Dee Sothys

Gain insight into your love life, career and any questions you have

Hakkında

I am an intuitive psychic reader, helping clients find answers to lifes most pressing questions. What do you want to know about your love life, career, or any other area of your life? Send me your reading and find out.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot




4.55
11 yorum
150
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 85 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/02/2022 tarihinden beri 14 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much 😘😘😘😘😘
    18.05.2022
  • Thank you so much Dee You are absolutely right it was my mistake to add to many questions, however as usual you are one of the best readers and all what you have read for me was very well resonate with my situation. God bless you my dear ♥️
    15.05.2022
  • You are amazing as usual one of the beat readers in the all I recommend everyone to book reading with you ♥️♥️♥️ thank you so much
    18.02.2022
  • thank you
    18.02.2022
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    16.02.2022
  • You are amazing your reading is very clear and covered all my questions thank you so much my dear you made my day 🌹🌹🌹♥️♥️♥️ I recommend you to all app userea
    12.02.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/02/2022 tarihinden beri 3 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

İskambil




4.25
4 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 128 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/02/2022 tarihinden beri 6 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Basically all she gave me this time was advice abd she took 4 hours to do my reading she os some what accurate if you dont want to wait 4 hours go to somebody else . Also the reading was very short both times i had ask support to cancel this reading but they didnt do it smh
    16.02.2022
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading 😘😘😘😘😘😘
    12.02.2022

Durugörü




5
14 yorum
1000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 88 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/02/2022 tarihinden beri 19 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • You are amazing as usual, I enjoed every reading done by you, you one of the best in this app 🙏🏻🌹 Thank you so much
    02.02.2023
  • Thank you so much!!
    16.05.2022
  • Great reading, thank you so much
    18.02.2022
  • thank you
    16.02.2022
  • ♥️♥️♥️ Thank you love
    15.02.2022
  • Thank you so much 😘😘😘😘😘
    15.02.2022
  • Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    15.02.2022
  • She is the beast i had many problems with other readers on here not answering mu question buy she she answerd everything and it was very detailed!
    13.02.2022
  • Thank you ♥️
    13.02.2022
  • Thank you x fingers crossed its soon 🤞💜💜💜
    12.02.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.