Aria Cruz

Love, Relationship, Work life and other Life paths Expert.

Hakkında

I am a born Psychic. I have been offering Psychic readings for more than 8 years. People all walks of life and all around the world seek my guidance as they find it enlightening and uplifting to their soul which is my only aim. I have compassionate connective abilities to offer to anyone in their personal search for inner peace and understanding of self and others. I will let you know what you dont know and cant see. I can see the situation and exactly what you are going through. My expertise are in Love, Relationships, Marriage, LGBTQ, Work life, and Career. I assure you I will put you on the right path, through my spiritual abilities. I will leave you with the Courage, Knowledge and Insight into your desire to continue your journey through life. Let me help you too, Blessings!

Kahve




Başarı %100 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/04/2021 tarihinden beri 1 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Tarot




Başarı %87 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 69 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/04/2021 tarihinden beri 18 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thanks
    14.04.2021
  • thanks
    13.04.2021
  • thank you
    11.04.2021
  • thanks
    09.04.2021
  • You’re so sweet and compassionate. Thank you ❤️
    08.04.2021
  • Teşekkür ederim abla; bu çok güzel yorumuna sağlık senin! ;)))))))))))))))))) ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
    04.04.2021

Katina Aşk Falı




Başarı %100 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/04/2021 tarihinden beri 1 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

İskambil




Başarı %100 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/04/2021 tarihinden beri 1 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




Başarı %99 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 55 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/04/2021 tarihinden beri 38 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you Aria..I appreciate your guidance again and I do have follow up questions, Once I see you online I will request another reading 🙂
    13.04.2021
  • thanks
    11.04.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading Aria ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    11.04.2021
  • thanks
    11.04.2021
  • Thank You Aria
    10.04.2021
  • so nice like you
    10.04.2021
  • Thank you Aria.
    09.04.2021
  • thanks
    09.04.2021
  • Thank you again Aria...I will follow your guidance and keep you updated 🙂
    08.04.2021
  • thanks
    07.04.2021
  • Thank you so much again..I appreciate your detailed response and guidance 🙏
    07.04.2021
  • Thank you very much Aria ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    06.04.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    05.04.2021
  • thank you
    05.04.2021
  • Thank you Aria, I will follow your advice and definitely let you know once I see positive changes.Thanks again 🙂
    04.04.2021
  • Thank you for the lovely positive reading xx
    03.04.2021
  • Thank you for your insight I appreciate it, I'll definitely keep you posted.
    03.04.2021
  • Thank you again Aria ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    03.04.2021
  • Thank you so much Aria .❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    03.04.2021
  • uygulamada baktırdığım en güzel faldı çok teşekkür ederim. ilişkim hakkında söyledikleriniz doğru hislerini belli etmeyen içine kapanık birisi. buda benim ilişkiye olan hevesimi oldukça azalttı. onunda ilişkiye karşı hevesinde azalma olacak mı
    03.04.2021
  • thank you
    03.04.2021
  • Thank you so much once again Aria ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    02.04.2021
  • Thank you so much Aria for the good reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    02.04.2021

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 10/ dk
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/04/2021 tarihinden beri 1 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.