Kova Burcu

Van Milhees

Hakkında

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Tarot




Başarı %93 Kredi 1450
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 43 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/02/2020 tarihinden beri 80 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Omg that’s so accurate
    07.04.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    05.04.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    01.01.2021
  • Thanks
    26.12.2020
  • Detailed
    12.11.2020
  • thanks, but I didn't understand all...are you Dutch?..I speak Dutch myself
    10.11.2020
  • Thanks alot this reading was with alot of detail. Makes a lot of sense. It true nobody has the same question paper to complete. And that's why we don't compare other people. This really was very helpful in a lot of ways. Thanks again
    28.10.2020
  • Thank you
    31.07.2020
  • Thank you
    02.07.2020
  • Oh thank you ❤️
    29.06.2020
  • yeah
    28.06.2020
  • Thank you I pray that you are right seem very accurate on my situation ❤🙏
    27.06.2020
  • Ty
    27.06.2020
  • Positive reading thank u ❤️
    24.06.2020
  • thank you ❣
    24.06.2020
  • Thank you
    24.06.2020
  • thank you
    24.06.2020
  • thank you for the reading
    24.06.2020
  • amazing ! thank you alot 🧡
    24.06.2020
  • many thank u
    24.06.2020
  • thank you my dear your the best
    24.06.2020
  • Thank you so much ..
    23.06.2020
  • thank you
    23.06.2020

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %90 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 39 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/02/2020 tarihinden beri 52 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank god
    05.03.2021
  • Not at all detailed. Some aspects of dreams are missing.
    27.01.2021
  • thank you
    29.12.2020
  • thank you so much
    29.07.2020
  • Thank you
    19.07.2020
  • Thank you
    03.07.2020
  • thank you
    21.06.2020
  • thank you
    21.06.2020
  • thank you so much God bless
    31.05.2020
  • thank you very much
    31.05.2020
  • Thank you
    31.05.2020
  • thank you
    30.05.2020
  • thank you so much
    30.05.2020
  • thank you tons :)
    10.05.2020
  • thank you :)
    10.05.2020
  • its was good but need more detail
    26.04.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %85 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 45 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/02/2020 tarihinden beri 111 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    03.04.2021
  • Lovly reading
    28.03.2021
  • I- Wut. Even.
    15.03.2021
  • Thankyou Van for your reading
    06.03.2021
  • very good
    28.02.2021
  • Thank u 😊
    18.01.2021
  • ❤❤❤♥️♥️
    03.01.2021
  • I will leave an ipdsge review later when things fall in place more
    28.12.2020
  • Great reading, you where very helpful in you caring and loving way, you gave me advice. Thank a lot
    14.11.2020
  • Thank you
    14.10.2020
  • Thansk u
    14.09.2020
  • Perfect reading! Thank you
    06.09.2020
  • You didnt answer my question :(
    19.07.2020
  • Thank you x fingers crossed 🤞🏻
    19.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it
    23.06.2020
  • thank you very much xx
    21.06.2020
  • thank u so much
    21.06.2020
  • Thank you!!!
    20.06.2020
  • not a gd reading, did not answer my question at all
    16.06.2020
  • Great! Thank you!
    15.06.2020
  • l truly loved and enjoyed my reading and Thanks for your guidance.
    15.06.2020
  • Did not answer my question at all.
    14.06.2020
  • Thanks..
    14.06.2020
  • Thank you 😊
    03.06.2020
  • Wow this reading was beautiful and true thankyou!
    29.05.2020
  • They are still alive but they can’t come home until my hurdles are over. Thank you for your beautiful message. Love and peace to you.
    25.05.2020
  • Thank you. Very validating
    21.05.2020
  • Awesome reading!💕🙂 Van is the real deal!!! hugs dear!🙂
    12.05.2020
  • You didnt answered my question i asked about love and marriage not career and boyfriend and im not in school ....sorry for the bad review but plz check my question and your answer
    30.04.2020
  • What a beautiful reading!! Thank you!
    28.04.2020
  • Amazing really and that you try to help me damn my heart melted in a sec
    29.02.2020
  • 4 stars because i could barely understand what she was saying her english isnt good but i could understand a little bit of the reading but no all of it but over all she is accurate. Thank you again for the reading.
    29.02.2020
  • Awesome I needed that.
    29.02.2020
  • thank you
    18.02.2020
  • thank you.
    18.02.2020
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.