Balık Burcu

Hande Uzun

Hakkında

Im a God gifted psychic and provide spiritual readings in love relationships, soulmate connections, family issues, dating, career, and finance. I make a bond with peoples emotions and soul-energy, in order to guide them by using my intuitions.

Tarot




Başarı %96 Kredi 1100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 56 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/09/2020 tarihinden beri 61 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Nice reader and positive comments but the reading was a bit too general..
    07.04.2021
  • Thank you
    06.04.2021
  • Really interesting reading thank uou so much i might come back for aome more clarification thanks avain great reading
    20.03.2021
  • thank you
    16.03.2021
  • thanks
    12.03.2021
  • Thank you
    03.03.2021
  • thank you
    21.02.2021
  • thank you
    19.02.2021
  • thank you so much for your amazing reading
    16.02.2021
  • Thank youb
    13.02.2021
  • Thank you so much!!!!
    09.02.2021
  • Thank you
    04.02.2021
  • thank you
    02.02.2021
  • Very nice reading!
    17.01.2021
  • Thank you so much
    30.12.2020
  • Thank you dear it was amazing and right
    27.12.2020
  • Thank you
    27.12.2020
  • Thank u so much! God bless!
    25.12.2020
  • Unfortunaley my main questions were not answered
    29.11.2020
  • Thank you x
    17.11.2020
  • Thank you!
    12.11.2020
  • wow so many great thing to look forward going into the future for me and my children thankyou so much much love and peice and I will definitely look to be using you again some time near in the future
    04.10.2020
  • Give me the push i need thank you
    03.10.2020
  • Thanks a lot ❤️
    02.10.2020
  • I love you ,, thank you for the great reading
    02.10.2020
  • thank u ur sweet & kind.love & light.
    01.10.2020

Katina Aşk Falı




Başarı %96 Kredi 1250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 131 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/09/2020 tarihinden beri 26 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you will see what happens
    01.04.2021
  • thank u
    19.01.2021
  • Thank you so very much for the nice reading .. God bless❤️❤️
    07.12.2020
  • Good reading. Answered my questions. Felt positive. Thanks.
    29.11.2020
  • thank u again for your insight. much love 😊👍🙏
    04.10.2020

İskambil




Başarı %95 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 46 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/09/2020 tarihinden beri 25 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • i hope for detailed one
    05.02.2021
  • thanks a lot
    25.01.2021
  • Thank you so much, it's some will confort me andd prepare about
    25.01.2021
  • I couldn't understand exactly what she meant at some parts of the reading. I wish I could contact you for clarification. But overall it was okay
    21.01.2021
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    18.01.2021
  • thank you
    18.01.2021
  • THANKS FOR YOUR POSITIVE FEEDBACK
    11.01.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    11.01.2021
  • Thank you.
    10.01.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    10.01.2021
  • Thank you so much for the positive reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤
    09.01.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    09.01.2021

Durugörü




Başarı %95 Kredi 1350
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 38 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/09/2020 tarihinden beri 62 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank u kindly!
    20.03.2021
  • Thank you again I appreciate your insight.
    11.03.2021
  • Thank u, i hope things get good inshallah
    09.02.2021
  • Thank you, it's always a pleasure with you. Yes, my heart is a little hurt, your kind words make me feel better. Blessings and hugs to you!
    03.02.2021
  • Thank you from the bottom of my heart and God bless. 🙏🏼
    24.01.2021
  • Thank you lovely beautiful reading ❤️
    20.01.2021
  • didnt entirely resonate, wish it was more specific to my original question but thanks for your insight
    15.01.2021
  • Thank you so much for your insight I really appreciate you.
    24.12.2020
  • Thank you
    24.12.2020
  • Thanks you for the reading! (by the way, Im a guy😂)
    24.12.2020
  • Thank u
    05.12.2020
  • Thank you for your insight I appreciate it.
    01.12.2020
  • very positive an thorough response an quick...thank yu
    05.10.2020
  • great, i appreciate the positive feedback. my favorite advisor so far.
    02.10.2020
  • perfect. thanks so much for the thorough message and taking your time!
    02.10.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it. 😊
    01.10.2020
  • THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR READING, YOUR POSITIVE TAUGHTS AND WELL WISHES. VERY ACCURATE ON CERTAIN POINTS. 5💫
    01.10.2020
  • Thank you so much for the detailed reading ❤❤❤
    01.10.2020
  • accurate reading,,, i gave 4 stars only for not answering all of my questions and bad language
    01.10.2020
  • very good reading I was very pleased 😊
    01.10.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %96 Kredi 150/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 82 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/09/2020 tarihinden beri 81 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Wish it was more detailed bjt she knew the jist
    12.04.2021
  • Only time will telll . Thank you for the reading.
    12.02.2021
  • Very accurate readings , you are the best. Thabk you♥️
    28.01.2021
  • excellent fast and accurate
    24.01.2021
  • ❤❤❤
    22.01.2021
  • Says we are destine
    11.01.2021
  • honest. she picked on situation well
    10.01.2021
  • Great reading! Thank you Hande!❤️
    09.01.2021
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarim
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.