Sage Arceneaux

SALE TODAY ONLY

Hakkında

2 QUESTIONS PER READING!!! I DO NOT ANSWER A LIST OF QUESTIONS, THIS IS NOT PSYCHIC 21 QUESTIONS. Include your poi name and birthday, and yours as well. Picking a Psychic can be a daunting task, so many options makes it hard to choose. What I offer here that differs most other psychics is The Truth (first and foremost) No smoke and mirrors here, here you get more than just advice an honest friend. You get clear, direct answers with the divine source using me as the vessel. (Yes, your best friend with super powers) Authenticity, is my main focal point. Clients come to us because of the gifts we were born with, to channel, sense, and guide you on your spiritual journey, Finding authentic healers is a unsettling task for some. But for you that search ends here.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot




4.62
26 yorum
600
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 20 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/05/2022 tarihinden beri 44 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for the reading ! The reading was very specificly answered. ❤️
    11.08.2022
  • ❤️❤️❤️
    23.06.2022
  • Not true
    15.06.2022
  • Amazing 👏 I wish I could give more than 10 stars you are amazing and your gift Linked up with my own perfectly I'm definitely going to heal and transform myself and meet up with my twin along the way thankyou for everything I'll be back with updates ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    14.06.2022
  • Thank you😊
    10.06.2022
  • 🥰🙏💃🏽
    10.06.2022
  • Thak you gor uour beautiful reading ❤️❤️
    09.06.2022
  • top as always. best thanks
    27.05.2022
  • Im so sorry!!! I dont know why I had the name Brooke in my mind, when I even dont know any woman named brooke or wrote to any … sorry, I didnt mean to be rude and thank you for your resding ❤️
    27.05.2022
  • 🙏
    27.05.2022
  • best thanks. i take your advice to hart and hope that it also comes as you say
    27.05.2022
  • Amazing !
    15.05.2022
  • 🙏
    13.05.2022
  • Wow awesome reading. I will be looking forward to this new adventure. Thank you ❤️
    13.05.2022
  • 🙏🥰
    12.05.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
4 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 14 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/05/2022 tarihinden beri 4 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you
    13.05.2022
  • Thank you so much ❤️
    12.05.2022

Durugörü




4.63
16 yorum
750
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 17 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/05/2022 tarihinden beri 32 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I ask the question not to be pacific and you told me what i needed and right on
    28.06.2022
  • Thankyou love ❤️
    16.06.2022
  • My goodness you are really just phenomenal and anyone 2ho says other wise can go kick rocks , because this amazing women is the real deal and super spot on with everything thankyou so much dear. I'll be back for updates and continue to remain patient for him ❤️❤️
    12.06.2022
  • Omg thankyou so much!!!! She was really detailed and I'm totally shocked at everything she picked up!!!!!! And picked up on details I didn't even tell her about !!! Thankyou so much!!! You are amazing! And I'll defiantly come back for a follow up because I have several questions to ask of you in regards my twin flame connection but I am truly impressed!!!! ❤️ 💖 💗
    12.06.2022
  • 🙏🥰
    18.05.2022
  • Thank you 🌹
    18.05.2022
  • Thank you very much. You have opened my eyes.
    18.05.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.