Zoya Hayyat

Hakkında

Hello everyone , Zoya has been working with clients since her teenage years. She consults people all walks of life. With her wisdom and knowledge, she will help inspire and transform your life to a level you may have never thought possible. Zoya is a Reiki practioner as well. She connects with her holistic mind, body and spirit to deliver information to you. Zoya will answer questions regarding past, present, and future events. She is naturally intuitive and promotes positive thinking. Her specialties consist of Tarot, Love & Relationships, Career & Finance, Clairaudient, and Clairsentient. Zoya looks forward to providing insights into issues that may concern you. If you are seeking to enhance your purpose in life, Zoya will guide and inspire you step by step through the use of universe laws.

Rozetleri
3.YIL

3 Yıl

Kahve




4.3
10 yorum
150
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 42 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 16 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Seems to be a copy-paste reading. Not sure if my coffee cup was even considered as she is talking about tarot arkanas. None of my questions was answered or considered. I was provided a genral blabla information that could suit anyone. I am very disappointed.
    14.01.2023
  • Thank you it was a good reading as always
    04.01.2023
  • thank you good reading
    11.12.2022
  • very good reading ☺️
    03.12.2022
  • Thank you dear ❤️❤️ very good and detail reading
    28.11.2022
  • Thank you ❤️
    19.11.2022
  • Thank you very goog reading
    29.10.2022

Tarot




4.21
42 yorum
1000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 165 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 99 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for my reading but that’s the same thing the psychics in this app keep telling me, that I will be okay and everything will be fine and my boyfriend but they don’t give me details :( I’m really but very disappointed :( I need details and predictions not an advice I had enough!!!!!!!!
    03.11.2022
  • Oh thank u ❤️
    29.06.2020
  • thank you
    20.06.2020
  • I didnt understand anything 😩
    03.04.2020
  • Thank you very much for the great prediction again and I hope the prediction will come true to me.Thank you once again
    19.03.2020
  • Thank you very much for the reading and I am grateful to you for creating positive hopes in me. Thank you
    19.03.2020
  • excelent,reading Zoya!Thank you so much,from the bottom of my heart.
    18.03.2020
  • thank you so much for this reading lets hope it happens
    11.03.2020
  • Youre amazing really Thank you so much
    08.03.2020
  • Good
    07.03.2020
  • I love the reading. What an amazing spread. Thank you. Hopefully reality will be as beautitful as this reading. I will update you. Thank you for an affordable reading. I wish you success in your journey.
    06.03.2020
  • Thank you for taking the time time to do my reading. Although i dont understand the first card can uou elaborate for me please
    28.02.2020
  • Thank you ı hopeeeeeeee
    22.02.2020
  • Colby is my soulmate!
    08.02.2020
  • Thanks
    06.02.2020
  • Couldnt understand what she was saying her english isnt that could
    06.02.2020
  • Thanks a lot
    03.10.2019
  • Useless and total BS! Contradictory messages and poor English. Nothing said made any sense. Do not waste your money here
    12.07.2019
  • Thnku so much ??
    23.06.2019
  • Thank you
    23.06.2019
  • Thank you so much for your great reading it was detailed and clear
    21.06.2019

Rüya Yorumu




4.09
11 yorum
500
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 71 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 21 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you! makes perfect sense
    31.10.2022
  • positive reading but kind of made me wonder about the accuracy with something she said🤷‍♀️
    22.08.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    10.07.2020
  • what???????! wrong names its not my reading
    19.07.2019
  • I liked the reading. Thank you♥️
    13.07.2019
  • Couldn't understand anything really! Can I have my credit back!
    30.06.2019

Katina Aşk Falı




4.3
10 yorum
150
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 53 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 17 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you!
    03.12.2022
  • I didn't really understand it
    30.11.2022
  • You are such amazing reader, the reading was so detailed, amazing and perfect English! Thank you. You are a bless ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    28.11.2022
  • Yes your absolutly correct ive had a really bad situation where there for its taken a huge impact on my life and idk what to do anymore im so exhausted of fighting with myself and with others woth god and anything and everything thank you i alpreciate all your wisdom
    21.11.2022

İskambil




4.75
8 yorum
150
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 50 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 12 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you!
    22.01.2023
  • thank you
    23.11.2022
  • I don’t understand the meaning of the cards
    23.10.2022

El Falı




4.33
12 yorum
700
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 74 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 45 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you
    15.08.2020
  • Thank you!!
    03.08.2020
  • Thank you this has broaden my horozons abd given me hope !
    29.07.2020
  • Ty
    28.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for the reading, and the positive insight, it's really helpful!
    26.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it. 😊
    26.06.2020
  • thank you for the great reading! looking very positive
    13.06.2020

Durugörü




4.3
40 yorum
650
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 82 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 70 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I love your readings and you are amazing advisor! ♥️♥️
    14.01.2023
  • Praying for you to ge right, thanks
    06.01.2023
  • Thnx a alot 🫶🫶🫶
    02.01.2023
  • Thank you so much for answering all of my questions
    22.10.2022
  • Thank you 77
    31.07.2020
  • Thank you so much Zoya ♡ This helped so much! I appreciate the time you took to give me a detailed description of what I need to do best in my scenerio. For other people who are complaining about translation- please understand not everyone is a native English speaker, that doesn't make their readings any less valuable. I was able to understand completely. Use your intuition and stop shaming others. 😊😊😊😊👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
    21.07.2020
  • thank you very much 😊
    19.07.2020
  • Thank you so much once again for your insight I really appreciate it.
    14.07.2020
  • This was amazing! Many readers have mentioned similar events!
    13.07.2020
  • thank you so much
    29.06.2020
  • thank you for the reading
    29.06.2020
  • Great reading Thank you for your insight.
    16.06.2020
  • Wow gave me insight on ither things i didnt even ask a long with the ones that i did ask thankyou!!! Much appreciated will come back!!
    16.04.2020
  • Thank you
    11.04.2020
  • Great!
    22.08.2019
  • thank you that was more than i asked for
    31.07.2019
  • Thank you
    27.07.2019
  • Very very bad english.. Also the reading was just mixed up and had nothing with me to do.
    25.06.2019
  • Thank you very much for the reading. It sounds great and exciting only part is date with another man and I’ve never really seen men in that way so it’s made me even more curious. Thank you xxxx
    25.06.2019
  • Can you please tell me when will I get pregnant . And which other state of USA will I next move to
    25.06.2019
  • Terrible:(
    21.06.2019

Canlı Fal




4.97
31 yorum
dakikası
55 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 16 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 131 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • amazing n very accurate reading. lots of love. best reader. ❤️
    11.01.2023
  • I love Zoya, go to her i highly recommend! 😊❤️
    10.01.2023
  • Sorry Zoya I ran out of credits and something happened to the connection. Thank you for the reading as always! 😊
    17.12.2022
  • 😊
    07.12.2022
  • Please go to her she’s very honest 😊
    04.12.2022
  • My go to advisor 😊
    04.12.2022
  • My go to thanks Zoya! 😊
    04.12.2022
  • Thank you zoya
    03.12.2022
  • Zoya is a very accurate and compassionate advisor! I highly recommend her! 😊
    02.12.2022
  • Reading was on point! I could relate to every minute of this reading and im looking forward to more
    19.11.2022
  • Very sweet and seemed very honest
    07.11.2022
  • She is truthful, done sessions with her multiple times!
    27.10.2022
  • Wow had the best reading with her
    27.10.2022
  • Good
    27.10.2022
  • Amazing reading always!!
    24.10.2022
  • Amazing reading!! Excellent
    24.10.2022
  • Brief and on point
    19.10.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.