Romail Ahmad

Hakkında

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 1 kişi var
4.9
10 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 187 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/06/2021 tarihinden beri 13 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for telling me what my dream meant ❤❤❤❤❤
    14.09.2021
  • Very positive feedback and explanation🙏
    12.09.2021
  • Thank you so much For the positive outcome 🙏
    01.09.2021
  • Thank u 🙏
    07.08.2021
  • Thank you
    06.08.2021
  • Thank you
    15.07.2021
  • Great advice thank you 😇
    12.07.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤🙏
    03.07.2021
  • Thank you so much 🙏
    02.07.2021

El Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
4.75
16 yorum
1000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 153 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/06/2021 tarihinden beri 20 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • It is a general reading really i didnot get any benefit from it
    07.08.2021
  • Thanks a lot for positive reading🌸🌸
    30.06.2021
  • Thanks a lot 😘🙏
    21.06.2021
  • Thanks so much 😘🙏
    21.06.2021
  • Thank you 🤍🙏 very honest
    21.06.2021
  • thank you
    21.06.2021
  • I don't understand If he repeats the same or if he talking about 2 different man but both was interesting information about my future, if its coming out I will come again and share it. thank you for your pray 🙏
    20.06.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤
    18.06.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading 😍
    18.06.2021
  • thank you
    17.06.2021
  • thank you
    17.06.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    16.06.2021
  • He is great reader and i higly recommned him
    15.06.2021

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
4.95
21 yorum
1250
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 117 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
14/06/2021 tarihinden beri 38 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for your kind insight. ✨✨❤️
    01.09.2021
  • Thanks for building me up! :-)
    12.07.2021
  • Yes thank you energy work would be lovely and thank you for the reading 💜🙏🏻💜
    12.07.2021
  • Thank you for the reading! You give me hope because honestly im tired
    02.07.2021
  • wow. just amazing. I am speechless at how accurate this reading was! so much gratitude and so very highly recommended
    24.06.2021
  • Thank you so much for your insight I really appreciate it.
    20.06.2021
  • Great response and deep accurate insight.
    17.06.2021
  • I am happy that given the changes in situation, Romail’s prediction didn’t change. He is very consistent. I pray you are 100% correct. Please do not tell me what i want hear, always be honest, in the emd Karma is a bi@ch. so I trust readers on here are not sugar coating/lying just keep clients getting more readings. Thanks
    16.06.2021
  • thank you again
    16.06.2021
  • Thank you so much for the insight..I really appreciate it and I just hope that we end up together soon.
    15.06.2021
  • Parts of the reading reaonated fully, tegarding the change the person is going thru, I hope evrything else is correct.
    14.06.2021
  • thanks, reading was very detailed and he picked up correctly but you did answer whether I will get this job and when my finances will be stable. please answer that.
    14.06.2021
  • Thank you dear. Very sweet of you 🙏🤍
    14.06.2021
  • thank you
    14.06.2021
  • Thank you for a lovely reading xx
    14.06.2021
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.