Teresa Palmer

ACCURATE ! TO THE POINT READINGS ! YOU WILL GET WHAT IS TRUE AND BETTER FOR YOU!

Hakkında

For the last 10 years I have been helping people with my god given gift and knowledge my Grandmother. I get such an emotional buzz helping others.I love to help and serve my clients on whatever they are going through. I have the ability to understand the situation and can easily guide you as well to get a clear vision at a range of situations in life. I am having a spiritual and logical way to recognize and guide you. I provide my service, answers and reading with immense respect, sincerity and care. The result of any reading can be touching for some time. But my objectives are only for the utmost good for you and your loved ones.

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Uzman Yorumcu

Canlı Uzmanı

Kahve




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/08/2021 tarihinden beri 1 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Tarot




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/08/2021 tarihinden beri 1 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

El Falı




5
1 yorum
125
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/08/2021 tarihinden beri 1 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




4.74
77 yorum
2650
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 78 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/08/2021 tarihinden beri 119 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Hi Teresa, thank you so much for this beautiful readings… I truly hope that we can go back together just like what you said in your readings… once again thankyou so much teresaaa ❤️❤️
    06.10.2022
  • Teresa is very professional and trustful. I have had several readings with her. She cares to understand your concern and always ensures you have the detail that you need to have your question answered. Thank you!
    19.09.2022
  • Thank you you gave me a lot of good things to thank about
    20.07.2022
  • Hopefully my dear ❤️❤️❤️
    28.05.2022
  • At this moment I don' t know any woman and I'm not talking to lady now.I' m a loner in life.By reading the future you sent me most of it is not true and paragraphs are repeated bunch of bull sh*t! By the way T.P thanks. for nothing.
    22.05.2022
  • Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️
    22.05.2022
  • thank you
    11.05.2022
  • THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! God Bless!!!
    11.04.2022
  • Thank you. I hope its all true
    05.04.2022
  • Thank you. I hope u arebright , with all my heart . Like u said…time n patience
    15.03.2022
  • thank you for this lovley reading i happy yes i give you 8 star you are very good and you are the best reader osm she is on point and tell me the truth
    24.02.2022
  • thank you so much i hope its come true and you give me a positive hope uou are the best reader ever and you do a great reading i will be book you again thank u. recommend her she is osm
    23.02.2022
  • Thank tou sooooo so much, tou are the best! 10 stars
    19.02.2022
  • I will be going around April 1 2022 I’m sorry about what I wrote I was trying to beat the time clock but it’s a wonderful reading thank you so very much
    17.02.2022
  • 🤍
    20.01.2022
  • thank you for your kind words teresa is best i really loved your reading i higly recommend her she is supreb
    14.01.2022
  • she was amazing
    14.01.2022
  • omg😍😍 teresa is best reader ever i really love your reading this my 7 time to get a reading she is all ways say true and relaity
    14.01.2022
  • thank you so muxh for the true reading.. really really good your reading is almost right and love your insight highly recommended her
    14.01.2022
  • best
    14.01.2022
  • thanks
    14.01.2022
  • Thank you so much dear
    14.01.2022
  • thank you so much
    14.01.2022
  • the best reading ever teresa is great
    14.01.2022
  • thank you so much for your lovely reading.
    14.01.2022
  • Thank you for your kind insight♥️
    14.01.2022
  • So all you are saying that my life will only be good if i go back to a cheating and selfish husband? 🤨 i feel this reading is fake and only base on intuition... we are separated because i left him and because he also pushed me away and didn’t want this baby... so now you are saying my only way to happy life is to go to him 🤦🏻‍♀️
    11.01.2022
  • Thank you again :)
    04.01.2022
  • Thank you so much for your detailed response. I will keep you updated with any progress
    03.01.2022
  • OMG!!! I absolutely love your reading. I will pray everything to come true. PS: Have a great and blessed 🙏 holiday season.
    25.12.2021
  • Thanks for your kind words❤️❤️
    19.12.2021
  • She got many details right, and thank you for this lovely reading. I feel so much better now!
    17.12.2021
  • Wow!!! Thank you so much for being accurate and giving me insight! God bless you !!
    14.12.2021
  • Dear Teresa you answered all of my questions. And you made me do happy. Thanks for your beautiful reading ♥️❤️♥️❤️♥️
    07.12.2021
  • Amazing ❤️
    05.12.2021
  • The most beautiful reading thank you
    11.11.2021
  • Thank you 🌹 very true
    12.10.2021
  • Thank you!
    21.09.2021
  • Lmaoo no worries. Just found out they were relatives. Thanks tho
    11.09.2021
  • Thank you ❤️
    03.09.2021
  • If all is true, I look forward to my future. Thank You my dear.
    30.08.2021
  • Best reading! Answers all my qwestions! Thank you!
    27.08.2021
  • Thank you that was beautiful
    20.08.2021
  • Thank you so much once again for the reading I appreciate your help ❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    20.08.2021
  • Very accurate
    19.08.2021
  • Great ♥️
    19.08.2021
  • Thank you 🤞🏻❤️
    19.08.2021
  • Thank you 🥰🙏
    19.08.2021
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading and for your help I needed to hear this ❤❤❤❤❤❤🙏
    19.08.2021

