logo

Albert Ryan Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Albert Ryan

Clear Questions and Name, DOB

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Başarı %95 Kredi 800
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 46 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/06/2020 tarihinden beri 25 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks for your wonderful words! Great as always.
    05.12.2020
  • Great!
    15.11.2020
  • Great reading! Thank you
    14.11.2020
  • Great reading! Will come back! Thankyou
    14.11.2020
  • I like the way he reads :)
    23.08.2020
  • thanks
    22.08.2020
  • Great reading, thank you!
    27.07.2020
  • excellent..thank you so much ..👏👏👏
    23.07.2020
  • Lovely reading. Thank you :)
    18.06.2020

Tarot Falı




Başarı %97 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 52 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/06/2020 tarihinden beri 64 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you Albert.
    18.02.2021
  • Thanks for guiding me Albert. I will try to not to be negative.
    16.02.2021
  • Thank you, I would have liked more deitals. 🙏🏻🤍
    09.02.2021
  • Thank you cor thr reading
    21.01.2021
  • thank you
    31.10.2020
  • Fantastic reading. Very helpful for the next steps I need in this journey. Thank you
    31.10.2020
  • Thank you for the strong reading.
    22.10.2020
  • Thank you! Amazing reading! Love it!
    19.10.2020
  • Thank you! I hope this will help me sleep😞I apreciate your time and effort let it be God will.. and GOD BLESS YOU!
    14.10.2020
  • Good but not enough
    16.07.2020
  • Thank you so much xx
    16.07.2020
  • The reading was very specific , and hes words are very understandable he's not talking behind shadows giving you doubt about what he says, I hope my future holding me happiness as he said will be, and also he's right I need to be more patient, thank you so much for the reading
    15.07.2020
  • i loved you reading it is perfect thank you but I wish that you would express the individual cards as well :)
    13.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for the accurate reading I will be back for another reading ❤🙏
    30.06.2020
  • Ty
    27.06.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %95 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 78 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/06/2020 tarihinden beri 100 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Dear Albert i really loved my reading as always. Thank you very much ❤️
    13.02.2021
  • Thank you very much Albert! I really like my reading❤️
    31.01.2021
  • Thankyou so much!!
    30.01.2021
  • Thanks alot great reading great insights. loved this. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    20.01.2021
  • Great advice. I need to be patient and strong. Seems to be a game of waiting. Thanks for resuring what I am feeling.
    10.01.2021
  • I will give an up date when things on fold thanks for the reading
    28.12.2020
  • Good reading
    03.12.2020
  • Amazing reading and spot on! Highly recommended.
    21.11.2020
  • So spot on. Amazing reading
    15.11.2020
  • That for the reading. lots of it makes sense. I know i need to choose. Thanks again
    13.11.2020
  • Lovely reading, I’m excited for my future
    12.11.2020
  • Thank u
    02.11.2020
  • Thank u god bless
    26.10.2020
  • This was a good reading he was on point
    20.10.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    15.10.2020
  • Thank you for the lovely positive reading again 🤞🏻
    10.10.2020
  • Thank u
    16.09.2020
  • Makes sense thank you
    16.09.2020
  • Great reading!!!
    11.09.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it 🙏
    06.09.2020
  • Perfect accurate reading!
    06.09.2020
  • straightforward, I like it . thanks.
    02.09.2020
  • Thank you !!
    31.08.2020
  • sorry but there is more to the story and this isn't accurate.. very different from the others readers that were consistent.
    30.08.2020
  • Not clear at all
    23.08.2020
  • Thanks
    20.08.2020
  • Thanks so much for your insight. My fingers are crossed on the situation. God Bless you as well
    13.08.2020
  • Excellent reading, very accurate! Highlighted important aspects lf my life that i need to pay more attention to! Thank you!
    05.08.2020
  • Thank you so much . I do trust in what you say !! Will most certainly keep you updated. Thank you thank you blessings to you as well !!
    04.08.2020
  • Thank you for the lovely reading. See you soon again!
    26.07.2020
  • Amazing thank you
    14.07.2020
  • Once again a spot on reading you guys this person is the real deal!!!
    10.07.2020
  • Thank you for the reading . Fingers crossed 🤞🏻
    10.07.2020
  • Thank u and god bless
    05.07.2020
  • Ok reading. Didnt answer all my questions
    04.07.2020
  • Very detailed and quick with reply. Thank you
    03.07.2020
  • So sweet ... thank u so much ❤️
    30.06.2020
  • Thank you
    26.06.2020
  • Thankyou so much I really needed this. Thankyou again. For the clarification.
    24.06.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %98 Kredi 220/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 109 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/06/2020 tarihinden beri 200 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Amazing :)
    14.12.2020
  • Always s great reading
    28.10.2020
  • Very insightful and compassionate. Words rung true
    21.10.2020
  • Very honest ...
    19.10.2020
  • Thank you!❤️
    19.10.2020
  • Thank You for your insights❤️
    16.10.2020
  • 💙💙💙💙
    11.10.2020
  • Accurate
    13.09.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.