Anna Roberts

Hakkında

God has blessed me with my psychic abilities which I have been using for over 15 years to help people with problems they may have in their relationships, work, career moves, finances or family matters. Through meditation, I am guided by God to see clearly your issues and which steps are available to bring you clarity and resolution.

Tarot




4.81
37 yorum
300
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 34 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/05/2021 tarihinden beri 47 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you ❤❤❤❤❤❤
    26.06.2021
  • Your amazing. Thank you so much for the guidance 🤍🙏
    19.06.2021
  • Thanks
    19.06.2021
  • sentences made little sense and did not answer my questions - just went on with her thought on me in general. did not once tell me what my future with said man I'd OR if ill get the job in question. Pls answer my questions.
    16.06.2021
  • Thank you for clarifying for me!
    16.06.2021
  • I didn’t understand the response I got…I think this might have been for someone else.
    16.06.2021
  • Wow! ❤️
    15.06.2021
  • Thank you, Anna!
    14.06.2021
  • Thank you so much sweetheart your Real and honest love that about your reading 🙏🥰
    14.06.2021
  • Thank you 🥰🙏
    12.06.2021
  • Thank you as always, Anna 🙏🏻 I will check in tomorrow ♥️
    09.06.2021
  • Thank you
    08.06.2021
  • Thanks ❤️
    08.06.2021
  • ♥️🙏🏻♥️
    05.06.2021
  • you were amazing thank you❤
    05.06.2021
  • Amazing , wonderful and detailed I wish I could give you a hundred stars because you hit the nail on the head with both of us. Thankyou for the clarity. It means a lot.
    05.06.2021
  • thank you so much for the clarity and peace! I truly appreciate your gift and the guidance.
    05.06.2021
  • Thanks anna im very excited to see him face to face .
    05.06.2021
  • Thank you, you are wounderful 🙏
    03.06.2021
  • Thank you so much! Lovely reading 🥰
    03.06.2021
  • Thank you. As a wife and mom and a step mom-I have been feeling selfish for wanting another. But lets see how it goes🤞
    26.05.2021
  • 😘 love you
    24.05.2021
  • Very accurate and helpful.
    23.05.2021
  • My friend..❤️♥️Thanks a lot! That is a really great reading! ;)))))))))))))) Thank you so so much ;)))💐💐💐
    22.05.2021
  • Thanks so much
    22.05.2021
  • Thank you so much for the clarity. And you give great details and answered my questions 🙏🤍
    22.05.2021
  • Thank you ♥️
    21.05.2021

