logo

Balık Burcu

Hande Uzun

Hakkında

Im a God gifted psychic and provide spiritual readings in love relationships, soulmate connections, family issues, dating, career, and finance. I make a bond with peoples emotions and soul-energy, in order to guide them by using my intuitions.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot Falı




Başarı %96 Kredi 1150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 45 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/09/2020 tarihinden beri 26 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very nice reading!
    17.01.2021
  • Thank you so much
    30.12.2020
  • Thank you dear it was amazing and right
    27.12.2020
  • Thank you
    27.12.2020
  • Thank u so much! God bless!
    25.12.2020
  • Unfortunaley my main questions were not answered
    29.11.2020
  • Thank you x
    17.11.2020
  • Thank you!
    12.11.2020
  • wow so many great thing to look forward going into the future for me and my children thankyou so much much love and peice and I will definitely look to be using you again some time near in the future
    04.10.2020
  • Give me the push i need thank you
    03.10.2020
  • Thanks a lot ❤️
    02.10.2020
  • I love you ,, thank you for the great reading
    02.10.2020
  • thank u ur sweet & kind.love & light.
    01.10.2020

Katina Aşk Falı




Başarı %94 Kredi 400
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 66 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/09/2020 tarihinden beri 18 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank u
    19.01.2021
  • Thank you so very much for the nice reading .. God bless❤️❤️
    07.12.2020
  • Good reading. Answered my questions. Felt positive. Thanks.
    29.11.2020
  • thank u again for your insight. much love 😊👍🙏
    04.10.2020

İskambil Falı




Başarı %98 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 47 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/09/2020 tarihinden beri 14 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I couldn't understand exactly what she meant at some parts of the reading. I wish I could contact you for clarification. But overall it was okay
    21.01.2021
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    18.01.2021
  • thank you
    18.01.2021
  • THANKS FOR YOUR POSITIVE FEEDBACK
    11.01.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    11.01.2021
  • Thank you.
    10.01.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    10.01.2021
  • Thank you so much for the positive reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤
    09.01.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    09.01.2021

Durugörü




Başarı %94 Kredi 700
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 32 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/09/2020 tarihinden beri 42 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you lovely beautiful reading ❤️
    20.01.2021
  • didnt entirely resonate, wish it was more specific to my original question but thanks for your insight
    15.01.2021
  • Thank you so much for your insight I really appreciate you.
    24.12.2020
  • Thank you
    24.12.2020
  • Thanks you for the reading! (by the way, Im a guy😂)
    24.12.2020
  • Thank u
    05.12.2020
  • Thank you for your insight I appreciate it.
    01.12.2020
  • very positive an thorough response an quick...thank yu
    05.10.2020
  • great, i appreciate the positive feedback. my favorite advisor so far.
    02.10.2020
  • perfect. thanks so much for the thorough message and taking your time!
    02.10.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it. 😊
    01.10.2020
  • THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR READING, YOUR POSITIVE TAUGHTS AND WELL WISHES. VERY ACCURATE ON CERTAIN POINTS. 5💫
    01.10.2020
  • Thank you so much for the detailed reading ❤❤❤
    01.10.2020
  • accurate reading,,, i gave 4 stars only for not answering all of my questions and bad language
    01.10.2020
  • very good reading I was very pleased 😊
    01.10.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %96 Kredi 950
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 79 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
30/09/2020 tarihinden beri 47 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • ❤❤❤
    22.01.2021
  • Says we are destine
    11.01.2021
  • honest. she picked on situation well
    10.01.2021
  • Great reading! Thank you Hande!❤️
    09.01.2021

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.