Katya Moore

Clear, Detailed Readings

Hakkında

Kahve




Başarı %98 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 53 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/08/2020 tarihinden beri 51 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you very much! Nice reading! I will not loose hope 💜
    25.02.2021
  • Thank u very much ♥️♥️♥️
    27.01.2021
  • Amazing thank you very much. I can’t wait untill all what you said will come true
    09.10.2020
  • Maybe some of it was right but some wasn’t. Thanks for my reading
    12.09.2020
  • Thank you😊
    11.09.2020
  • Thank you. I think you are talking about my inlaws and the man, he is my father in law. He is a good man. x
    27.08.2020
  • thank you a lot, the reading was positive i hope prediction come to pass❤❤
    26.08.2020
  • Thank you for a very sence reading, I hope your prediction comes true. Yes there is many issues in home
    26.08.2020
  • I really liked your reading, thanks for warnings, and fmthanks for good news. I wish yiur presictions comes true. I'll be back.
    25.08.2020
  • ❤️❤️❤️ Great reading
    23.08.2020
  • Thanks for the incouraging and accurate reading ❤️
    20.08.2020
  • Love your words and i expect to try another reading from u later
    20.08.2020
  • Thank you. Lovely reading. X
    20.08.2020
  • oh hun about pregnancy I have to tell I couldn't bare a child anymore and I've got 2 kids already but for other things you said I'd say thanks 🙂
    19.08.2020
  • Thanks!
    19.08.2020
  • She is very accurate she wont waiste your time !
    18.08.2020
  • Thank you
    16.08.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %96 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 79 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/08/2020 tarihinden beri 155 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Shes the real deal!!!! Amazing!
    29.03.2021
  • Didnt answer all my questions. But good advice
    23.03.2021
  • Very good reading, answer all my qwestion, thanks ♥️
    01.03.2021
  • Thank u!
    26.02.2021
  • Amazing! Best reading ever! :)
    25.02.2021
  • Thank you and i pray we can resolve it
    14.02.2021
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    25.01.2021
  • Such a lovely lady. Amazing reading so honest and the insight is spot on 💕
    28.12.2020
  • Thank you so much
    26.12.2020
  • Omg so spot on. Excellent reading 💕
    26.12.2020
  • Thank you so much 💕
    09.12.2020
  • So wonderful 💕
    27.11.2020
  • Amazing reading everything is spot on 💕
    25.11.2020
  • Thank u so much😘
    24.11.2020
  • Umm not sure about this reading. She has cheated on me. She has even lied to me.So im not sure how can she be a very loyal person. Im the one who is very loyal
    11.11.2020
  • This woman is absolutely amazing, so spot on. Everything she said is so true. Definitely recommend her 🙌💕
    06.11.2020
  • So amazing absolutely spot on 💕
    05.11.2020
  • Thank you sooo much 😘
    01.11.2020
  • Thankyou so much for this. This is exactly what I needed to hear. And you have really calmed my nervousness, blessed be and I will return for updates!
    31.10.2020
  • Thanks
    23.10.2020
  • Thank u
    21.10.2020
  • Thank you
    27.09.2020
  • i had with you couple readings and this is so wrong.. NOBODY KNOWS AT WORK THAT I LIKE HIM.. this is not accurate sorry..
    26.09.2020
  • Thanks miss
    19.09.2020
  • Thank you this was a beauiful reading
    18.09.2020
  • Literally bought tears to my eyes; you were so detailed regarding certain thing, which is actually remarkable. Thank you for your brutal honesty. Will be back soon!
    18.09.2020
  • Wow thank you so much for the awesome reading
    18.09.2020
  • Ty
    15.09.2020
  • Great !
    13.09.2020
  • Very good ❤️. Resonated well with how i was feeling about it. Thanks you
    13.09.2020
  • Thank you
    12.09.2020
  • Thank you !!!
    10.09.2020
  • Thank you for the reading ! I will try to do as you say.
    08.09.2020
  • Perfectttttttt reading
    07.09.2020
  • Thank you so much for this you are very accurate and honest reader I will be back soon once I get more credits added to my account ❤❤❤
    06.09.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I really appreciate it. very accurate and on point
    01.09.2020
  • Thank you so much! your insights let me see the whole picture! Will be back for sure
    31.08.2020
  • Thank you so much !!!!
    29.08.2020
  • Thank you
    29.08.2020
  • Thank you amazing reading 🥰🥰
    27.08.2020
  • absolutely amazing reading! very clear, detailed and precise! the best one I had on this app - thank you❤️
    27.08.2020
  • thank you
    26.08.2020
  • This reading really resonates, i hope all of this happens in the future. I have high hopes for this
    25.08.2020
  • Sorry but didnt tell me anything special to make me think she knew what she was talking about.
    24.08.2020
  • Perfect
    23.08.2020
  • Thank you for this reading! This reading is real and from true clairvoyant gifts. You are the real thing! ❤
    23.08.2020
  • She is awsome
    21.08.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    21.08.2020
  • Wow thanks
    20.08.2020
  • great reading thank you.
    19.08.2020
  • thanks for the wonderful reading 💓
    18.08.2020
  • Thank you so much :)
    17.08.2020
  • Thank you
    17.08.2020
  • Thank you so much
    16.08.2020
  • Thank you
    16.08.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 185/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 42 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/08/2020 tarihinden beri 317 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Not related to the first reading at all
    10.04.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤❤
    10.04.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    10.04.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    10.04.2021
  • ❤❤❤
    10.04.2021
  • This was super interesting and great insight. Thank you Katya :)
    07.04.2021
  • ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    05.04.2021
  • ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    04.04.2021
  • ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    04.04.2021
  • ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    04.04.2021
  • ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    04.04.2021
  • ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    04.04.2021
  • ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    04.04.2021
  • ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    04.04.2021
  • ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    04.04.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    31.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    31.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤❤
    29.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    29.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    08.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    08.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    08.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    05.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    05.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    05.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    04.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    04.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    04.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    04.03.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    10.02.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    10.02.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    10.02.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    10.02.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    02.02.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    02.02.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    02.02.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    02.02.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    27.01.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    27.01.2021
  • she was great!
    17.01.2021
  • She s very accurate
    15.01.2021
  • Always a treasure ! Clears my mind! Xox
    09.01.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    08.01.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    08.01.2021
  • Thank You! Great reading!
    04.01.2021
  • As always very helpful and truthful
    21.12.2020
  • Thank you for your insight
    18.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    18.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤
    18.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤
    17.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    14.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    14.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    14.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    14.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤
    14.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤❤❤
    09.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    09.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    09.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    09.12.2020
  • Phenomenal reading!
    07.12.2020
  • Thank you
    06.12.2020
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarim
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.