Jessica Alice

Hakkında

I am an expert and humane clairvoyant, tarot peruser and medium. I have two Psychology degrees and represent considerable authority in affection, relationship and life questions. I additionally offer Life Purpose Coaching for you to make your objectives and progress in all parts of your life. I can assist you with creating a more promising time to come. I additionally help individuals who need assistance with wretchedness, confidence issues, and adapting to the passing of a friend or family member. I trust it is in every case better to know reality and proceed onward that point. In my 20 years experience filling in as a lightworker, I include helped numerous individuals inside my very own private practice. I have an energy with working with the all inclusive life power. With the celestial domain, they guided and guided me for a mind-blowing duration. Through the procedure of Aquarian Healing Treatments, I had the option to conquer injury an earlier time, my otherworldly advancement developed all the more significantly. I can go through profound domains and discover what your perfect partner is thinking and feeling about you. Previous existences can make destruction. I can assist you with living right now and evacuate the hinders that are making worry for you. All things considered, this is about otherworldly development and your welfare. With my involvement in the saintly domain and strolling other individuals perspective, I comprehend the feelings that are connected to any life issue that you may have. I have additionally discovered that the sky is the limit when you see the master plan.

Rozetleri
3.YIL

3 Yıl

Kahve




4.5
8 yorum
150
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 44 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/11/2019 tarihinden beri 21 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • 😕
    26.10.2022
  • Thank you very much for the detail reading
    17.10.2022
  • Thank you a lot.
    02.10.2022

Tarot




4.13
31 yorum
700
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 147 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/11/2019 tarihinden beri 71 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you
    21.04.2020
  • thank you
    14.04.2020
  • thank you
    11.04.2020
  • thank you
    11.04.2020
  • Thanks
    09.04.2020
  • excellent reading with great detail. I recommend her. she's very good
    07.04.2020
  • thank you
    03.04.2020
  • Ok
    02.04.2020
  • Thank you
    01.04.2020
  • thank you so much,Jessica!From the bottom of my heart.will definitely contact you again!
    18.03.2020
  • Very bad english
    20.01.2020
  • Bad english....hardly understable....didnt ans my questions and even if i dont like his wife u cant say some awful things about any women....sry if my words hurt you...and thnku for ur efforts gbu😇
    23.11.2019
  • Totally wrong..The person is married to a Guy.!!!
    22.11.2019
  • thank you
    21.11.2019
  • thank you so much
    21.11.2019

Rüya Yorumu




4.42
19 yorum
550
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 215 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/11/2019 tarihinden beri 35 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you. Light and love ❤️
    15.05.2022
  • Thank you that was great. It means a lot what you said.
    04.12.2021
  • thank you
    02.09.2020
  • Positive
    31.08.2020
  • This really helped a lot ! It gave me a lot more Clarification
    31.08.2020
  • Don't know if her interpretation is accurate but it was positive. Can't give it 5 stars as I have to see if it happens in time given.
    24.08.2020
  • thanks for the advice ♥️♥️
    05.06.2020
  • I loved this, Thank you so much!!!
    26.05.2020
  • but u said that I have stored good energies already in ur last reading.this reading says that it will happen in 2 months.
    07.01.2020
  • thamk you
    20.12.2019
  • Your are very inaccurate
    09.12.2019
  • thank you
    04.12.2019

Katina Aşk Falı




4.13
8 yorum
150
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 77 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/11/2019 tarihinden beri 12 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thankyou! ❤️❤️❤️
    21.01.2023
  • Thank you so much! Your reading is amazing and you are such wonderful advisor! ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    29.11.2022
  • Good reading
    11.11.2022
  • Lol
    06.10.2022
  • ❤️❤️❤️
    05.10.2022

İskambil




4.5
12 yorum
550
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 133 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/11/2019 tarihinden beri 24 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you 🥰
    07.12.2021
  • Thank you 💓🙏
    04.12.2021
  • Thank you so much Jessica for this reading I feel better and you cover all my questions inshallah all will be and I will be more patient until this hard time pass and I reach my goals inshallah ♥️🌹 god bless you.
    18.11.2021
  • Thank you for the lovely reading and covering my questions my dear
    18.11.2021
  • Did not answer any of my question dont waste your credit
    02.12.2019
  • Great! Thank you!
    28.11.2019
  • I could not find this real, so sorry, let’s see what happens :)
    27.11.2019

