logo

Oğlak Burcu

Ayan Khan

Hakkında

I am a professional psychic. The greatest mistakes when humans make in our relationship we listen half understand quarter think zero and react double. Now I am here to solve these relationship problems. I am an experienced Love/Relationship and Life Coach.I could tell you what your partner thinks and feels about you and what actions he/she would take in future.Through my natural powers I will try to provide you with the main way of life which will lead you towards progress and also towards the pleasures... And u will feel like youre in heaven on earth. My mission is - through using my psychic powers - to lead you towards the right path of your life and also the best of which will really make your life easy.I will help you to remove the spells and the negativity around you..I am interested in how I can improve the future of my clients than the past can tell you how you can alert your enemies. I can also tell you how to save yourself the cunning and jealous people in your professional

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot Falı




Başarı %97 Kredi 1550
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 68 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2020 tarihinden beri 33 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • ty
    02.01.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    01.01.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    31.12.2020
  • Thanks so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    04.12.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    01.12.2020
  • THANK YOU. I TRUST YOU. AND I RECOMMEND YOU 100% 🙏🙏🙏
    27.11.2020
  • Thank you so much for the positive reading ❤❤❤❤🙏
    07.11.2020
  • 🙏🏻👍🏻
    07.11.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    06.11.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    05.11.2020
  • Totally wrong. I clearly stated both person are female and you gave reading for a male?
    27.10.2020
  • What I needed
    26.10.2020
  • Thank you so much for the wonderful and accurate reading you're always right on my situation ❤❤❤❤🙏
    22.10.2020
  • very lovee reader!
    22.10.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤
    21.10.2020
  • very helpful and courageous
    20.10.2020
  • Thank you so much for the wonderful and positive reading ❤❤❤❤🙏
    20.10.2020
  • ty
    18.10.2020

Astroloji




Başarı %95 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 58 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2020 tarihinden beri 21 astroloji analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • OK. I WILL DO AS YOU SAY. THANK YOU
    19.01.2021
  • All reading was about love of my husband. He loves me etc. Reality He said today that he want to divorce. Left me. What kind of reading are you doing. All fairtailes not true or in reality.
    03.01.2021
  • thank you 😩🙏😩
    03.01.2021
  • thanks a lot 🙏🙏🙏🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    10.12.2020
  • Nice reading
    03.12.2020
  • thank you for your reading. right on point 👍👍👍
    03.12.2020
  • thanks for your great insight 🙏🙏🙏 much appreciated 😊
    01.12.2020
  • thanks for your time and great patience for me💜🙏💜
    27.11.2020
  • thanks for your help 🙏🙏🙏
    25.11.2020
  • thanks for your help and support. thanks for standing with me I really appreciate it
    25.11.2020
  • great reading. I recommend you 100%.. the people wont be disappointed
    25.11.2020
  • thanks for your great ability that God has given you. God has send you to me in the right times of my trouble. thanks for your up lifting words to stay strong. continue to be a blessing to people. God bless you always
    25.11.2020
  • thank u so much for help me. your one of the best. I give u more than 5 stars. I recommend you 100%
    24.11.2020

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %99 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 78 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2020 tarihinden beri 21 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR GUIDANCE 🙏🙏🙏
    20.01.2021
  • WOW. THANK YOU AYAN. God bless u
    15.01.2021
  • thank you again 🙏
    08.01.2021
  • I believe in your work, and your courage to help me. thanks for your insight always
    04.01.2021
  • thank you 🙏🙏
    24.11.2020
  • thank you 🙏 I will be patient
    24.11.2020
  • THANK YOU. I TRUST YOUR WORDS 🙏
    19.11.2020
  • thanks I will do exactly what u said...thank you
    19.11.2020
  • thanks for your kind words 🙏🙏🙏 I appreciate your help
    18.11.2020
  • thanks. I have hope in my situation.
    17.11.2020
  • thank you 🙏 i recommend you 100%.
    17.11.2020
  • thanks again 🙏🙏
    10.11.2020
  • Good interpretation of the dream. I hope it comes true. He does not currently have his own business but he does talk about wanting to start his own business a lot and im sure he will so i think you are right about the future of this and his feelings for me. I will update you. Thanks!
    08.11.2020
  • Your an angel😇 I believe God pointed me you. I thank you for helping me. thank you for your GOOD ADVICE. THANKS FOR MAKING ME SEE HOPE IN MY SITUATION. I RECOMMEND YOU 100% AND U DESERVES 10 STARS. CONTINUE TO BE A BLESSING TO PEOPLE 🙏
    07.11.2020

El Falı




Başarı %100 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 145 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2020 tarihinden beri 23 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    19.11.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    04.11.2020
  • Thanks so much, can not wait to see and meet these man. Thanks
    03.11.2020
  • inspiration to my ears.. dead on point
    03.11.2020
  • Thank you and i hope it
    03.11.2020
  • Thanks sir
    03.11.2020
  • Thanks Ayan Khan for your great reading
    02.11.2020
  • thanks a lot for your reading . I believe God have send you to me. thanks for letting me feel hopeful in my situation. May god continue to bless to bring light into people's life 🙏
    02.11.2020
  • Thank you so much for the positive reading ❤❤❤❤🙏🙏🙏
    29.10.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %92 Kredi 2050
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 79 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/08/2020 tarihinden beri 40 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Why not complete the reading?
    03.01.2021
  • Thank you for your insight, Ayan
    19.12.2020
  • Such bs🙈🙈🙈
    18.12.2020
  • thanks for being so honest to help me
    18.12.2020
  • thanks for your advice
    18.12.2020
  • Thank you
    06.11.2020
  • Pure love, thank you!
    02.11.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I really appreciate it.
    02.11.2020
  • Thank you ❤❤❤❤
    28.10.2020
  • Thank you for your accurate insight I appreciate it. 🙏🏽😊
    26.10.2020
  • thanks for the positive message. hope is still alive for me
    26.10.2020
  • thank you i hope all comes true😔
    25.10.2020
  • Thank you xx
    21.10.2020
  • Couldnt understand, english wasnt great & very repetitive. Dont think it was right.
    21.10.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.