Almas Begum

Hakkında

Tarot




4.24
34 yorum
350
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 119 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/03/2022 tarihinden beri 85 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • didn't relate to my current situation at all. the last reading i recieved from another person was also that way... oh well thank you for your time anyway. god bless 🙂
    15.01.2023
  • Eh didnt really answer anything
    02.08.2022
  • thankyou very much
    31.07.2022
  • Your the only person who had told me whats really going on. Im sad byt i need more details.
    17.06.2022
  • I thank you so much i really needed this
    16.06.2022
  • This is the worst reading ever never answered any of my questions I want an refund I will be reporting this reading
    15.05.2022
  • You amazing Almas🌹 Thank you so much 🌹
    09.05.2022
  • thank you 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    08.05.2022
  • Thank you very much for the detailed answer of my question Almas. I will definitely ask your guidance in the future
    07.05.2022
  • 🙏
    06.05.2022
  • 🙏
    05.05.2022
  • Really good reading, and detail oriented! On point! 👍🏼
    25.04.2022
  • Thank tou for the wonderful reading. It was very insightful
    13.04.2022
  • I love your honesty ❤️
    02.04.2022
  • Answered all my questions
    02.04.2022
  • Thank you very much! Lovely reading.
    01.04.2022
  • thank you
    13.03.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/03/2022 tarihinden beri 1 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




4.26
58 yorum
350
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 128 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/03/2022 tarihinden beri 121 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much dear
    12.12.2022
  • thank u so much but u have no kdea how right on youbwere but i still feel my question about why i can see thinfs
    30.09.2022
  • Took 2 hours to get a reading
    23.09.2022
  • a honest and frank reading. I got the answers I needed and wanted Thank you Almas
    20.08.2022
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️ thanks
    20.08.2022
  • Thank you so much it was beautiful. I am so sorry if I asked a lot of questions. I was very nervous you are so patient and kind thank you. :) I will come back again :)
    06.08.2022
  • horrible my son is dead. I just wanted to see how he is doing where ever he is. This was all to basic .
    21.07.2022
  • Thank you❤️
    21.07.2022
  • Shes so sweet thank you
    27.06.2022
  • Thank you so much .. i think i knew some of the tgings you said but i didnt want to believe it
    23.06.2022
  • I enjoyed reading this . Please tell me more anout him.
    21.06.2022
  • I am gay but she said my partner is a girl, i dont understand.
    17.06.2022
  • Great reading and thank you!
    16.06.2022
  • Thank you i appreciate it🙏🏽
    12.06.2022
  • No reletives come in my home and why are these people foing this? I havd no idea who they are
    08.06.2022
  • Thank you so much.
    06.05.2022
  • Thanks so much.
    04.05.2022
  • thank you very much
    26.04.2022
  • You are very good, i thank you
    22.04.2022
  • this reading was very perfect thank you and I can n ik t wait for more results in the future from this amazing reader xx thanks Almas
    14.04.2022
  • Thank you
    07.04.2022
  • ❤️👍thanks dear
    02.04.2022
  • Thankyou again
    02.04.2022
  • You are right about another person in A’s life, but it is a female.
    01.04.2022
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    21.03.2022
  • A G or an S. Im in love with a man that chased ne for 5 years. We currently live together & everything. I really just want him.
    21.03.2022
  • Thank you so much ❤️
    13.03.2022
  • Thank you so much my dear ♥️♥️
    12.03.2022
  • Thank you
    11.03.2022
  • Thank you so much Almas 🌹🌹♥️♥️ Such an amazing and genuine reading thank you for all the details you give me, one of the great readers in this app 🌹🌹🌹
    11.03.2022

