Başak Burcu

Aqib Ashiq

I am Aqib Ashiq with strong abilities and God gifted powers. I will tell you what I see with my powers. contact me .

Hakkında

I am a Aqib Ashiq with strong abilities and God gifted powers. I will tell you what I see with my powers. I am not a sugar coated psychic. I can change bad energy to good and can bring positive in your life. I can tell you the things which are invisible to you and can guide you to the right path for a successful life. Life is too short to waste with fake people so come and join me for truth and clarity. With my powers, skills and positive energy, I can remove all those hurdles which are coming in your way of successful life. You can join me to remove the conflict of your thoughts. You will find yourself comfortable with me as all of my readings are strictly kept in secret. you can ask about your love life, lover’s feelings, lover’s intentions, true love, twin flames, soul mate, relationship, family issues, sex issues, dreams, health, career, finance, spell, energy circle etc. Give me a chance to bring a positive change and happiness in your life..

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Kahve




Sırada 1 kişi var
3.83
6 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 42 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/06/2022 tarihinden beri 8 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Template words,nothing told me
    17.07.2022
  • I dont understans!
    09.07.2022

Tarot




Sırada 1 kişi var
3.5
12 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 58 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/06/2022 tarihinden beri 19 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Not acurate
    21.07.2022
  • You don‘t understand what i mean
    21.07.2022
  • Thank you!
    20.07.2022
  • 💙💙💙💙
    16.07.2022
  • Great!
    14.07.2022
  • 💙💙💙💙
    13.07.2022

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 1 kişi var
3
2 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 39 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/06/2022 tarihinden beri 2 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • my goodness, how horrible. I am certainly not a sinful person or bad/evil in any way. I am not perfect but I try my best. Terrible reading.
    05.07.2022

El Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
4.38
13 yorum
850
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 42 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/06/2022 tarihinden beri 27 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • It is not a great reading!! I can say that to any one who asks me read my hand you have to repare score
    20.07.2022
  • Awssome !!!
    14.07.2022
  • 💙💙💙💙
    11.07.2022
  • Thanks
    09.07.2022
  • Thank you
    23.06.2022
  • Thank u 🙏
    22.06.2022

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
4.23
22 yorum
800
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 77 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/06/2022 tarihinden beri 48 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Horrible
    25.07.2022
  • Thank you im not making any moves because im not sure how he feels his words dont match his actions so i question if he is playing games
    11.07.2022
  • no i dont understand youre reading. if i would believe you hes gay suddenly!?! and i time ago his affair began?! but i know him a few weeks. i must give a star but this reading is great bullshit
    05.07.2022
  • What are you talking about I never said I left her house and it wasnt a he and you didn’t give great advice or a good reading thanks anyway
    30.06.2022
  • thank you
    29.06.2022
  • Thank you
    25.06.2022
  • thank you 🙏
    22.06.2022

Canlı Fal




Sırada 1 kişi var
4.81
16 yorum
dakikası
80 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 24 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/06/2022 tarihinden beri 88 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Good communication and very kind
    17.09.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.