Amelia Kacey

Expert psychic

Hakkında

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Uzman Yorumcu

Canlı Uzmanı

Kahve




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/01/2022 tarihinden beri 1 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Tarot




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/01/2022 tarihinden beri 1 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

El Falı




5
1 yorum
125
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/01/2022 tarihinden beri 1 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




4.88
26 yorum
2550
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 87 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/01/2022 tarihinden beri 48 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • 🎀💜✨🏹
    18.09.2022
  • thank you so much beautifull soul 💖
    09.09.2022
  • Thank you 🧡
    10.05.2022
  • Your message a bit general didnt feel it was personalized. Didnt tell me any facts.
    15.03.2022
  • Aww. Thank you so much! Yes you gave me light and made me happy!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️and thank you for being honest
    20.02.2022
  • Amelia is nice and honest. I had a positive experience
    20.02.2022
  • Thank you for such a positive reading
    18.02.2022
  • Beautiful reading..thank you!!
    31.01.2022
  • Thank you so much dear 🌹
    27.01.2022
  • Thank you ❤
    27.01.2022
  • Thank you so much ❤
    27.01.2022
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading 😘😘😘😘😘
    25.01.2022
  • thank you
    25.01.2022
  • Thank you so much my friend for the lovely reading you gave 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    25.01.2022
  • Thank you for the lovely reading . Will keep my fingers crossed now for a positive future 💜💜💜
    25.01.2022

