Aurelius Bradbury

Love & Relationships on&off Expert ..his&her felling

Hakkında

This is Aurelius, an experienced , well known psychic. I Have been working for different top personalities who are now living a great live.I have 10 years of experience in this field. Working in online and meeting sessions. I am here to solve your mysteries and problems which have a very bad impact on your lives. Reach out to me for your assistance.

Durugörü




4.33
18 yorum
2000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 120 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/06/2021 tarihinden beri 23 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • My name isnt Arsal, that was the reader I picked out originally. Your reading kept saying same things over and over again. I felt you just made things up
    16.09.2021
  • thanks
    23.08.2021
  • The English was HORRIBLE! And he didn't even use punctuation marks for a smooth read.
    14.08.2021
  • Realllly bad sucks i did not understand any thing awful english buz???!! Really
    22.07.2021
  • i didnt get answers for my questions
    25.06.2021
  • Thank you so much I needed to hear this ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    23.06.2021
  • Very good reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    23.06.2021
  • Thank you for the honest read I pray that your predictions will come to pass❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    23.06.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    23.06.2021
  • Thank you. You are great ♥️
    23.06.2021
  • Thank you
    23.06.2021
  • Thank you for an amazing reading 🙏🏻🤞🏻💜
    23.06.2021
  • thank you
    22.06.2021
  • thank you
    22.06.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading you did great ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    22.06.2021

Canlı Fal




4.64
44 yorum
dakikası
90 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 13 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/06/2021 tarihinden beri 248 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • he is really slow to type.
    22.09.2021
  • thank you again, gave me clarity
    20.09.2021
  • thank you so much
    20.09.2021
  • Very good reading got alot right would recomend
    19.09.2021
  • Amazing as always! Accurate !! Love it
    08.09.2021
  • Great
    08.09.2021
  • JOKE
    08.09.2021
  • Awesome as always !
    06.09.2021
  • Amazing as always !!
    05.09.2021
  • Quick and accurate reader
    01.09.2021
  • Amazing!!
    25.08.2021
  • very positive reader. awesome!! alway gives me positive energy and hope!!!
    20.08.2021
  • 🙏🏽
    17.08.2021
  • Very accurate reading! Your secrets are safe with him :-) book him! Thank you
    17.08.2021
  • ty for putting my mind at ease. I knew deep in my soul he was going to marry me
    15.08.2021
  • Quick and accurate reader.
    13.08.2021
  • Thank you for this reading, you help me become a better me!
    11.08.2021
  • Sweet reader
    05.08.2021
  • Kind pretty good reader
    05.08.2021
  • Great reading
    05.08.2021
  • I hope what he says comes true
    05.08.2021
  • Accurate reading
    02.08.2021
  • Might be a big scammer. Have asked repeatedly to give him a good rating and good comments when I paid for a reading and he didn’t even give the reading. Horrible!!!!
    29.07.2021
  • Nice sweet
    27.07.2021
  • Was a really good reading
    26.07.2021
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.