logo

Gabrielle Luna

Licensed & Certified Life Coach and Spiritual Healer

Hakkında

Psychic & Spiritual Healer Specialize in All matters of life Love, Family, Work, Finances, Health, Spirituality & Sexuality. With the information of your name and date of birth I am able to tune in to your energy allowing me to see the answers to your questions that has been on your mind & heart. I specialize in past, present & future 15+ years of experience.Palmistry, tarot cards, chakras, past lifes. accurate honest readings with time frames and advice. ️ PET PSYCHIC READINGS I can allow you have the unique opportunity to have a conversation with your pet as they speak through me leaving you with better insight into what your pet may be thinking or feeling. Including behavioral and emotional Issues and Health. I can communicate with beloved pets that have crossed over photo required !!WHEN SENDING IN A READING REQUEST PLEASE INCLUDE EVERYONES NAMES & DATE OF BIRTH THAT YOU ARE INTERESTED ABOUT️!!

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot Falı




Başarı %100 Kredi 3000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 52 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/02/2021 tarihinden beri 17 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much ❤🙏
    15.02.2021
  • thanks
    14.02.2021
  • You are a great reader! Thank you❤️ I will take your abvice!!
    14.02.2021
  • Thanks
    11.02.2021
  • Thank you so much for the nice reading! Its very hard to be patient but i will do my best.. i know there is a very strong connection there. ❤️❤️
    10.02.2021
  • thankyou so much for your amazing reading❤
    10.02.2021
  • thank you
    10.02.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤🙏
    07.02.2021

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %100 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 55 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/02/2021 tarihinden beri 3 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    15.02.2021
  • Thank you
    15.02.2021

El Falı




Başarı %100 Kredi 3000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 50 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/02/2021 tarihinden beri 18 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Im pleased what i read but he have any doubts that our son isnt his?
    15.02.2021
  • thanks for being honest with me
    14.02.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    11.02.2021
  • Thank you so much Gabrielle Luna for the accurate details ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    11.02.2021
  • thank you
    10.02.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    10.02.2021
  • Thank you so much for the wonderful reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    09.02.2021
  • thank you
    09.02.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    07.02.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    06.02.2021

Durugörü




Başarı %96 Kredi 3000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 57 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/02/2021 tarihinden beri 27 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Exactly excellent! Thank you
    11.02.2021
  • Thank you so much for your insight yes I knew we were Twinflames our connection is so strong I love him so much . Thank you again for your insight I appreciate it.
    07.02.2021
  • thank you
    07.02.2021
  • She was straight to point and responded confirming the pieces that im slowly connecting
    07.02.2021
  • Wonderful reading! Thank you
    07.02.2021
  • wonderful reading, answered all my questions in detail and made sense..
    06.02.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    06.02.2021
  • Thank you so much Dear ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    06.02.2021
  • thank you
    05.02.2021
  • Thank you for the lovely positive reading x
    05.02.2021
  • thank you
    05.02.2021

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 70/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/02/2021 tarihinden beri 11 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • she was brilliant, gave me hope and was so concise and correct!
    15.02.2021
  • she was precise and picked on my situation wonderfully. I recommend her strongly!
    15.02.2021

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.