Canlı Fal




4.86
399 yorum
dakikası
90 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 15 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/08/2021 tarihinden beri 1523 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much ❤️ you are amazing ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    31.01.2023
  • brilliant reading
    22.01.2023
  • I did not like this reasing. Takes very long + information is not true. I asked avout a person who is in relationship and she says he does not have anyone in his life whoch is wrong. the rest of info was very general and can be applied to any person.
    17.01.2023
  • Thank you Teresa, your reading was very helful and relevant to my situation.
    15.01.2023
  • She’s good.appreciate it
    13.01.2023
  • Poor english. Doesn’t answer specific questions. Wasted 4 minutes ask me to just repeat a question
    13.01.2023
  • excellent reading
    10.12.2022
  • Thank you
    03.12.2022
  • She is amazing! Loved her highly recommended her Teresa is best
    26.10.2022
  • she is really fast and accurate really good and every thing she said its totally true and on the point. She is best on binnaz
    26.10.2022
  • She is very fast and accurate really appreciate for your insights and she is really really good and have good heart every thing she said its totally true and on the point. She is best on binnaz
    26.10.2022
  • A bit vague but thanks anyway.
    15.10.2022
  • Thanks I hope all this is really true.
    15.10.2022
  • Great reading, thank you!
    03.10.2022
  • She is amazing and want you to know every detail about the thing she see i recomned her if you want a read in your first time here
    02.10.2022
  • Once again, thank you Teresa for the great reading. I very much appreciate your guidance and am grateful for you accuracy!
    19.09.2022
  • Very accurate kind and attentive
    18.09.2022
  • Good reading. Fast and accurate. ❤️
    03.09.2022
  • Great insight
    17.08.2022
  • a bit slow but good. thanks!
    30.07.2022
  • Good but slow
    25.07.2022
  • 👍🏻
    25.07.2022
  • Good job
    09.07.2022
  • Teresa was very kind, helpful, and spot on. Thank you !!!
    04.07.2022
  • Very helpful !
    04.07.2022
  • Thank you!
    26.06.2022
  • Helpful
    23.06.2022
  • Helpful❤️
    23.06.2022
  • thank you so much Teresa ❤️ can't wait to see everything come together
    11.06.2022
  • yes I am very pleased with your reading and I would love to continue more with our conversation...thanks for the clarity
    10.06.2022
  • it was a pleasure as always, shes one of the best. always fast and detailed like i know her. <3
    08.06.2022
  • very detailed and fast long texts. i recommend her highely, it felt warm and positive during her reading🤍
    08.06.2022
  • very fast, detailed and long texts. i felt really warm in her presence. also she was straight to the point and honest. she gives positive advice too🤍 i recommend her highely!
    08.06.2022
  • very detailed and long texts. I would do a reading anytime again!
    08.06.2022
  • Reading was a bit vague and too short.
    07.06.2022
  • Pretty good reading. Will get another one from her soon.
    06.06.2022
  • Was good
    05.06.2022
  • Very good
    05.06.2022
  • super detailed and positive. she was fast and straight to the point. i recommend her highely🦋
    04.06.2022
  • Best
    04.06.2022
  • Amazing reading. Kind and sweet
    04.06.2022
  • Didnt get good reading
    03.06.2022
  • i hope it will come true and better. thanks
    03.06.2022
  • teresa responds well to the questions and tries to answer them competently. which was very helpful to me. best thanks
    03.06.2022
  • Thank you so much Teresa ❤️
    01.06.2022
