very good
    29.11.2018
  • Detailed reading I love it
    23.11.2018
  • Not detailed reading
    16.11.2018
  • Awesome thanks
    12.11.2018
  • Loved it
    11.11.2018
  • It was an okay reading for my second one. Thank you.
    09.11.2018
  • Recommended a good reader
    04.11.2018
  • Thnx alot
    04.11.2018
  • Good
    28.10.2018
  • Thanks a lot . He answered all of my questions. Recommend
    23.10.2018
  • I recommend him he is very good crazy but he know what he talking about Thanks
    16.10.2018
  • Very accurate reading thanks!
    15.10.2018
  • Very good. Really liked and understood my reading
    13.10.2018
  • Such a very short reading you send me i im a good person yoy didnt say anything about my energy or more about my love life i paid you credits not much of your reading such very short i need more from you
    05.10.2018
  • I recommende him his good
    03.10.2018
  • He’s soo funny and nice i loved him ️ he was detailed, and answered all my questions. I highly recommends him. And I’ll be back for more ️
    25.09.2018
  • Lovely reading!
    21.09.2018
  • Thanks for your reading
    19.09.2018
  • Thank you
    04.09.2018

Durugörü




Başarı %88 Kredi 2800
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 68 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/09/2018 tarihinden beri 115 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I appreciate your Reading and time that you gave me but if I chose you to do audio reading, it meant to be in your voice and not some random computer generated voice. if you are charging the highest amount of credit worth 2800, then atleast I expect the audio reading to be detailed and in your own voice rather than a 1.5 minutes audio clip where a bot is speaking up. i am dissapointed in the manner you potrayed my reading but I am being generous and giving you 3 stars. please be detail oriented.
    23.01.2021
  • Thanks
    12.01.2021
  • This is crazy! I love ever you’ve had to tell me!
    03.06.2019
  • He's the best!!! I highly recommend Zaman!!?☺?
    29.05.2019
  • Completely ignored my question about moving instead only answered a question from the previous conversation.
    09.05.2019
  • Awesome !
    06.05.2019
  • Very vague . I’d give 0 if I could..
    05.05.2019
  • Repetitive and didn’t really answer my questions
    04.05.2019
  • Great reading
    04.05.2019
  • Good reading
    07.04.2019
  • Repeatitive and confusing. Overall, alright in my opinion.
    03.04.2019
  • Thaaaaaaaaank you Zaman. My lovely reader
    03.04.2019
  • Thank you ✌?
    02.04.2019
  • awesome reading!!!!!
    15.03.2019
  • He didn't go into further details about the question that I've asked.
    23.02.2019
  • Another happy satisfying reading from the best!!! Zaman is truly awesome and spot on always!!! He is my Fav!!!! ☺
    23.02.2019
  • Zaman is absolutely the best on here! He is spot on, accurate, kind and caring. An absolute gift from God to us!! Gave me a very long detailed well explained reading that was very true and correct! I highly recommend!!!!☺☺☺☺☺???☺☺☺
    20.02.2019
  • Awesome reading and reader!!!☺ Explained everything so well and in detail! I truly appreciate your great work! ?And would highly recommend you! You are awesome, kind and caring☺☺? Thank You so very much!!!!☺☺
    19.02.2019
  • Very kind gentle and have a great way of delivering the reading
    13.02.2019
  • Thanks for the reading..
    10.02.2019
  • Thankyou
    02.02.2019
  • Good reading, hard to understand though because of language differences I’m guessing.
    21.01.2019
  • Nice reading and hopefully it will come true thank u
    20.12.2018
  • Did not answer my question gave general advice
    17.12.2018
  • It was good thank you
    17.12.2018
  • Good reading!
    14.10.2018
  • Not very informative. Only bits and pieces of information and short answers.
    03.10.2018
  • Just got my reading will see if it comes out to be true
    18.09.2018
  • Ok
    06.09.2018
  • He is amazing, you need to have a reading with him ❣️❣️❣️ Thankyou so much for my reading
    04.09.2018
  • Very honest, sweet and kind. And straight to the point. Thank you!
    04.09.2018
  • Can i prevent this so this girl doesnt enter his life or them end up having any relationship with eachother?
    04.09.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.