El Falı




4.54
13 yorum
650
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 189 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/11/2019 tarihinden beri 55 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Pretty good reading. Her english isnt good but overall pretty positive. Just have to wait and see if it happens in the time given.
    16.07.2020
  • Hey Jess! Thanks for your best regarding comment which makes me feel better this difficult time. Send you bless and best wishes, namaste ✨🙏
    28.06.2020
  • thank you for the reading
    25.06.2020
  • Thank you
    23.06.2020
  • i thought you were supposed to tell me the future
    17.06.2020
  • thanks for the heads up
    16.06.2020

Durugörü




4.42
50 yorum
700
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 178 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/11/2019 tarihinden beri 98 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Did not tell me what i was asking for and gave me a bounch of things that had nothing to do with what i said
    10.01.2023
  • Thank you
    28.11.2022
  • that you so much dear for your wonderfull words and beautifull reading. i really appreciate this 💖
    17.10.2022
  • Thank you!
    06.10.2022
  • Very good reading..Thnx a lot ..💖💖🙏🙏🙏
    02.10.2022
  • thanks so much for the amazing reading. . . ❤️❤️❤️
    30.09.2022
  • Good insight, but a little difficult to understand her english
    02.07.2020
  • what are you talking about?? I asked you a question about my boyfriend! and here you are giving me a reading about how I get my ex back???? did you even read my question?????
    19.06.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight and accurate reading I really appreciate it.
    18.06.2020
  • Thank you such a good reading all my questions are answered
    09.06.2020
  • Thankyou so much for the reading I will keep this all in mind.
    04.06.2020
  • Another spot on, awesome reading from Jessica!💕🙂
    22.05.2020
  • I dont knownif inshould give up, a previous psychic told
    21.05.2020
  • Wow thanks for telling me the truth i needed this. I will never cheat on arman
    19.05.2020
  • Also reader and reading!!! Jessica is indeed an amazing Psychic! Keep up the awesome work my dear! and I can't wait for that exciting moment!!🙂♥️👍👍👍😁👑👑
    19.05.2020
  • thank you
    17.05.2020
  • Thank You so much dear!!💕🙂 Wonderful reading!! you were so on point!!🙂💕👍I would be back!! Thank You!
    13.05.2020
  • Thank you for the wonderful reading! I will defintely be returning :)
    10.05.2020
  • So insightful. Thank you
    27.04.2020
  • Thank you
    25.04.2020
  • Very very confusing
    20.04.2020
  • Oh thank you so much for taking time out to respond to me. This has given me clear picture. You have described him so well and also me. You are amazing. I will contact you again soon with an update. For now i will relax and live my life and pray that in the end whatever happens will be for the best for me... much love to you.. x
    13.04.2020
  • thank you! you forgot to tell me why he broke up with me though
    11.04.2020
  • thank u 🙏 i wonder who is the other new guy?
    10.03.2020
  • Not many questions answered. I asked about love and not money and career
    03.03.2020
  • Perfect!!
    25.02.2020
  • Awwww this was AMAZING. You made my day, you went into detail and more than what i asked. Thank you
    22.01.2020
  • What ever u said yes.. they are like that.. mean selfish. I always help them and in return, I find myself as a fool to help them
    23.11.2019
  • thank you
    23.11.2019
  • Her english isnt good at all
    22.11.2019
  • you are amazing thank you so much for your patience and kindness may god bless you
    21.11.2019
  • thank you for the lovely reading take care.
    21.11.2019

Canlı Fal




4.87
37 yorum
dakikası
50 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 14 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/11/2019 tarihinden beri 112 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Really good with her readings!
    16.01.2023
  • great reader. Fast n honest. lots of love ❤️❤️❤️
    13.12.2022
  • Amazing always!
    05.12.2022
  • Amazing and detailed
    05.12.2022
  • was very quick
    24.11.2022
  • great
    23.11.2022
  • So helpful,honest,true! Thank you
    19.11.2022
  • So helpful and kind
    19.11.2022
  • She is good
    18.11.2022
  • trying to reload money it's not letting me
    14.11.2022
  • Was very positive and very quick, would reccomend
    06.11.2022
  • Thank you for the good readinggg :) ❤️
    27.10.2022
  • good revieuws
    23.10.2022
  • Amazing reading!!
    22.10.2022
  • great reading.
    05.10.2022
  • Love her
    05.10.2022
  • Thank you
    05.10.2022
  • she is fast and accurate. very kind and considerate. Thanks so much for the great reading. Loved it. ❤️❤️❤️ highly recommended.
    03.10.2022
  • loved her thank you so much will be back soon
    02.10.2022
  • Very detailed reading
    03.12.2021
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.