logo

Akrep Burcu

Harry Garcia

Accurate Love & Relationship Psychic Reader

Hakkında

I am a fourth-generation psychic, clairvoyant, astrologist, tarot reader, and coffee cup reader. I am here to help you find what it is that you are looking for in life and guide you. I can help you in Love & Relationship ️Breakup, ️Career, ️Sex & intimacy, ️Healing sessions, ️Twin-flame / Soulmate, ️LGBT, ️Marriage, and ️Long-distance relationships. I have been gifted the ability to tap into ones inner, I use my God-given gifts of clairvoyance and tarots to connect and find the answers you are seeking. I have 15 years of experience in Psychic readings, tarot, clairvoyance, clairaudience, astrology, reuniting lovers spiritual meditation, spiritual deliverance, and meditation therapy. I am a Psychic with a vision into the future using my natural tools and I have vast experience with numerous satisfied clients all across the world & my expertise are in Love & relationship, marriage & divorce, career & path. Blessings and Light.

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Kahve Falı




Başarı %93 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 60 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/01/2020 tarihinden beri 87 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Intuition says me the same, to not leave. we'll see..if there is God's will 🌻 Thank you Harry ) 🙏
    14.02.2021
  • Very good! Thank you!
    02.09.2020
  • Beautiful Reading, Everything was on spot even I have not mentioned. Keep up the Great work Harry, you are the one who understand my situation and Honestly the overall reading was very clear as I wanted♥♥♥. There is nothing left for us to fix anymore and my life is just on track, you told me the truth and I would really appreciate your skills😍😍😍 Thank you for such a Lovely and inspiring reading, much Love to you❤👍👍 Hopefully I will be back to you for more updates soon, Thanks again😊😊😊
    19.06.2020
  • The person you mentioned is not in my life at all anymore, the initial spark dissolved very quickly after the first week and never returned the same following onto contact being lost. Unsure what to think of this reading...
    01.06.2020
  • He is really great and everything was in detailed .. Thanks a lot Harry !! Defintely i would recommend him ♥️
    19.05.2020
  • Accurate, but when you say new love wave what does that mean? A new person or a better connection with the partner also you said i will be meeting my love partner in mid june and then said i will meet him in july? Confused sorry
    01.05.2020
  • do you think he is a tf
    30.04.2020
  • Thanks!
    26.04.2020
  • Very good and sincere reading.Loved it
    22.04.2020
  • Thanks for everyrhing. I hope everything will be okay :)
    19.04.2020
  • Thanks... It makes sense!
    19.04.2020
  • Harry answered my questions in a very detailed way. 🙏🏻
    17.04.2020
  • thank you :)
    17.04.2020
  • Very nice reading, descriptive, concise and provided explanation. Thank you Harry
    17.04.2020
  • Thank you so much
    16.04.2020
  • ❤️
    11.04.2020
  • you didn't say will i get marry or not 😒?
    06.04.2020
  • 👌👌👌
    05.04.2020
  • Thank you :)
    04.04.2020
  • 👏👏👏👏😻😻😻💯💯💯💯
    03.04.2020
  • Thank you 👏👏🙏
    01.04.2020
  • Great Reader❤❤❤ He pickup on my matter very accurately. You gave me positive energy in myself 😍 To the point and very clear reading with the same situation. Surely, I will be back to you for . May God bless You. Thank You so much for such a insightful and amazing Reading❤👌
    31.03.2020
  • very vague
    15.02.2020
  • Excellent reading!
    15.02.2020
  • Truly amazing, thank you by heart
    12.02.2020
  • Great and detailed reading
    12.02.2020
  • I hope it will be soon , he is very good , thank you
    10.02.2020