Durugörü




4.93
107 yorum
300
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 31 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/05/2021 tarihinden beri 133 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you
    06.09.2021
  • Thank you Anna for taking your time to complete this reading 😘😘😘😘😘
    04.09.2021
  • Anna thank you so much ❤
    04.09.2021
  • thank you
    03.09.2021
  • Thank you
    02.09.2021
  • Thank you so much Anna ❤
    28.08.2021
  • Thank you 💜💜💜
    27.08.2021
  • ty
    18.08.2021
  • Amna Roberts, I love your resdings! It makes sense and the answers are clear and helpful 🤍
    18.08.2021
  • Thank you dear 😘
    17.08.2021
  • Thank you xxx
    09.07.2021
  • Amazing!
    08.07.2021
  • Thanks for your unsight ♥️
    08.07.2021
  • Good reading and thank you for reminders
    07.07.2021
  • thank you
    05.07.2021
  • wow. thank you so much for your wonderful reading! I really appreciate your honesty and positivity. you're so lovely and sooo much gratitude to you. love and light 🌹🌹🌹🌹
    25.06.2021
  • Thanks for the lovely reading Anna🙏 💫
    20.06.2021
  • Thank you Anna ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    18.06.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading Anna ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    18.06.2021
  • Amazing , simply and truly amazing this reading made me want to cry happy tears. You are most right I have found the one even if he is a little weird. I love him for him. And thankyou so much for guiding me on this path. I truly appreciate it. I'm glad I wasn't the only one who felt that energy shift. Coming back for updates. Thankyou. 💖
    16.06.2021
  • Aoh, I am confused. You confused me for a young woman, I am a gay man asking about another man who is in a relationship with a woman, now I am wondering about the validity of all your readings for me. Please clarify.
    15.06.2021
  • Umm confsuing reading. Sentences dont make sense
    14.06.2021
  • who is the one from Bibhuti and Avinash ,who wants me more ?
    14.06.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading Anna ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    14.06.2021
  • Thank you xx
    14.06.2021
  • Thanks for the lovely reading 😀
    13.06.2021
  • 10:30pm EST
    11.06.2021
  • Thank you Anna I'm trying to stay strong and have Faith 🥰🥰🥰🥰
    10.06.2021
  • Thanks Anna I hope you are right about me and Khaseem connecting soon I will continue to meditate and pray ❤🙏
    10.06.2021
  • 10:30pm ♥️
    09.06.2021
  • I will get the candle today 🙏🏻♥️ Thank you, Anna
    09.06.2021
  • Thank you so much Anna and I been reaching out to him through prayer and meditation and yes I do love him and care for him .❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    09.06.2021
  • Thanks so much again
    05.06.2021
  • Thank you so much for your insight I really appreciate it. 🙏🏽❤
    05.06.2021
  • Thanks so much i will keep you updated
    05.06.2021
  • Anna thank you so much for the lovely reading very accurate with the situation on my person of interest ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    05.06.2021
  • Thank you so much Anna I'm hoping and praying that he comes back to me soon ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    05.06.2021
  • You are the best, Anna. So grateful for you 🙏🏻♥️🙏🏻
    05.06.2021
  • Anna thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    04.06.2021
  • Thanks
    04.06.2021
  • Anna thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    03.06.2021
  • Thanks
    03.06.2021
  • Anna, you are my favorite ♥️♥️♥️
    03.06.2021
  • Thank you!!!
    30.05.2021
  • Amazing with this one too! I cant with you anna you are a god send!! ❤️❤️❤️
    29.05.2021
  • Anna im so shocked bc u are sooo spot on! So we had a date planned after talking the date is suppose to be this sunday but bc hes been so distant and hasnt responded to my texts i just stopped trying! And you are right we both went through very similar situations in past relationships so its been hard to open up but i really tried and i felt like he was holding back ! But anyways i will be back! You are amazing !!!
    29.05.2021
  • ♥️ Thanks, Anna ♥️
    29.05.2021
  • thanks
    29.05.2021
  • Lovely reading. Thanks Anna
    28.05.2021
  • Thank you so much Anna ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    27.05.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading Anna ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    27.05.2021
  • thank you
    27.05.2021
  • Thank you, Anna! You are the best ♥️🙏🏻♥️
    26.05.2021
  • Anna your awesome Thanks so much for the positivity I'll try to meditate for me and him ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    24.05.2021
  • Thank you again!
    24.05.2021
  • Thank you Anna ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    24.05.2021
  • Thank you so much Anna For the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    24.05.2021
  • Thank you so much for the Clarity you’re amazing 🙏
    23.05.2021
  • Thank you again Anna ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    23.05.2021
  • Thank you so much Anna for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    23.05.2021
  • Wonderful reading. TY 😊
    23.05.2021
  • 🙏♥️🙏
    23.05.2021
  • Thanks for You are positive reading 💕
    23.05.2021
  • Hi Anna, you called me Anne, I hope there has not been a mix up.
    23.05.2021
  • Thank you so much for your time and bright vision
    23.05.2021
  • Thank you for an amazing reading 💜
    23.05.2021
  • Thank you very much!!! Amazing price for the amount of information provided❤️ will def. be coming back
    23.05.2021
  • Thank you so much, Anna! ♥️♥️♥️ God bless.
    23.05.2021
  • as always thank you so much Anna❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    23.05.2021
  • Thank you so much Anna ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    23.05.2021
  • Anna You are awesome
    22.05.2021
  • Thank you so much for your insight, Anna. I will keep in touch with you so we can monitor where he is at. I need to work on staying in touch with my spiritual self. I am not very good at this, and must learn how to do this 🙏🏻♥️
    22.05.2021
  • thank you
    22.05.2021
  • Thank you! Excellent reading!
    22.05.2021
  • ♥️♥️♥️
    22.05.2021
  • thank you for the lovely reading.
    22.05.2021
  • Thanks so much I loved my reading very informative and answered my question with honesty
    22.05.2021
  • A very accurate reading. I am grateful to have found you, and will definitely seek your guidance again. Thank you for reassuring me that I should fight for my share 🙏🏻♥️🙏🏻
    22.05.2021
  • Thank you Anna. You gave me clearness in my situation 🤍
    22.05.2021
  • He is about to move to a different state, we haven’t disconnected yet. But it’s good to know we are going to be connecting again.
    22.05.2021
  • Thanks again
    21.05.2021
  • Thank you so much for the reading again Anna ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    21.05.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading Anna ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    21.05.2021
  • thank you
    21.05.2021
  • Thank you so much Ann ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    21.05.2021

Canlı Fal




5
1 yorum
dakikası
10 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/05/2021 tarihinden beri 1 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.