logo

Naciye Agcadag

I also do phone readings:) Allow me to predict your future:)

Hakkında

First of all hello. :) I have been an expert at coffee cup reading and tarot for almost 7 years, I am very experienced and I will tell you the truth about what is going to happen next in your life. Once you meet me you will see this yourself.

Kahve Falı




Başarı %96 Kredi 800
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 57 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/11/2020 tarihinden beri 27 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thnks
    30.11.2020
  • Thank you so much you are positive ans amazing and you toldme this about my childhood i was wodering how does she know 🌺🌺🌺🌺thank you and hight recoment
    25.11.2020
  • Thank you so much for your reading. Your words made me feel much better ♥️
    24.11.2020
  • Thankyou so much ❤️❤️❤️ u gave me hope again 🥰
    22.11.2020
  • You are the best
    22.11.2020
  • Thank you x
    22.11.2020

Tarot Falı




Başarı %97 Kredi 800
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 57 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/11/2020 tarihinden beri 50 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤🙏
    07.01.2021
  • Greatly resonated
    06.01.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    16.12.2020
  • Thanks for your insights😊
    16.12.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    05.12.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    01.12.2020
  • This woman seems to really know her stuff! She picked up alot of stuff thats currently going on with me. If you are reading this you are so right when you said I also want some changes with my hair. I plan to make some rather big changes with my hair soon! Thank you! Give her a try ladies and gentleman!
    29.11.2020
  • Thanks
    28.11.2020
  • Thank you. X
    28.11.2020
  • Thank you
    26.11.2020
  • Good reading. one thing was off though. she said i have realized the true colors of another person and she is not a friend like she appears to be. i havent realized the true colors of anyone. i have no idea who she could be talking about unless this is something that will happen. i would like to think the few friends i have are good. the rest of it seems accurate though. still hard to believe we will get engaged though! but i'll see what happens.
    24.11.2020
  • Accurate i message him but he didnt respond
    22.11.2020
  • Good and detailed reading. Picked how I have been feeling and some events from my past. 4 stars as I have to see if what was predicted happens.
    22.11.2020
  • Thank you fingers crossed 🤞🏻
    19.11.2020
  • Thank you
    19.11.2020
  • Thank you so much for the positive reading ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    19.11.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤🙏
    19.11.2020
  • Thank you
    19.11.2020
  • Thank you so much for the positive reading ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    18.11.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 16 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/11/2020 tarihinden beri 6 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Shes great and very truthful !! :)
    02.12.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.