Malik Ijaz

Hakkında

I am a natural born psychic, Tarot reader, clairvoyant, and spiritual healer, I have helped thousands of people all over the world since over 12 years. This is a gift it is not something I was taught, each woman in my family since the past 10 generations has been born with this gift. The healing I do is all natural using candles, crystals, prayers, and meditations. I can help you fix your problems about the past, business, health, love, success, finance, and marriage. I can help with anxiety or depression issues, chakra balancing, crystal energy healing, remove bad energy, any issue that you allow me to give you peace of mind.I can help you get your life back on track. I will give you the keys of all the positive, to unlock your potential. I only speak the truth and there is no false hope. I do not sugar coat in my readings. I am highly clairvoyant, and I have clear vision. Join me for your immediate success.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot




Başarı %100 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 25 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/03/2021 tarihinden beri 2 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

İskambil




Başarı %100 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 29 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/03/2021 tarihinden beri 2 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Waow! ;)))) That's really correct reading! I felt happy so much ;)))You know this job man! ;)))) ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
    08.04.2021

El Falı




Başarı %100 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 26 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/03/2021 tarihinden beri 3 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Really Hopeful & positive reading, what I want at this stage. Nodoubt you mentioned regarding hard moments but again you have given hope for the good times too & balanced everything. Thank you😇
    08.04.2021

Durugörü




Başarı %97 Kredi 1200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 31 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/03/2021 tarihinden beri 15 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for your insight I really appreciate it 🙏🏽
    13.04.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    07.04.2021
  • Thank you xx
    27.03.2021
  • Thank you so much my dear for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    24.03.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    22.03.2021
  • Thank you soo much ♥️
    22.03.2021
  • thanks
    22.03.2021
  • thanks
    22.03.2021
  • thank you
    17.03.2021
  • Thank you for a word reading 😀😃
    16.03.2021
  • thanks
    14.03.2021

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 10/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/03/2021 tarihinden beri 1 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.