Jordan Wayne

Clear and Honest Insights

Hakkında

I am a gifted advisor who have been helping people all over the world for years, and can guide you through the confusion you may have. I will help you see what is on your path by connecting to your spiritual energy. I can help you in all matters like career and life but espeially in your love life. My profession is on Tarot Cards, which I believe have an important role in the readings.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot




Başarı %91 Kredi 2500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 32 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
21/01/2021 tarihinden beri 19 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I appreciate that so much and i would like a second reading
    25.03.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading and
    10.02.2021
  • Thank you 😀
    06.02.2021
  • Love and Peace!
    03.02.2021
  • This guy don’t even deserve a 1. Wrong reading, wrong person.
    30.01.2021
  • Thank you
    28.01.2021

Durugörü




Başarı %97 Kredi 2500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 33 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
21/01/2021 tarihinden beri 26 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you again for the lovely reading xxx
    15.02.2021
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    02.02.2021
  • Thank you so much my dear ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    28.01.2021
  • Not much said.. repeated yourself a lot of times. No time frame for events specified. Though its a positive reasing, it was very vague.
    28.01.2021
  • Thank you
    25.01.2021
  • Thank you once again and I loved the reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    25.01.2021
  • Great read
    25.01.2021
  • Thanks again
    25.01.2021
  • Thank you so much My Dear ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    25.01.2021
  • Thank you fingers crossed now for our future together 🤞🏻
    25.01.2021
  • Thank you so much
    23.01.2021
  • Thank you
    23.01.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely and positive reading I loved everything you had to tell me ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    23.01.2021

Canlı Fal




Başarı %93 Kredi 200/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 128 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
21/01/2021 tarihinden beri 162 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very general no details waste of money
    18.03.2021
  • Wonderful and honest reader
    13.03.2021
  • Good
    13.02.2021
  • speed was not bad. I'll wait to see if true. was clairvoyance reading
    07.02.2021
  • Very helpful and informative gives you a complete picture of whats going on in your situation, thank you Jordan
    03.02.2021
  • Good reader,,
    03.02.2021
  • he was very good, picked on my situation well
    02.02.2021
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.