Koç Burcu

Arsal Malik

"Those who cant acknowledge their real selves are bound to fail."

Hakkında

At times life can throw you into turmoil. I am a compassionate Psychic Reader that will help to guide you back on your Spiritual path. I use tarot cards, spirit guides, and beads to find answers to your problems.

Tarot




4.86
14 yorum
500
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 25 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
28/07/2021 tarihinden beri 24 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thanks, I hope your words are true.
    19.09.2021
  • Thank you
    07.09.2021
  • 💜💓
    11.08.2021
  • I love the reading
    11.08.2021
  • Thank you sooo much for being honest with me.. i loved that 🙂
    06.08.2021
  • Thanks 😇
    06.08.2021
  • Yes you have been helpful 🙏
    06.08.2021
  • so wonderful. thank you so much for sharing your gift with me
    04.08.2021
  • Thank you. Great reading 💗
    02.08.2021

Durugörü




4.93
56 yorum
500
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 30 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
28/07/2021 tarihinden beri 74 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Amazing!!!
    24.09.2021
  • That was a great reading. I really thank you for your beautiful insight✨🤍❤️
    23.09.2021
  • thank you very much!
    23.09.2021
  • As akways you never disappoint
    23.09.2021
  • Thank you so much. I was so comfused about my situation that I couldnt even give you a clear question. But by only explaining my situation you did get what I need to know to have a clear mind. Thank you so much 🤍
    23.09.2021
  • Thank you
    09.09.2021
  • Thanks for the lovely reading 😀
    07.09.2021
  • Arsal thank you. I feel a little better. What I like about you is that you are straight with me
    07.09.2021
  • Beautiful ❤️❤️❤️ thank you
    05.09.2021
  • You did give me more peace of mind. And I will take your advice. But when is he coming back??
    04.09.2021
  • thank you
    04.09.2021
  • Awesome, thank you.
    03.09.2021
  • OMG! This is amazing! You were perfectly in tune with the our current situation! You were absolutely right on everything!
    02.09.2021
  • Thank you for your insight I appreciate it
    01.09.2021
  • Loved it. Thank you my friend ✨
    23.08.2021
  • Really lovely reading thank you ❤️🙏
    21.08.2021
  • Thank you Arsal. Your reading gave me hope! I hope it comes ro pass, i am going to be patient, a couple of months is not long. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 thanks for having an open mind on my situation.
    21.08.2021
  • Thank you for your reading
    12.08.2021
  • thanks
    10.08.2021
  • thank you
    10.08.2021
  • thank you
    07.08.2021
  • thank you
    07.08.2021
  • thank you
    07.08.2021
  • thank you very much
    06.08.2021
  • thank you
    05.08.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading it was good ❤
    04.08.2021
  • thank you
    02.08.2021
  • thank you
    01.08.2021
  • Defiently going back to you for updates. He took his time and answered all of my questions with detail. I amazed by his ability thankyou so very much for your insight this really gave me clarity and I wm defiantly be patient about this twin flame connection happening really soon. Thankyou so much! I'll come back for updates.
    01.08.2021
  • Wow surprisingly good thank you very much! :)
    01.08.2021
  • thank you
    30.07.2021
  • good reading,, but you didn't answer all of the questions
    29.07.2021
  • Thank you
    29.07.2021

Canlı Fal




5
3 yorum
dakikası
50 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
28/07/2021 tarihinden beri 3 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • he's good
    05.09.2021
  • he was patient and deyailed
    05.09.2021
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Fallarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kaydol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.