Canlı Fal




4.88
268 yorum
dakikası
90 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 15 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/01/2022 tarihinden beri 1034 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • for the most part she is rt and her predictions do come true 💯
    20.01.2023
  • Thank you so much … she is amazing ❤️❤️❤️
    20.01.2023
  • She is very good all of her Predictions have came true I would stay with her she good 💯❤️
    15.12.2022
  • she does take long to answer but she seems to know wat she is talking bout if her prediction comes true I will be bk to let her know 💯💖 and thank u love 💖
    10.12.2022
  • She made up the previous reading and helped
    09.12.2022
  • Idk what happened? She never answered my question or came back? Let time run :(
    09.12.2022
  • Quite detailed and friendly , will get back about how accurate she is! Thank you
    06.12.2022
  • she seem good doesn't sugar coat
    03.12.2022
  • Amelia kacey is very good
    04.11.2022
  • I didnt get an answer to my question
    04.11.2022
  • Wonderful
    03.11.2022
  • Awesome
    03.11.2022
  • Great
    03.11.2022
  • Good reader just slow but good
    26.10.2022
  • She's great answered all my questions highly recommend. Thank you so much
    05.10.2022
  • Wonderful reading
    23.09.2022
  • Wonderful reading and accurate too
    07.09.2022
  • Nice chat
    25.08.2022
  • Great!
    12.08.2022
  • Thank you Amelia🌈
    04.08.2022
  • very helpful reading loved it.
    03.08.2022
  • Great reading like always 🥰
    26.07.2022
  • honesty , thanks
    24.07.2022
  • so helpful
    22.07.2022
  • She tried her best to give me answers. Quite slow at times but i am grateful. One thing i will mention is that her english is not great, and it is hard to understand what shes trying to get across at times
    16.07.2022
  • Amazing reader
    01.07.2022
  • Very reassuring and accurate
    21.06.2022
  • Thank you!
    21.06.2022
  • I had one last question to ask her and she kept giving me the run around. And I had some credits left! Choose a BETTER reader for your sake!
    21.06.2022
  • The best
    20.06.2022
  • She is really good!
    20.06.2022
  • Thanks Amelia
    18.06.2022
  • Very sweet and genuine, will definitly do a reading with her again
    17.06.2022
  • Higjly recommend
    16.06.2022
  • Amelia is honest lind and precise. I liked the reading
    15.06.2022
  • Thanks Amelia! Very acure reading♥️
    12.06.2022
  • shes amazing
    11.06.2022
  • Great reading.
    10.06.2022
  • Very talented and gifted! Very insightful and good with palm reading!
    09.06.2022
  • Helpful
    05.06.2022
  • Awesome reading!
    04.06.2022
  • Shes amazing
    02.06.2022
  • Confusing and slow to reply. Going round a circle and lots of typos too. Tried to sell me 1000 orelse she wont continue but when I refused she continued anyway.
    31.05.2022
  • Great always speaking to her ?
    30.05.2022
  • Lovely reading, thanks much for ur support and clairty AMELIA!!
    30.05.2022
  • Great reader as always ! Honest and accurate .
    29.05.2022
  • Another great reading. Thanks so much
    28.05.2022
  • Another strong reading, glad to have Amelia available. Always a pelasure
    28.05.2022
  • Had another fruitful reading. Thanks Amelia, it’s such amazing support to get clarity in my path and you do a really great job.
    27.05.2022
  • Another truly great reading, thank you Amelia, I will be back ❤️
    26.05.2022
  • Amelia has given me very unique and potent insight that was so deep that i could hardly believe it. It's so rare to come across someone who can truly channel and see details in such depth. I am really glad I found her and that I can bring my questions to her. It an incredible help to speak with her. Thank you Amelia!
    26.05.2022
  • Wow, another amazing reading. I love the detial and clairty. Thank you so much Amelia ✨
    26.05.2022
  • I really feel Amelia has a great gift for channeling. I am sooo glad she is there for me. Thank you Amelia ❤️
    26.05.2022
  • Amelia gave an accurate and sensitive reading, I am very happy with it and I appreciate so much her guidance. Thank you so much Amelia! ❤️
    26.05.2022
  • Had a great time, would come back again
    26.05.2022
  • Beautiful and sensitive reading about a delicatw situation. Liked it a lot
    26.05.2022
  • Very good reading excellent reader.
    25.05.2022
  • Got a lot of good insight from the reading, definitely felt strong and precise. I recommend her.
    25.05.2022
  • Enjoyed it lots ❤️
    25.05.2022
  • Lovely and sensitive ❤️
    25.05.2022
  • Great reading as always
    23.05.2022
  • Great direct reading. Thank you so much for Insight
    23.05.2022
  • Thank you, got answers to all my questions 🙏🏼
    22.05.2022
  • Great reader. Is on point and willing to go above and beyond
    22.05.2022
  • Very direct and revealing. thank You Amelia 😊
    21.05.2022
  • very good reading love reader thank you.
    21.05.2022
  • Shes very thorough , honest and accurate ! I go to her all the time shes the best!
    20.05.2022
  • Very insightful and helpful!
    20.05.2022
  • Slow to respond and vague answers
    19.05.2022
  • Great reading as always very accurate
    19.05.2022
  • Great reading accurate on my future love
    10.05.2022
  • Accurate reader
    06.05.2022
  • Always great reading :)
    05.05.2022
  • Shes always accurate
    02.05.2022
  • The best on here, she helps me always with my problems!
    02.05.2022
  • She is accurate!
    02.05.2022
  • great
    01.05.2022
  • Good reading. the only thing I didn't like that it took her a long time to start comparing to the other readers
    01.05.2022
  • Very insightful! Prayers everything comes true amd works out!! Thank you!!
    30.04.2022
  • The best
    30.04.2022
  • Awesome reading as always !
    30.04.2022
  • Great reading
    27.04.2022
  • Accurate reader ! I always come to her
    24.04.2022
  • Great
    23.04.2022
  • very precise and she said me everything i asked for. all recommendations!
    21.04.2022
  • Amazing person!
    19.04.2022
  • very detailed reading
    19.04.2022
  • She is the best here! What she told me happend!! Like 2 weeks after she told me!
    17.04.2022
  • Great as always
    13.04.2022
  • Awesome
    12.04.2022
  • Great
    12.04.2022
  • She is the best! Verry honest and straight with everything!
    11.04.2022
  • The best!
    11.04.2022
  • I didnt think the reading was accurate, I know tarot
    09.04.2022
  • Great
    08.04.2022
  • She is amazing!!! Im out of funds and at work but will be back for more!! Thank u so much!! Accurate!
    07.04.2022
  • Great
    07.04.2022
  • Thanks
    06.04.2022
  • Great
    03.04.2022
  • great
    02.04.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.