logo

Duygu Yılmaz

avaliable

Hakkında

I tell what I feel my dear...

Kahve Falı




Başarı %90 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 53 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/08/2020 tarihinden beri 64 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Dear Duygu, I really liked your readings. Last and this one are completing each other. ImI have no big stories for now, just these ones. But it seems to be the way you told me, i'm not sure, but lets see. I'm really trusting you, and wish your preductions comes to reality.
    06.02.2021
  • Oh dear, i really liked your reading, and I can tell you that you described all three in a very profissional way. Yes, I'm stylish, the tall guy has beared. While the last one has an a big nose 😅. Exactly 100%, and i hope your predictions comes true. You are awesome and really honest. Promise, i'll come back
    04.02.2021
  • Thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    03.02.2021
  • not that much
    31.10.2020
  • Thankbyou for your clear reading, I will come back. By the way, there are straight points you tell me which is accurate.
    16.10.2020
  • thank you for this beautiful reading
    13.10.2020
  • Thank you
    13.10.2020
  • Thank you ♥️♥️
    05.10.2020
  • Didnt answer my questions ..plus i didnt take any vacation so this and the last readinh isnt accurate
    01.10.2020
  • cok tesekkur ederim
    10.09.2020
  • Thank you :)
    10.09.2020
  • Thanks
    02.09.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.