Hoor Shahzadi

Hakkında

Tarot




Sırada 1 kişi var
4.63
51 yorum
250
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 66 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/06/2021 tarihinden beri 100 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • It was a decent reading and confirmed details in a general manner but i could not understand your speech. Thank you for reassurance. God bless.
    25.09.2021
  • It was hard to interperet there are alot of spelling mistakes and it was hard to understand
    10.09.2021
  • Thank you for the reading i asked a general question but ur reading was very relevant 🌹🌹🌹
    05.09.2021
  • Thank you! Nice reading 🙂
    04.09.2021
  • Thanks darling
    03.09.2021
  • 💙💙💙💙💙💙💙🙌🏻
    25.08.2021
  • 💙💙💙💙
    25.08.2021
  • Thank you dearly 🙏🏻 You made me very happy with your reading. God bless you❤️
    25.08.2021
  • Thanks kinda on point
    24.08.2021
  • She does not write english well but her reading seemed correct and positive and she picked up my situation well. I recommend her.
    22.08.2021
  • Thank you very much ❤️❤️❤️
    18.08.2021
  • Thank you so much dear, i liked your reading, i get sad about the person I asked about. But as you said, nothing is impossible. Ty
    18.08.2021
  • 😭😭😥😢
    16.08.2021
  • barely could understand anything.. I dont have partner right now thats why I asked if anyone do like me..
    12.08.2021
  • Ok so i had a reading regarding the same situation before and u told me he was just thinking about me and its all me and now he has a new girl? I dont know what to trust
    11.08.2021
  • Lovely, thank you so much for this. I hope all of this is true and it comes to me soon💯
    11.08.2021
  • I found the reading so thorough and i am so grateful. Thank you so much. You praying for us will mean so much to me. Much appreciated. Lets hope its true and happens. Thank you
    08.08.2021
  • Thanks :)
    05.08.2021
  • Thank you for reading, would be great you gave any timing
    29.07.2021
  • thank you
    27.07.2021
  • thank you so much for the wonderful reading
    27.07.2021
  • Thank you so much!!!
    09.07.2021

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 1 kişi var
4.42
12 yorum
300
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 67 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/06/2021 tarihinden beri 19 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She did a great job reading me
    23.09.2021
  • Thank you
    07.09.2021
  • thanks you so much
    03.09.2021
  • Yes there are health issues arounf my family :( My family and I are waiting for my grandmother’s test results and see what she has hopefully is not bad, thank you! You really nailed it :-)
    21.08.2021
  • Thank you
    03.08.2021
  • Thank you dear
    16.07.2021
  • thank you
    06.07.2021

Katina Aşk Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
4.44
18 yorum
200
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 76 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/06/2021 tarihinden beri 34 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Hello, i didnt really understand the reading unfortunately
    12.09.2021
  • General reading i did not ask for
    11.09.2021
  • Thank you💗💗💗💗💗
    31.08.2021
  • Görücez şimdiden ne söylim, 5 puan verdim ama bilmiyorum..
    06.08.2021
  • thank you xxx
    26.07.2021
  • Didnt explaine my cards?
    20.07.2021
  • Thank you
    08.07.2021
  • Thank you ♥️
    04.07.2021

İskambil




Sırada 1 kişi var
4.56
16 yorum
200
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 140 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/06/2021 tarihinden beri 34 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • 🙈
    12.08.2021
  • Thanks for your quick answer 🤍
    10.08.2021
  • Thank you! This gives me hope for my future! I really want all my dreams to come true! Thank you so much!
    17.07.2021

El Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
4.6
30 yorum
200
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 110 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/06/2021 tarihinden beri 76 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thanks for the reading.
    22.09.2021
  • Her english isn't the best but i can understand what she's saying. Her readings are a little bit vague and more general, but you'll get what you pay for. I would say it's worth 250 Credits
    11.09.2021
  • Thank u
    24.08.2021
  • Thank you, i struggled reading this as some of the sentenances didnt make sense, but i truly appreriate your kind words
    23.08.2021
  • Thank u
    22.08.2021
  • I asked for a palm reading, I got predictions! Not quite what I expected
    13.08.2021
  • thank you honor I will be giving you an up date on us thank you so much for the reading
    07.08.2021
  • thank you
    02.08.2021
  • Too hard to understand.
    01.08.2021
  • thank you
    30.07.2021
  • I only pray dear God that Nenad finally comes out of the prison :( i
    16.07.2021
  • She is great reader and answer all my questions and i higly recomenned her
    11.07.2021
  • thanks
    09.07.2021
  • thank you
    05.07.2021

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
4.44
78 yorum
250
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 96 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/06/2021 tarihinden beri 150 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for your insight I appreciate it.😊
    22.09.2021
  • thanks for the reading, I hope everything will be fine. but as a suggestion try to mention dates
    21.09.2021
  • WTF?
    10.09.2021
  • Thanks! But your English should improve so that we can understand what you have said in the future 😊
    10.09.2021
  • Thank you dear Hoor, i guess you were very close to the reality.
    10.09.2021
  • Thank you! Always apreciate your readings.
    08.09.2021
  • Like she said, words i didnt want to hear but honestly i dont want to pay someone to tell me what i want to hear. She did add info towards the end that did make me feel amazing though.
    07.09.2021
  • Huh?
    03.09.2021
  • She is amazing at her work
    02.09.2021
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    01.09.2021
  • Very touching🥺❤️❤️so accurate💯
    27.08.2021
  • Thank you so so much
    25.08.2021
  • Thank you
    19.08.2021
  • There is no details
    17.08.2021
  • Very good
    17.08.2021
  • Very Accurate
    12.08.2021
  • Thank you!!!
    11.08.2021
  • 👍
    11.08.2021
  • Thank you, lovely, very interesting reading!
    10.08.2021
  • thank you beautiful reader
    06.08.2021
  • Thank you so much for your insight I really appreciate it. 🙏🏽
    01.08.2021
  • Thank you!
    30.07.2021
  • I dont understand your reading and i asked my living situation , if i would move or not
    29.07.2021
  • Thanks
    25.07.2021
  • Thank you my desr for your amazing reading
    25.07.2021
  • I asked for a specific question, but gave me a general reading, barely touched on the pwrson I asked for, and hardly any detail was given. Just said the person is bas for me, without saying why. Thanks for the effort, though.
    16.07.2021
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it. 🙏🏽❤
    16.07.2021
  • I cannot thank you enough for my reqding. You are truly a blessing
    12.07.2021
  • Thank you my lovely 🥰
    09.07.2021
  • wonderful thank you
    06.07.2021
  • loved the reading
    04.07.2021
  • thank you
    03.07.2021
  • Thank you lovely 😘
    01.07.2021
  • Thank you so much ❤🙏
    01.07.2021
  • thank you
    30.06.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    29.06.2021
  • Thank you so much hopefully he will come back soon thanks for praying ❤️🙏🏻
    29.06.2021
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.