Başak Burcu

Momina Leo

Hakkında

Fast typer. Clairvoyant. Good time frames. Ask specific question and get specific answers. Join me for heal for get accurate insight.

Kahve




5
8 yorum
150
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 189 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2022 tarihinden beri 11 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • 😍🙏
    24.06.2022
  • Nice reading,clearly explained.💯
    27.03.2022
  • Thank you for the positive reading
    24.03.2022
  • Thankyou for my reading 💫 and answering all my questions ❤️
    23.03.2022
  • Thank you 🤍
    22.03.2022

Tarot




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2022 tarihinden beri 1 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Rüya Yorumu




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2022 tarihinden beri 1 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Katina Aşk Falı




5
4 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 212 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2022 tarihinden beri 5 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • This was such a positive reading. I hope all comes true. Thank You 🙏
    28.03.2022

Durugörü




4.87
31 yorum
2000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 148 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2022 tarihinden beri 47 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Interesting reading, hope the predictions will come true.
    06.10.2022
  • Thank you for the reading I Appreciate it a lot.
    20.08.2022
  • Thanks for perfect reading!
    23.06.2022
  • Thank you for your insight I really appreciate it and yes I'll send you a live chat soon. Thank you again.
    03.05.2022
  • She is great reader and also accurate and i highly recommned her
    21.04.2022
  • Thank you, Momina. You are truly gifted, as you are able to see the truth in detail. Only one other person of has been able to access and convey the truths you were successfully able to access and convey. I am grateful, and will definitely be returning ♥️🙏🏻
    06.04.2022
  • ♥️ Thank you so much. I will send more questions.
    06.04.2022
  • Highly accurate. Very grateful for you, Momina ♥️🙏
    06.04.2022
  • Thank you Momina ♥️ I am grateful for your insight, and support during this difficult time. You are the real deal. X
    05.04.2022
  • Thank you so much Momina ♥️ You see the truth 🙏🏻
    04.04.2022
  • You are amazing ❤️❤️❤️ very acure reading, thank you !
    20.03.2022
  • Thank you for the lovely reading
    14.03.2022
  • Thank you for your reading and also for giving me advice. Stay safe 😊
    14.03.2022
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    13.03.2022
  • Amazing ! Her english isnt that good but i understood most of it she was accurate and shes fast!
    13.03.2022
  • Thank you for your insight I appreciate it🙏🏽😊
    13.03.2022
  • Thank you
    12.03.2022
  • Thank you so much dear you gave me hopes
    11.03.2022
  • Thank you Momina for the amazing reading god bless you my dear🌹♥️
    11.03.2022

Canlı Fal




4.96
80 yorum
dakikası
180 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 18 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2022 tarihinden beri 209 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great insight
    30.09.2022
  • Thankyou momina!
    29.09.2022
  • Fast and good reading
    26.09.2022
  • I understand everything that was said
    25.09.2022
  • awesome
    25.09.2022
  • Posetive talk 🤍
    17.08.2022
  • Momina seems to be spot on so far, she seems really great ❤️
    12.08.2022
  • The best
    12.08.2022
  • She is commited and answer to the point 🤍
    09.08.2022
  • Great insight
    27.07.2022
  • Thank you momina, this was a positive reading. i will def come back when i get my good news!
    22.07.2022
  • Good detailed reading
    21.07.2022
  • Great reading .
    15.07.2022
  • Thoughful and very helpful. Thank you!
    27.06.2022
  • Very good reading thanks ♥️♥️♥️
    19.06.2022
  • Momina You’re so kind, patient and understanding. I appreciate all of your help and all of your insight. I really value you being on this journey with me to help me make the best decisions for myself and my family and I truly truly appreciate all of your help
    04.06.2022
  • Amazing. Very detailed and give me a really really good advice I appreciate all of your help
    04.06.2022
  • Amazing!
    04.06.2022
  • Momina was great. She gave me great details about my future. And past as well. Waiting to see how things turn out the way she said. Thank you again dear for your time i really appreciate it.
    22.05.2022
  • She has been wonderful with guiding me through a situation and has been very accurate ! She goes the extra mile and finds iut the truth.
    17.05.2022
  • Grear reading
    17.05.2022
  • Kind hearted and spot on!
    17.05.2022
  • I'm speechless how good she is and how she can explain everything to you, thank you very much
    16.05.2022
  • she is a very good person thank you from the bottom of my heart
    16.05.2022
  • Great read
    15.05.2022
  • Shes able to read in detail better than any reader
    15.05.2022
  • Very detailed come to her all the time
    15.05.2022
  • Very quick responses thank you.
    15.05.2022
  • Shes always accurate love her
    14.05.2022
  • She s very patient kind and precise i loved my reading!♥️
    14.05.2022
  • Momina is a sincere and kind psychic she honest and quick to answer give her a try you won’t regret it 👌🏼💗
    14.05.2022
  • She is the greatest reader!
    12.05.2022
  • Good as always
    12.05.2022
  • She is always so detailed and accurate .
    11.05.2022
  • Great insight as always very honest ?
    10.05.2022
  • She is the best reader . I come to her all the time . She is very detailed , a fast typer and very accurate . Also very honest and gives great advice .
    10.05.2022
  • Very detailed reader . She is very accurate ! I come to her always !
    09.05.2022
  • Amazing
    09.05.2022
  • Great reader !
    05.05.2022
  • Momina is a great psychic with a lots of methods to work with. I really liked my reading it was positive and i wish for it to come true! Great job🥰🥰🥰
    05.05.2022
  • Very quick to answer verh on point so honest and great talent! Thanks momina!♥️
    05.05.2022
  • Thank you again for an insightful reading. I appreciate your guidance on the situation and will be patient.
    24.04.2022
  • She is amazing reader and i lilke how she details her reading. She is accurate and i highly recommned her
    21.04.2022
  • I was impressed. She was fast and on a point.Great reading. Thank you!!
    28.03.2022
  • very good person
    25.03.2022
  • Very accurate. Thank you
    18.03.2022
  • This is the 2nd part of our reading, wow she has confirmed what i was told! Impressive!
    17.03.2022
  • I have had other readings for this issue and i am with momina for a confirmation, and the 1st part of the reading already gave me the same details.
    17.03.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.