Aslan Burcu

Saira Khan

Love Expert Twin-flame readings

Hakkında

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Kahve




4.4
5 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 40 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/12/2021 tarihinden beri 6 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you good reading ❤️❤️❤️
    03.01.2023

Tarot




3.25
4 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 40 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/12/2021 tarihinden beri 7 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for the guidance.
    24.10.2022

Durugörü




4.94
35 yorum
700
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 52 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/12/2021 tarihinden beri 50 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • good reading. and true thanx
    12.01.2023
  • Thank you for your reading. Very helpful and accurate ❤️🙏🏽
    25.12.2022
  • i appreciate this beautifull reading, thank you so much ❤️
    24.12.2022
  • Great !!!!!!
    21.12.2022
  • thank you soo much 🙏🍀💖
    19.12.2022
  • 💕
    10.12.2022
  • Amazing reading and advisor! Gave me a lot clarity and power. Thank you ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    06.12.2022
  • Fantastic
    22.11.2022
  • thank you for a wonderful reading 💜
    17.11.2022
  • To the point, clear, accurate and answers everything ❤️
    11.11.2022
  • Thank you for the very positive and warming reading! I particularly enjoyed knowing what i feel is confirmed! 🥰
    27.10.2022
  • Thank you so much!
    22.10.2022
  • Thank you
    13.10.2022
  • thanks so much dear for the amazing reading. i highly recommend her. ❤️❤️❤️
    03.10.2022
  • 💕🙏
    03.10.2022
  • The accuracy of this reading is incredible! Thank you ❤️❤️
    30.09.2022
  • Thank you for your lovely words 👌🏽
    29.09.2022
  • thanks so much for the amazing reading. I would like to have a live chat with you at some point if u are available. ❤️❤️❤️ Lots of love.
    29.09.2022
  • 🙏
    27.09.2022

Canlı Fal




4.87
159 yorum
dakikası
55 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 16 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/12/2021 tarihinden beri 353 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Excellent reading highky recommend her
    31.01.2023
  • Excellent reading highky recommend her
    31.01.2023
  • thanks u so much!!!!!!!!!!!
    30.01.2023
  • Saira is great!!! thank you very much!
    30.01.2023
  • thanks you Saira!!!!!! she's amazing
    30.01.2023
  • Saira is warm and honest. 100% recommend
    26.01.2023
  • I'm impressed by Saira reading looking forward to the month you predicted.... love and light my darling.
    26.01.2023
  • Excellent person and accurate highky recomkended
    26.01.2023
  • Good detailed insight to my questions. Quick responses. Thank you Saira.
    25.01.2023
  • Excellent highky recommended
    23.01.2023
  • Excellent highly recokkekded
    23.01.2023
  • Excellent highly recommended thanks for your service
    19.01.2023
  • Excellent highly recommend
    18.01.2023
  • Beautiful
    17.01.2023
  • Excelkent higjly recommended
    16.01.2023
  • Saira was very on point and gave clear advice. Will be going back to her!
    12.01.2023
  • Excellent readong and accurate and highly reccomended
    11.01.2023
  • Amazingly accurate thank u so much!!! Will keep u posted
    09.01.2023
  • great reading
    09.01.2023
  • I didn't feel this reading was accurate
    08.01.2023
  • She's very good!
    08.01.2023
  • good read
    08.01.2023
  • Shes very accurate and reassuring
    06.01.2023
  • Thank u for my prediction… every thing came true
    05.01.2023
  • She is insightful and provide me lots of clarity, and was very quick and in her reading
    05.01.2023
  • She is very detailed and friendly 10/She is very detailed and friendly 10/10 ❤️🤗
    04.01.2023
  • Thank you
    03.01.2023
  • thank you Saira. I appreciate your insights and details info the matter. Accurate.
    02.01.2023
  • Decent reading however, I would like to have my questions answered a bit more quicker versus responses that I did not ask for, and possibly to have reviewed my initial background on me and my spouse before starting a timer
    29.12.2022
  • Amazing reader ❤️
    26.12.2022
  • Excellent reader…
    26.12.2022
  • Amazing
    24.12.2022
  • Thx for the nice chat
    24.12.2022
  • I love her shes the best! 😊
    16.12.2022
  • Thanks amazing reading
    15.12.2022
  • Thank You. For my complicated story- she did the best. So thank you for your kind energies 🙏🏻
    14.12.2022
  • Thanks very accure reading
    13.12.2022
  • amazing n helpful as always.
    10.12.2022
  • awesome reader. ❤️❤️❤️
    08.12.2022
  • Thank you for the reading
    04.12.2022
  • Thank you for the reading
    04.12.2022
  • Thank you
    02.12.2022
  • She is really good!
    01.12.2022
  • best of the best. thanks alot ❤️
    30.11.2022
  • best as always. ❤️
    29.11.2022
  • Very kind, genuine and good reader!
    28.11.2022
  • BESTTTTTTTTTT PLEASE GO TO HER SHE WAS SPOT ON WITH EVERYTHING!!!!!
    27.11.2022
  • amazing as always. ❤️❤️❤️
    24.11.2022
  • Very detailed. I recommend!!
    21.11.2022
  • Thank you for my beautiful reading🙏🙏🙏
    16.11.2022
  • Thank you
    13.11.2022
  • awesome reading. ❤️
    11.11.2022
  • Thank You
    11.11.2022
  • Thank you🙏🙏🙏
    07.11.2022
  • I absolutely loved my reading with Saira..She gives so much details..She's amazing..🥰❤
    07.11.2022
  • Thank you
    04.11.2022
  • Interesting reading
    27.10.2022
  • Thank you
    24.10.2022
  • Amazing reading!!
    24.10.2022
  • Thank u again
    21.10.2022
  • awesome reader. ❤️
    21.10.2022
  • best reader. highly recommended. ❤️
    21.10.2022
  • great reading. very kind n generous. fact n accurate. lots of love ❤️❤️❤️
    21.10.2022
  • Too slow. Killed my credits.
    19.10.2022
  • Great reader 🤩
    13.10.2022
  • Very lovely readinf
    11.10.2022
  • Shes good very nice and honest. I believe she gives accurate reading and i would definetly come back to her :)
    11.10.2022
  • She might take time to text but shes good.
    09.10.2022
  • Thank you
    09.10.2022
  • best of the best. highly recommended. ❤️
    08.10.2022
  • She is awesome n accurate. Highly recommended. ❤️❤️❤️
    08.10.2022
  • awesome reading. fast n accurate. 💕💕💕
    08.10.2022
  • Saira is a great reader. Very accurate amd fast. Doesnt keeo you waiting for answers. Very precise n to the point. No sugar coating at all. Thanks for the amazing reading. lots pf love 💕💕💕
    08.10.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.