Tarot Falı




Başarı %95 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 51 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/01/2020 tarihinden beri 114 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you , I still have questions
    03.02.2021
  • Thank you. Hope it works out as well. Accurate reading of my situation. 👍🏻
    02.01.2021
  • Thank you i sure hope youre right, but What do you mean by this is time period he was missing from a long era? I dont understand?
    20.10.2020
  • Very helpful
    15.09.2020
  • Fast and hopefully accurate response
    03.09.2020
  • Thank you for this reading. This may sound optimistic yet I hope that everything will turn out as this foretold. I am grateful to have come and ask for your guidance. You have show me something that I, myself have been wanting to hear something like this truthfully and you have fulfill that. Again I am grateful for tour service.
    01.09.2020
  • Thank you !
    28.08.2020
  • Hope so and hope I get it soon. Thanks for making me aware❤️
    10.08.2020
  • Thank you so much ! I appreciate you
    02.08.2020
  • Very good!
    01.08.2020
  • Thank you !
    31.07.2020
  • Thank you so much :)
    03.06.2020
  • thanks
    28.05.2020
  • Thank you
    23.05.2020
  • Wtf i dont like this reading -_- retune my coin
    22.05.2020
  • You are right about everything thank you
    22.05.2020
  • Pretty Good in accordance with its credits. It was positive but a bit short. I was expected more details.
    21.05.2020
  • positive and very good ♡♡
    10.05.2020
  • thank u again
    06.05.2020
  • thank u
    06.05.2020
  • Thank you so much I hope he loves me and will back to me.
    27.04.2020
  • thnxx alot
    23.04.2020
  • thank you, i hope all goes as advised
    23.04.2020
  • enjoyed the reading in was spot on
    19.04.2020
  • thank you
    16.04.2020
  • Thank you very much for an honest and insightful reading. You're very accurate. I appreciate your reading very much.
    13.04.2020
  • thanx
    11.04.2020
  • What about my career?
    10.04.2020
  • Thank you so much!
    09.04.2020
  • thank you very much!!!
    05.04.2020
  • Insightful
    07.03.2020
  • thanks thay was really good x
    28.01.2020
  • Ur rating must be 6 stars or more! Great reading.
    18.01.2020
  • Thank you
    06.01.2020
  • sorulan sorulara daha detaylı cevap verilebilir :) Teşekkürler.
    05.01.2020
  • thank you so much for your reading!
    04.01.2020
  • thank you
    04.01.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %98 Kredi 1700
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 43 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/01/2020 tarihinden beri 314 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it. 🙏🏽
    02.03.2021
  • On point
    16.02.2021
  • Very accurate thankyou so much!!!
    05.02.2021
  • Great reading, but didnt give me predictions like i asked for
    30.01.2021
  • Lovely reading Thank you
    16.01.2021
  • Amazing, although it didnt completely answer all my questions
    11.01.2021
  • Youve analyzed everything precisely, so I hope what you have predicted comes true. Thank you.
    19.12.2020
  • Amazing 💕
    18.11.2020
  • Amazing reading so accurate 💙💕
    04.11.2020
  • Thank you, amazing reading💙
    08.10.2020
  • Thank you so much. Amazing reading 💕💙
    04.10.2020
  • You hit everything on the dot and ill keep you posted
    27.09.2020
  • Perfect reading
    06.09.2020
  • Thanks a lot You are a great spiritual guide. I will communicate with you shortly❤️❤️❤️
    25.08.2020
  • Very honest and detailed. Thank you!
    24.08.2020
  • Thanks for a lovely reading...i hope it will all come true
    20.08.2020
  • Thanks ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    11.08.2020
  • Youre truly the best!! Thank you
    10.08.2020
  • Thank you once again :)
    09.08.2020
  • :) happy from this reading thank you !
    09.08.2020
  • thanks for the reading
    03.08.2020
  • Thank you so much,long a detailed made me feel way better
    30.07.2020
  • Thank you! Reading was interesting!
    22.07.2020
  • Very good
    20.07.2020
  • Thank you for your reading will keep my fingers crossed 🤞🏻
    18.07.2020
  • Excellent!
    04.07.2020
  • Always on point. Best advisor here, thank you Harry
    29.06.2020
  • Thank u ❤️
    29.06.2020
  • Amazing
    26.06.2020
  • 🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷
    20.06.2020
  • 🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷
    15.06.2020
  • Good and true
    10.06.2020
  • thankyou Harry once again a brilliant reading 💘 i will defintely be back for more xxx
    07.06.2020
  • thanks for the heads up on my future
    05.06.2020
  • Thank you
    31.05.2020
  • thank you for amazing and quick reading!
    28.05.2020
  • Thank you im hopefull and positive!
    27.05.2020
  • thank you Harry appreciate your insight
    26.05.2020
  • Thank you for the positive reading!
    24.05.2020
  • Thank you!
    12.05.2020
  • Thank you for your insight. 🙏😊
    12.05.2020
  • Thankyou xxx
    07.05.2020
  • Thank u
    07.05.2020
  • thank you so much for the nice reading sir. but sir I will change my location to which place?
    07.05.2020
  • thanks! hope this comes true
    07.05.2020
  • Eh
    05.05.2020
  • Best
    03.05.2020
  • Thank you for everything this helped me a lot❤️
    03.05.2020
  • Thank you so much! It brought much needed clarity and comfort during a very difficult time. Blessings!
    03.05.2020
  • Thank you so much!
    02.05.2020
  • Very good understanding. Knew things of background I didnt mention. I hope prediction is true
    28.04.2020
  • He tells the thruth!!! it up to you what you do with it. I like him. very straight forward.
    27.04.2020