  • Good reading
    01.06.2022
  • Accurate insight to my current future and amazing predictions
    01.06.2022
  • Thank you Teresa for the amazing reading and updates ❤️
    28.05.2022
  • thank you so much Teresa you are amazing
    28.05.2022
  • Thank you so much Teresa
    28.05.2022
  • Teresa is amazing thank you so much ❤️
    28.05.2022
  • Awesome Awesome Awesommee
    25.05.2022
  • Thank you so much Teresa ❤️
    23.05.2022
  • Taking too long and wasnt accurate
    21.05.2022
  • Thank you so much Teresa ❤️
    20.05.2022
  • honest answers 😊
    20.05.2022
  • Very precise and kind. I felt comfortable to reveal some things and i got some insightful answers.
    20.05.2022
  • Great reading
    19.05.2022
  • Awesome thanks
    19.05.2022
  • She is great and very accurate. Helped see my relationship more clearly.
    18.05.2022
  • Very quick to get back to me! And answered the questions that i had in mind! Thank you 🙏🏻
    15.05.2022
  • So far so good
    15.05.2022
  • Thank you for your time. She had confirmed what other readers have said. I am just so impatient
    15.05.2022
  • Very good one , honest and tell you the truth 🙏🏻 will definetly comme back to her again
    14.05.2022
  • Soo satisfied 🙏🏻
    13.05.2022
  • answered all my questions correctly
    06.05.2022
  • Amazing insight to my world she described my love for me
    06.05.2022
  • Really helped me with my insight amazing
    06.05.2022
  • Great reading. To the point.
    05.05.2022
  • She was super great!❤️❤️❤️❤️ thank you
    02.05.2022
  • I hope her words are true and she seems to see many things
    01.05.2022
  • She is very helpfull
    01.05.2022
  • Amazing reader
    30.04.2022
  • She is very kind and helpfull
    30.04.2022
  • Very good
    30.04.2022
  • Very kind
    29.04.2022
  • Thank you so much … but you know so hard to get its cause of me …. I high reccoment you Tara she can tell you truth ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    29.04.2022
  • She is very kind and said many words which made me feel much better
    27.04.2022
  • Very clear and very helpful
    27.04.2022
  • Hope its true
    23.04.2022
  • Quich and insightful reader
    19.04.2022
  • very pleased
    16.04.2022
  • Teresa is amazing caring and loving
    13.04.2022
  • Teresa is amazing caring and loving I really love talking with her
    08.04.2022
  • Teresa is amazing caring and respectful when she tells you your future she is one sweet woman that always tells the truth
    08.04.2022
  • Teresa is amazing caring tells you the truth and cares when she tells you the truth will be back to her again soon
    07.04.2022
  • Very good reading. Honest person
    07.04.2022
  • Teresa is the best honest caring she makes me have hope for my future
    06.04.2022
  • answered all my questions
    06.04.2022
  • Thank you so much for the details!
    06.04.2022
  • I really enjoyed the reading! it was straight to the point and helpful. with a positive view 🌞
    05.04.2022
  • Insightful, and kind . Very detailed in her reading
    04.04.2022
  • Great reading. Very kind person
    04.04.2022
  • Teresa is wonderful answers all your questions honestly and compassionately
    03.04.2022
  • Teresa is a so sweet and really makes me feel better about my situation is very caring and answer all questions
    02.04.2022
  • High recomment she is the best 😍😍😍
    28.03.2022
  • Amazing highly recommed
    28.03.2022
  • Best on Binnaz
    28.03.2022
  • the reading was very detailed & it leaved me with a positive feeling.🌞 still she was direct & helped with concret advice.
    22.03.2022
  • very detailed reading loved reader.
    22.03.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.