logo

Sheron Roy

Love & Relationships , Career Advice , Family Issues and Personal Guidance

Hakkında

I am a true compassionate psychic reader, born with the gift to unfold answers that others may have missed and empowered your life. I am especially gifted in questions involving Love & Relationship. If you are seeking answer to something special, confused about your future or wondering if you are on your right path - allow me to assist you in finding IN-DEPTH answers to these burning questions!

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Kahve Falı




Başarı %99 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 36 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/12/2020 tarihinden beri 33 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for the awesome reading!❤️❤️
    20.12.2020
  • Thank You
    18.12.2020
  • Thank you
    14.12.2020
  • Thank you so much. I loved it
    11.12.2020
  • Thank you very much💋💋
    10.12.2020
  • Thanks for the lovely reading 😊
    07.12.2020
  • Thank you. I apologies, you chamge your pictire so i thought different reader. But i did lile your reading very much.
    02.12.2020

Tarot Falı




Başarı %85 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 60 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/12/2020 tarihinden beri 33 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • My srcond reading i eas looking fpr clarification as o heal my heart and know ehay a wonderful life i do have to thank you with all yout warmness your inisght has been so bountiful for me and my soon tp be freed heavy heary thank you my friend
    29.12.2020
  • im talking about ryan
    28.12.2020
  • thank you
    23.12.2020
  • thank you for the great reading
    20.12.2020
  • thank you very much Dear
    18.12.2020
  • Good reading. Answered my question and explained the meanings of the cards in relation to my question. Now lets see if what he says happens in the time predicted. Thanks.
    18.12.2020
  • Awesome reading, thank you very much!
    17.12.2020
  • thank you
    09.12.2020
  • Thank you so much hou explain be clearly about both of them
    09.12.2020
  • Great work str8 to the point
    03.12.2020
  • Im not satissfied with this reading.
    01.12.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %95 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 35 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/12/2020 tarihinden beri 45 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you for the detailed reading, it was hard to comprehend at times but i appreciate the reassurance! seems accurate about the connection between me & my poi
    22.12.2020
  • I love tbe reading
    18.12.2020
  • Thank you so much, i needed this clarity
    16.12.2020
  • Thank you
    06.12.2020
  • Thank you so much i needed you tonight alot thanks to you i will sleep 😢❤️❤️❤️❤️
    05.12.2020
  • Thank you
    04.12.2020
  • thank you
    04.12.2020
  • Thank you
    03.12.2020
  • thanks
    02.12.2020
  • thank you
    01.12.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    01.12.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 117 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/12/2020 tarihinden beri 100 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Amazing reading
    20.01.2021
  • the best reading 💛💛💛
    18.01.2021
  • 💙💙💙
    27.12.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.