  • Truth hurts, but thank you I appreciate it, and also, thank you for giving me much hope about us reconnecting again, I really hope that it will come true.
    25.04.2020
  • I liked it but I was kind of hoping on a timeframe on marriage but nevertheless thank you!
    23.04.2020
  • Thank You. Very simple and straight forward. You have confirmed all that i have been feeling.
    22.04.2020
  • I liked it to be honest so for now i am waiting to see if it comes true!
    17.04.2020
  • Thank you! I felt this while reading the reading. I appreciate it very much so!
    17.04.2020
  • It was cery nice to hear all this. Thank you
    16.04.2020
  • wow amazing reading from your side such a valubale and much accurate reading highly recommended to tou guyz amazing he is💯❤️
    14.04.2020
  • thank you Harry very accurate
    11.04.2020
  • Thank you. ❤️
    11.04.2020
  • Thank you, always accurate
    02.04.2020
  • Very good! Thank you
    02.04.2020
  • Thank you❤️
    01.04.2020
  • thanks
    01.04.2020
  • What does it mean that my current girlfriend wants me but I wont go thst far with her? Also, you didnt write about my ex wife. It was part 2 of my inquiry.
    30.03.2020
  • Thank you so much!😊
    30.03.2020
  • thank you so much!! an awesome reading!!
    30.03.2020
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful reading i’ll keep everything in mind an. Will keep in. Touch as well. Take care and godbless you.
    27.03.2020
  • thanks, but how i am supposed to talk to him i told u i havent seen him 3 weeks at work
    26.03.2020
  • Thank you! Amazing reading! Will definitely be back for another
    25.03.2020
  • I hope so! thank you! you are very good in knowing my nature and what I want.
    22.03.2020
  • Okay insaid my son’s father. Not sons like plural. I have two children different fathers and also boy and girl. Feeding the poor if i know my sons father is the kast thing that will make him happy to pss on and so forth. This entire reading is bullshit. And your grammar is terrible. Last thing i would do is give you 5 stars. You dear are a fucking turd. My gut has more psychic ability then your very underwhelming expensive scam ass reading. I will be reporting to the BBB. Did you for see what i was gking to say? Im going go with the ladder that you didnt becaus you wouldnt even have allowed yourself to respond with this bullshit. Good Day.
    18.03.2020
  • thank you so much 💗
    16.03.2020
  • Wow thank u believe its all wccurate thank u im wanting the bedt
    08.03.2020
  • Thanks for the feedback!
    02.03.2020
  • Thank you very much ! Def will come back ! Very good ❤️
    25.02.2020
  • thank uu
    24.02.2020
  • Thanks Harry. Hope was all I came for and I received it.
    23.02.2020
  • Thank you,amazing reading!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
    21.02.2020
  • Thank you for your words. 🙏🏼
    20.02.2020
  • Thanks for the reading. It did not resonate witn me but the reading was detailed
    18.02.2020
  • Thank you! Im waiting!
    18.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    18.02.2020
  • thank u.. i hope u are right
    16.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    14.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    11.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    06.02.2020
  • You are the Best!!!! I love his reading very very good love you ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    06.02.2020
  • Wow thank you so much!
    06.02.2020
  • can you give me a description of the new woman? Im only interested in women. The past is not communicating with me at all. There is a strong connection between me and Anna but no communication. I'm ready to get out there mingle and have fun.
    05.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    02.02.2020
  • Thank you so much! Hope and pray it comes true! Love and light
    17.01.2020
  • aww this is a lovly reading i sure like it an thank u very much 5*****from me
    17.01.2020
  • Thank you! Very kind and detailed.
    05.01.2020
  • Ok..totally wrong..first this person is married since 2016 so no chance of getting into new one..Please do not give false readings to people..Also who is this person named Jan? i know for fact my person has no one named Jan in her life. She is already married so wont make love to anyone except her husband n she birthed a baby in July..also she doesnt like to br Alpha.. I wouldnt recommend this reader to anyone
    02.01.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %99 Kredi 170/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 120 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/01/2020 tarihinden beri 208 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Harry is the best
    30.12.2020
  • Harry is a real paychic. All the things he said he felt are so true.
    23.12.2020
  • Thank you Harry!!
    08.12.2020
  • He is the real deal! Very accurate.kind and compasionate! 💙
    20.11.2020
  • Thank you Harry!
    14.11.2020
  • he is brilliant! very deep and thorough.
    03.11.2020
  • Great reading. You are the best!💙
    24.10.2020
  • Appreciate your insights so much and give me so much clarity :)
    24.10.2020
  • He was on point and I will get a reading from him again. thank you
    18.09.2020
  • he is definitely accurate thank you sir
    03.09.2020
  • Thank you
    23.08.2020
  • Amazing
    22.08.2020
  • THANK YOU! I now know what to do to get on my path of success! Everything he told me was on point! God bless !!
    07.08.2020
  • Very accurate! The reading was very true and specific! I am so glad❤️❤️❤️❤️
    07.08.2020
  • My messages didnt go through
    17.06.2020
  • Just amazing!
    14.06.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.