Lumi Angelina

Hakkında

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Kahve




Başarı %100 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 62 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/10/2019 tarihinden beri 23 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you ♥️
    18.03.2021
  • My dearrrrrrrrr ;))))))))))))))))))))) Thank you so so so so so much! :))))))))) You're so cute ;)))) and read right.. ;)))Thank youuu ;)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
    10.03.2021
  • Thank you❤️
    07.03.2021
  • Thank you for answering all my questions ❤ and for your positive thoughts and energy ❤
    05.03.2021

Tarot




Başarı %93 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 138 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/10/2019 tarihinden beri 23 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you
    03.03.2021
  • Thank you ❤️
    02.03.2021
  • Thank you so much you are one of the best psychics on here i havnt been on here for a year im glad your still here !
    02.03.2021
  • Thank you for the lovely positive reading. Fingers crossed now 🤞🏻
    02.02.2021
  • thank you
    02.02.2021
  • there is alot more going on in this situation
    03.11.2019
  • She gives detailed information, thank you.
    03.11.2019

Durugörü




Başarı %98 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 54 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/10/2019 tarihinden beri 285 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • beautiful reading
    08.03.2021
  • Thank you for your insight I appreciate it. 🙏🏽
    02.03.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    01.02.2021
  • Wow ! Wow !
    07.09.2020
  • Very good, thank you
    19.07.2020
  • Thank you ❤🙏
    02.07.2020
  • Thank you so much!!🥰🥰🙏🏼
    25.06.2020
  • thank you for the reading
    17.06.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight and this reading was so accurate and on point you are an amazing reader. Thank You 🙏♥️
    15.06.2020
  • Thank you for your insight that is so accurate you are an amazing reader and person. God bless you 🙏💜
    14.06.2020
  • Thank you so very much! I love getting readings from you, you are awsome. I almost cried because i so desperatley hope for this to be true! Stay safe and be blessed my friend thank you 💗
    14.06.2020
  • Thank you for this beautiful reading!! 🙏🏼🥰
    06.06.2020
  • Thank you😍😍
    03.06.2020
  • thank you just i haven't see him at work 2 weeks, and don't know when i am going to end up in his shift and how he will come closer if don't see eachother 😔
    02.06.2020
  • thanks
    27.05.2020
  • Thank you!
    23.05.2020
  • Thank you!! Very good reading!!
    05.05.2020
  • Thank you inshallah :)
    05.05.2020
  • Thank you
    03.05.2020
  • thanks, i hope u are right
    01.05.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    30.04.2020
  • 25.04.2020
  • thank u 🙏🙏
    25.04.2020
  • ❤😘
    24.04.2020
  • Such a lovely chat :))
    22.04.2020
  • u kept repeating same sentences,,,the reading was not clear..u had nothing to say at all except repeating this negative energy sentense,which i was waiting for more answers to my questions after this negativityu mentioned...90 % u r repeating same...thats was really upsetting...u couldn't write or read properly anything..few things u said and repeating same,,that was a joke for the price i paid...very disappointed
    18.04.2020
  • thank you I am waiting now to see if it will come true
    17.04.2020
  • well he didnt have to unfollow me, thanks
    16.04.2020
  • I really appreciate she is straightforward and honest. Hope everything falls into place.
    07.04.2020
  • Thank you
    02.04.2020
  • thank u, hope so u right 😔🙏
    27.03.2020
  • thank you Lumi ❤️ For giving me the positivity I needed :) you're readings are very accurate 👌🏼
    24.03.2020
  • Thank you!, i will wait for him i want to give him a chance and get to know him as a person, and make my decision from there, thank you.
    18.03.2020
  • thank you
    16.03.2020
  • Thank you so much!
    28.02.2020
  • thank u
    24.02.2020
  • Thank you so much :)God bless you and your senses :)
    18.02.2020
  • Thank you. I am not aware of the live chat sessions but will look into them.
    14.02.2020
  • Thank you!
    10.02.2020
  • Very nice and i hope it comes true soon we shall see
    02.02.2020
  • Thank you so much ! I jve lost my hope but trough you i have new hope now :) ad you really descriped him so perfect on spot! 😘 wish me luck
    02.02.2020
  • Lumi had all the answer to my questions. Even if the question about the negative energy thats around my life now. She told me that i have to be patience with everything thats going on. Thank you Lumi
    02.02.2020
  • thank you
    27.01.2020
  • Thank you
    24.01.2020
  • Thank you!
    18.01.2020
  • Thnx
    17.01.2020
  • Thank you very much, uour readybis 100 % acurate, he has been giving me moxed signals kn amd off, i will wait for him to make the move, until then i will be patient and wait for the right time.
    15.01.2020
  • I can really relate to her reading. It was so positive and uplifting. Thank you so much 🙏
    06.01.2020
  • thank you for helping me with this I know it probably wasn't your typical question you did a really great job. Peace and love to you to.
    06.01.2020
  • Thanks for the reading and the energy that was use for the reading. it was really great. She nows what she was saying, even the advice was great. I well use her again for a read. Thanks again
    30.12.2019
  • Hope it comes true, good reading Thank you
    29.12.2019
  • Wow shes was amazing and knew what was going on!
    27.12.2019
  • thank you I will keep trusting God🙏
    17.12.2019
  • thank you so much for such a detailed and compassionate reading! ❤ I will definitely come back and recommend Lumi to anybody! xxx
    06.12.2019
  • A bit confusing but my question wasnt as clear so that did not help, but it was not as clear as i wouldve thought. I understood it to a certain degree and it was not a bad reading but it still did not become so clear when i re-read the reading.
    04.12.2019
  • Thank you I was hoping for a girl and i do feel what you say is true. I do feel like i will have twins and as far as my business i definetly have those feelings. Also i know my boyfriend will propose soon which u mentioned also. Thamk you Great reading!
    03.12.2019
  • thank you so much I really needed your wisdom on this and you helped me to quit doubting him because I havent always received the most accurate readings until you told me and I wish I well also
    02.12.2019
  • 02.12.2019
  • Thank you very much i look forward to this.
    29.11.2019
  • Thank you for your reading, i actually do believe her since is things that are actually happening in my life. The guy i was talking too is actually talking to someone else and she was able to see that as well. Hoping that everything else predicted happens. Thank you so much for your insight and kindness. She turned a negative into a positive
    26.11.2019
  • Very spot on Thankyou for the clarity ! 💖💖💖💖🤗🤗🥰
    22.11.2019
  • I hope all comes true. Thank you
    06.11.2019
  • Great reading! Recommended!
    05.11.2019
  • Thank you! I would like to know in my nwxt reading with you, of who I was, possibly with names? Thank you for the Past Life’s reading.
    05.11.2019
  • She is amazing plz give her a chance. She’s accurate and percise
    05.11.2019
  • Very kind and good reading! Great its very helpfull to be positieve. She is good
    04.11.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    22.10.2019
  • You are a Phenomenal reader!
    22.10.2019
  • thank you so much. love & light :)
    21.10.2019

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 200/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 107 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/10/2019 tarihinden beri 31 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.