Muhammad Sohail

Specialist In Love And Relationship, Family Issues, Career and Finance and Family Issues.

Hakkında

My name is Muhammad Sohail, I was born with the gifts of see, feel, and hear Beyond the physical world. I have 10 year experience. I am proud to say I have helped many people gain peace and clarity within their life’s.

Tarot




4.09
11 yorum
500
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 108 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/02/2022 tarihinden beri 23 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I asked for a 2022 reading he gives me a 2023 reading 🙂
    07.04.2022
  • Thank you very much for the reading you described everything that has been happening to me in the past months to years and its really help to know why . I will perform this and hopefully everything comes out great i will definitely keep you in mind for future readings
    07.04.2022
  • Very insightful and uplifting read. He Gave me hope towards the future. Definely recommend him to anyone. He’s a good soul. 🙏❤️
    04.04.2022
  • what are you talking about where are the answers for the questions
    03.03.2022
  • Very thorough and detailed but first you said some cards show blockages and to be cautious and then later another card shows the problems wil be removed soon?
    01.03.2022
  • ❤️❤️❤️
    28.02.2022
  • Thank you that was beauitful 💜
    28.02.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
6 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 26 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/02/2022 tarihinden beri 6 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you very much ♥️😍
    15.04.2022
  • ❤️🤍❤️🤍
    23.03.2022

El Falı




4.62
13 yorum
500
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 33 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/02/2022 tarihinden beri 26 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • What about my face ? What is happening to me? And why
    20.01.2023
  • Capture points of my personality and very accurate! Thank you so much ♥️♥️♥️ amazing reading!
    04.12.2022
  • thank you Muhammad. this really means to me!
    21.04.2022
  • thank u soo much for the reading mean alot
    21.04.2022
  • Awesome reading. Very specific and well detailed. Thank you
    12.04.2022
  • Always a great reading Thank you friend
    27.03.2022
  • I'm sorry I have to give you only one star I never mentioned anything about wanting to be in a relationship with this man I stated he was a friend and also I would never date outside of my race your reading is wrong I wasted my credit for this stupid crap you are saying about a true love and soul mate 🤬
    24.02.2022
  • You do 🤣👍
    23.02.2022

Durugörü




4.83
36 yorum
500
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 40 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/02/2022 tarihinden beri 57 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks for the reading, but I expected more. There was a lot of repetition..
    26.10.2022
  • I cant thank you enough for your advise you have help understand myself better and help me make better choices for my life thank you so much from the bottom of my heart
    02.06.2022
  • Thank you so much you are the best
    15.05.2022
  • Thank you for my ready i wated to speak with you you are so wonderful with your words and the way you explane tham …… thank you again
    15.05.2022
  • Thank you for your honesty all ive ever wanting in life is for honesty beause I know things happen life Im who I am you see me Im real I just want to believe in What people voices and words not judge but to learn life but all Ive come across is people try to cover up real life and dont understand why ….. We in life are not prefect all we want is to be sceen for who we are and Except it and I don’t understand why it’s so hard
    02.05.2022
  • Thank you for your advise im always looking forward to get my text from you im not able to do live chat but can we come up with a prive to get a longer reading by chance
    02.05.2022
  • Very good accutate reading! This guy amazing… thank you very much for everything♥️♥️♥️
    30.04.2022
  • I would love to do live but my cell service doesnt Allow me to use the live portion I live in a rural area but I do appreciate your honesty and all your advice and helping me with my personal problems they help immensely and I am very appreciative of using you I’ll be back more
    29.04.2022
  • Im going to start today
    26.04.2022
  • Thank you
    26.04.2022
  • I expected a littlw bit morw detailed answer, but we will see what will happen after I follow up the instructions. thanks very much!
    20.04.2022
  • Bless you. I know something is not right and I thank you for sharing your insight. I will do as youve said. Thank you. I will you soon after.
    16.04.2022
  • TY, i love the mesitation tip, I will try that.
    01.04.2022
  • Thank you
    14.03.2022
  • Thank you again i appreciate it.😊🙏🏽
    09.03.2022
  • Thank you for your insight.
    08.03.2022
  • Thank you ♥️
    07.03.2022
  • An excellent reader. He is very kind, detailed and so much spot on. His English is perfect! I can’t wait to get back at him, he is best of best
    02.03.2022
  • Thank you
    24.02.2022
  • Thank you
    24.02.2022
  • Thank you again you can see far beyond what I thought
    23.02.2022
  • Thank you so much 🙏
    23.02.2022

Canlı Fal




4.65
23 yorum
dakikası
70 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishاردو
Ortalama 19 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
23/02/2022 tarihinden beri 75 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Terrible reader , lies and wastes credit
    05.12.2022
  • Awesome reading
    05.12.2022
  • Great reading. Fast n accurate. very kind and considerate. Highky recommended. thanks alot. ❤️
    03.09.2022
  • very good reading. fast n pretty accurate.
    01.09.2022
  • Quick reader and gives honest feedback
    01.05.2022
  • Very good reading 100 stars thank you !
    25.04.2022
  • Thank you you are amazing will be back soon ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    24.04.2022
  • Really efficient yet helpful reading. I have feel so much at eased after ready! Highly recommend!
    20.04.2022
  • Muhammad is great and kind please take him as your psychic he i s amazing
    01.04.2022
  • Thank you ❤️
    21.03.2022
  • Muhammad is a very talented psychic. On point, quick to answer, and very precise with the details!
    08.03.2022
  • Thank you so much for you guidance and your true words and not only taking the time to heal me but also someone else in my life. Thank you for caring about my problems and helping me make better choices in the future.
    04.03.2022
  • The reading was so simple and fast, but precise and clear. I hope his prediction comes true! Thank you Muhammad!
    03.03.2022
  • Got disconnected, but I love Muhammad’s reading style. Very straightforward and on point. No bs!
    03.03.2022
  • One of the best readers I met! Thanks a lot
    28.02.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.