Akrep Burcu

Okka Wijaya

Tell me in details and hope you will find the answer :)

Hakkında

Please be specific for your question. Hope you will find your answer in our session

Tarot




Başarı %94 Kredi 900
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 83 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
21/10/2020 tarihinden beri 64 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great!
    22.03.2021
  • The english is not very good
    03.02.2021
  • Does the girl who works for me want to sleep with me?
    26.01.2021
  • THANK YOU 🙏
    10.01.2021
  • Thank you so much
    29.12.2020
  • Spot on reading thank you sp very much
    27.12.2020
  • thank you for my reading
    23.12.2020
  • good really I just really want to know if I will see him soon 😔
    23.12.2020
  • Thank you for your great reading
    07.12.2020
  • thank you so much, you've been very helpful
    04.12.2020
  • Thanks
    13.11.2020
  • well noted
    26.10.2020
  • some how most what u said is not bad ...but i had straight forward questions and u didnt answer
    22.10.2020
  • Im so glad to found you as a good tarot reader. Thank you for make my feeling good now!! You are highly recomended for tarot reader!! ❤️❤️❤️
    22.10.2020
  • Not accurate
    22.10.2020
  • good perspective. highly recommended!
    22.10.2020
  • that brings new perspective to me and help me realize that at this point it is not only yes and no, but there are hundreds yet thousands way to deal with this. thank you 🙏
    21.10.2020
  • wow I'm feeling so connected with the reader, it's like him and I have known each other for a long long time 😁 very recommended! good job reader
    21.10.2020
  • thanks
    21.10.2020
  • really good reader!!
    21.10.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 10/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
21/10/2020 tarihinden beri 1 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.