Canlı Fal




4.8
134 yorum
dakikası
45 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 16 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/03/2022 tarihinden beri 437 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She is helpful kind and accurate and quite detail in her advice. Highly recommended
    01.02.2023
  • almost alot for your help
    30.01.2023
  • Very nice reading. Said what other readers have said. Accurate & kind reader.
    26.01.2023
  • Honest
    19.01.2023
  • thank you Ms Almas
    17.01.2023
  • that
    15.01.2023
  • amaizing job
    13.01.2023
  • you were very nice to me
    13.01.2023
  • great
    11.01.2023
  • Lost connection…
    08.01.2023
  • Excellent
    31.12.2022
  • Thank you Alma hopefull we will see if i will be lucky or not she is sweeet and positive recomment you Alma 😇😇😇😇
    19.11.2022
  • One of the best reading I ever had. Amazing! Sooo dam accurate. I can't believe this! Awesome ✨
    03.11.2022
  • she left my credit running .. but her readings not that much... I am very disappointed...
    15.10.2022
  • Mind blowing
    13.10.2022
  • such a good and thorough reading. it is very precise and she can communicate in english really well!
    01.10.2022
  • Thanks for your kindness
    01.10.2022
  • She stopped my reading in the middle of a session
    23.09.2022
  • excellent, very straight forward quick accurate answers,will be coming bsck
    19.09.2022
  • Thank you ❤️
    17.09.2022
  • Not what i wanted to hear
    12.09.2022
  • ❤️🙏🏾
    31.08.2022
  • Thank you .. she is positive and cute …
    13.08.2022
  • Wonderful reader
    10.08.2022
  • Honest as always and very uplifting. Quick response as usual. Thank you so much
    06.08.2022
  • Amazing as always!
    23.07.2022
  • Good
    15.07.2022
  • Helpfull
    07.07.2022
  • Not sure if she was on point or jo. She was nice but dont think she completeky got connected
    06.07.2022
  • Shes very helpful and sweet
    02.07.2022
  • Amazing and detailed!!
    02.07.2022
  • Thanks but I would love clarification
    29.06.2022
  • Thank you 💖
    29.06.2022
  • Thank you so much i really enjoyed this reading
    27.06.2022
  • Shes amazing! So caring and kind. A true gift from God to help others in need and sweetheart.
    27.06.2022
  • Contiuous quality readings. Still honest and sincere. And still very affordable for myself. What a beautiful gem to have on this app. Thank you again. So very much. Blessings as always and everlasting. 🙏🏾🥰🦋💕
    21.06.2022
  • I will be back
    21.06.2022
  • Clear and honest reading. Fast to respond. What an awesome read! A true God send to me. Love and Light. Thank you so very much!!!
    15.06.2022
  • Great
    14.06.2022
  • great reading. accurate and fast
    12.06.2022
  • Honest reader. With clear communication and sincere kindness. Thank you again.
    07.06.2022
  • Best reading i have ever had. She conected with me in a way where i needed to hear the truth about myself and ahe qas not rude but. She was gentle with telling me the truth, I much respect for this beautiful soul and her gift. She was very affordable and I was able to full understand all that she had to say. Thank you so very much. May God bless you and keep you strong. 🙏🏾🥰🦋💕💚💙💛❤️
    07.06.2022
  • Amazing reading as always!
    04.06.2022
  • she was awesome
    03.06.2022
  • Thank you !!
    01.06.2022
  • So happy with my reading i cant wait to update you
    24.05.2022
  • Her insights to my future love who is my new connection is so accurate and i look forward to the future :)
    17.05.2022
  • Very responsive, wasn’t very consistent. Some information was off pertaining to a connection that has ended. I noticed she was really just saying stuff. I didn’t give details about the situation until after the reading, which is when she became inconsistent.
    16.05.2022
  • Amazing insight of my future love especially with tbe same new connection i am having at the moment and descriotion of him is so accurate in lost for words.. ✨
    14.05.2022
  • Amazing insight of my future love
    12.05.2022
  • She is accurate reader. Answer all my questions. I highly recommned her.
    09.05.2022
  • Very insightful reader
    04.05.2022
  • Awesome reading
    04.05.2022
  • will i see him at sixes tavern next sat
    30.04.2022
  • Amazing and detailed as always!
    20.04.2022
  • Very straight forward and honest. She did get alot on two different poi!
    19.04.2022
  • I can't believe this!!! She took all my credit and she ignored me... I want my money back 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
    18.04.2022
  • Amazing reading as always!
    16.04.2022
  • Amazing reading as always!
    06.04.2022
  • Thank you!
    05.04.2022
  • She is great reader and accurate i highly recommned her
    05.04.2022
  • Amazing and detailed as always!!
    05.04.2022
  • such a sweet person with great talent. almas is honest quick to answer so pick her as your psychic she s amasing
    03.04.2022
  • Very honest
    01.04.2022
  • she is awesome! I highly recommend her
    31.03.2022
  • High Recomment .. she is kind and detail and Honest .. thank you Almas❤️❤️❤️
    29.03.2022
  • ur awesome imma buy credits and come back to u
    25.03.2022
  • Amazing as always!
    24.03.2022
  • Amazing as always !
    24.03.2022
  • Amazing!
    23.03.2022
  • thank you
    21.03.2022
  • thank you dear 😘
    21.03.2022
  • thank you
    21.03.2022
  • Great advisor very detailed
    20.03.2022
  • The best as always
    13.03.2022
  • Thank you so much dear 🌹🌹
    13.03.2022
  • Thank you
    13.03.2022
  • One of the best reading i had she was honest clear
    12.03.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.