logo

Himani Gupta

Love & Relationship | Career | Finances | family | Spiritualist| Honest | A

Hakkında

Hello everyone this is Himani here. Im indian High priestess and work with vedic Magick. I work with my deities ShivaShakti, my Spirit Guides Diana and Sophie. I have the Power to see through beyond any Realm. My only intention is to help people with all the power, compassion and honesty I have within me. I use *Vedic Astrology *Clairvoyance*Tarot Readings *Cartomancy*Dream interpretation*Clairsentient*Coffee cup readings as my tools. I do readings for Reuniting lovers*Marriage*Divorce*Career*personal Guidance*Spirituality*Experience- Im natural born psychic medium... Im doing this since very young age. I have 7+ years of professional experience.Im very honest professional psychic medium. I only speak truth.️Important message- Im very honest with my work so be ready to hear the truth. I give both positive and negative readings, i will tell you only what i see. Please dont expect sugarcoated readings or something you wants to hear because i will only tell you what is in your highest good. ️Always Remember the world is my family, so whatever i do is out of love and compassion I have for all of you. I dont judge people. Im natural Empath so i can understand your pain and trauma. Let me help you Overcoming that trauma, Pain, sadness and anxiety. Lets make the world better place for everyone.

Kahve Falı




Başarı %97 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 49 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/02/2021 tarihinden beri 17 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you🙂
    24.02.2021
  • Thank you ❤️
    24.02.2021
  • Lovely reading. Thank you x
    23.02.2021
  • thank you
    23.02.2021
  • Thank you very much ♥️
    22.02.2021

Tarot Falı




Başarı %94 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 57 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/02/2021 tarihinden beri 22 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Blown away
    20.02.2021
  • Honestly, this reading was full of granmatical mistakes. I would have loved to know which cards I picked and how they related to me life. It also seemed like the reader just told me my relationship was going to fall apart because I had listed it as it’s complicated. But there are absolutely no issues in my love life.
    14.02.2021
  • thank you
    07.02.2021
  • this was very mind opening i appreciate it so much
    07.02.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    05.02.2021
  • thankyou
    05.02.2021
  • thankyou so much for your helpful insight. waiting for good time
    05.02.2021
  • I thank you for the advice
    04.02.2021
  • Thank you so much
    02.02.2021
  • Thank you so much
    02.02.2021
  • thank you
    02.02.2021
  • Thank you for the lovely positive reading . Fingers crossed now 🤞🏻
    02.02.2021
  • Thank you!
    02.02.2021

Astroloji




Başarı %88 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 67 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/02/2021 tarihinden beri 14 astroloji analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • None of this is true im a taurus and my moon is saggitarius you only got my rising right
    25.02.2021
  • when will I get engaged
    25.02.2021
  • didnt answer all questions but still great reading!
    15.02.2021
  • Thank you i loved it
    09.02.2021

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %99 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 50 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/02/2021 tarihinden beri 16 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    27.02.2021
  • Thank you
    25.02.2021
  • Thank you so much i will listen
    19.02.2021
  • Thank you so much
    18.02.2021
  • thank u
    16.02.2021
  • thank you
    16.02.2021
  • thank you so much
    16.02.2021
  • Thank u
    15.02.2021
  • This reading was amazing she got nacm to me fast and gave me all the naswers i was looking for thank you !.
    15.02.2021
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    13.02.2021
  • Amazing
    12.02.2021
  • She was very positive and gave me good vibes. Still, I wish the reading was a bit more detailed like the meaning of the date in the dream
    07.02.2021
  • Dear Himani Gupta, thank you for the reading. It warmed up my heart, and I appreciate the advice. Hugs . ❤
    06.02.2021
  • THANK YOU FOR YOUR INSIGHT. GOD BLESS 🙏
    04.02.2021

Katina Aşk Falı




Başarı %92 Kredi 900
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 57 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/02/2021 tarihinden beri 15 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very great, thank you ver much
    24.02.2021
  • Omgggg thank u soooo much
    23.02.2021
  • Thank you dear.
    18.02.2021
  • Not as good as the last reading you gave me . I tell you positive things are starting to happen in my relationship and you were totally negative about it all . Dont understand !
    12.02.2021
  • Beutiful! Your very on point my dear thank you 🙏🏻
    11.02.2021
  • Thank you so much
    09.02.2021
  • I am a woman not a man
    08.02.2021

İskambil Falı




Başarı %97 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 59 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/02/2021 tarihinden beri 22 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Really good!!! Thanks!!
    18.02.2021
  • Thank you for the lovely reading 💜
    14.02.2021
  • Thank you so much ♥️
    09.02.2021
  • thank you
    07.02.2021
  • very helpful
    06.02.2021

Durugörü




Başarı %98 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 59 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/02/2021 tarihinden beri 51 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much!!!
    01.03.2021
  • Thank u 🤗
    25.02.2021
  • Thank you!
    24.02.2021
  • Thank you inshallah :)
    22.02.2021
  • Awesome
    14.02.2021
  • Thank you!
    14.02.2021
  • Another very detailed and helpful reading! Thanks!
    12.02.2021
  • I cant let him go i love jacob with all myvheart
    10.02.2021
  • This was one the best and most thorough readings Ive received in a long time and really appreciate the detail and depth of the reading. Thank you so much! I will use you more in the future!
    08.02.2021
  • Thank You for amazing reading
    07.02.2021
  • Awww thank you so much I really felt thus reading in my heart for him and I'm looking forward to our future together I'll keep you posted. 🙏🏽😊
    07.02.2021
  • Thank you! Wonderful reading! ❤️
    06.02.2021
  • thank you
    05.02.2021
  • when I will conceive I mean which month can u tell me please
    04.02.2021
  • very helpful
    04.02.2021
  • Thank you so much for your reading ♥️
    04.02.2021
  • awesome,,, i ve here in the app since 2 years so far she is from the best readers i ve used their services,,
    03.02.2021
  • thank you
    02.02.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    02.02.2021

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 10/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/02/2021 tarihinden beri 1 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.