logo

Kareem Mohd

Love & relationship Expert.️ career, future, cheating, I can help you in al

Hakkında

Thank You for taking time in going through my profile. A very warm WELCOME to you! I am your Advisor Kareem .Allow me to connect with your energies to help you navigate your life towards your desired goals. I connect with your Spiritual Guides to answer your burning questions that has got you restless. During our session, I connect with your Spiritual Energy and deliver messages that comes directly your Angel Guides. My aim is to bring clarity in your life situation and bring you guidance, so you can reach your highest potential, learning, growth and success. I will require your clear mind, so you can focus on your goal and not your present situation. This will help you look at the bigger picture that actually is something you have always dreamed of. Its time to manifest your desires. I will help you understand the dynamics of the Law of The Universe and give you the best decisions to choose , that will lead you to success. I specialise in Love & Relationship, career guidance, finances, Business issues,Best Job opportunities to come your paths, keep away Envy and evil eye etc. I will provide you an in-depth reading. You will be able to feel Spiritual Healing through my reading. Take this as a sign that you are here to me because you are about to experience good times in your lifeI love to help you out in the shortest time available to us or as long as you wish to stay connected with me-you are welcome.I can help you see the best path/direction in your life in achieving the Financial hurdles, giving you confidence, if His/Her Ex is a problem then talk to me, I can help you overcome these obstacles by having the complete control of your life cycle.DISCLAIMER : By contacting me you agree you are over 18 and responsible for your own actions.

Tarot Falı




Başarı %92 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañolFrançaisاردو
Ortalama 72 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
21/09/2020 tarihinden beri 85 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank u
    21.12.2020
  • Nice and recommended!!
    10.12.2020
  • Thank you my friend
    06.12.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    01.12.2020
  • love you
    29.11.2020
  • Vague and unfortunately inaccurate
    14.11.2020
  • Thank you
    06.11.2020
  • i am married and you have seen a man in my reading. i t does not makes sense the ones you have written😔it was a disappointing to wait so much time to get this readind😔
    26.10.2020
  • It was a nice reading :)
    25.10.2020
  • Good
    23.10.2020
  • Thanks
    22.10.2020
  • Thank you xx
    07.10.2020
  • I am soooooooooooooo happy ,, thank you
    03.10.2020
  • Thanks the reading, most importantly the love that you shed to me!
    28.09.2020
  • Very general. I picked 10 cards and did not get a deyailed answer to the 10 cards i picked. Not really happy.
    25.09.2020
  • Thank you
    25.09.2020
  • Thank you so much for the detailed reading ❤❤❤❤
    24.09.2020
  • ooo oki thank u now everything is clear to me 🙏❤
    24.09.2020
  • I was reallyblown away by the level of accuracy in my reading. Fast and detailed. Thank you soooo much!!
    24.09.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %94 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañolFrançaisاردو
Ortalama 155 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
21/09/2020 tarihinden beri 308 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Seemed more therapist then clarvoant.
    18.01.2021
  • Thank you for your kindness
    19.12.2020
  • very helpful and amazing
    16.12.2020
  • 💙💙💙
    16.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤
    15.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    13.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    13.12.2020
  • Good reading
    12.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    11.12.2020
  • Thanks for a wonderful reading
    05.12.2020
  • very good ❤
    30.11.2020
  • Thank you!❤️
    20.11.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤
    29.10.2020
  • I love you
    17.10.2020
  • Slow and not good reading very general
    28.09.2020
  • Amazing reading
    25.09.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.