Zanta Ree

Hakkında

I have an experience of more than 6 years in Psychic Reading. I work with my own guides and visions to give a reading every time. I have been using my abilities which include spirit guides, visions, vibrations, and much more to help a vast ammount of people from all over the world. I will give you the inspiration, motivation and guidance you need to move forward with your life. I will give you real solutions to your problems helping you gain the results you desire in life, love, relationships, soulmate situations, business and your own personal journey.

Kahve




4.44
9 yorum
150
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 45 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2022 tarihinden beri 14 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you good reading
    29.12.2022
  • Good👍🏻
    13.10.2022
  • Very bad guess what I do not have a daughter in law 😂
    31.08.2022
  • 🥰🙏
    27.08.2022

Tarot




4.4
15 yorum
350
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 42 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2022 tarihinden beri 27 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you for your best wishes! but this not tarot reading... you should have tell about the cards that i have choose and meaning of them first. then you should have binding the all meanings together and tell me your conclusion!
    31.10.2022
  • Thank you. I find my readings quite relatable. God bless you.
    23.10.2022
  • Thank you..🙏🙏🙏
    21.10.2022
  • She was amazing! She mentioned my deceased ex husband ,That cheated. I don't know how she knew that? I never mentioned it. She brought tears to my eyes..💯% Real!
    20.10.2022
  • thankyou and I hope you are correct for only time will tell of my future and I will make sure I update you on the status and progress. Thanks 🙏🏼 again
    04.10.2022
  • thank you
    14.09.2022
  • Thank you
    01.09.2022
  • Wonderfull
    30.08.2022
  • I like it
    30.08.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2022 tarihinden beri 1 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

El Falı




4.67
18 yorum
350
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 64 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2022 tarihinden beri 35 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much!!! This reading gives me hope for the future!!! Thank you!!!🙏☺️🌟
    10.12.2022
  • You are always amazing and lovely ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    05.12.2022
  • Loved my reading!
    23.11.2022
  • Great!
    23.11.2022
  • I love this reader. It was just alittle hard to understand my reading today.
    24.10.2022
  • thank you so much for this beautifull reading, so accurate and lovely. thank you beautifull soul 💖
    15.09.2022
  • Thanks for the reading . I hope good things happen like you said :)
    29.08.2022
  • 💙💙💙
    26.08.2022

Durugörü




4.39
36 yorum
750
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 72 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2022 tarihinden beri 50 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Excellent reading
    08.01.2023
  • very goid and detailed reading, thank you 💖
    17.12.2022
  • You are such amazing soul! I loved your reading and thank you so much ♥️♥️♥️
    02.12.2022
  • I’m sorry I don’t know how I got you. But both times I was asking for someone else who had a higher percentage of accurate readings. I’m sorry but Binnaz.com is not the app it was a year ago. I am just getting the same reading. I’m not happy 🤨
    27.08.2022
  • Loved the reading but only the future will tell for sure
    26.08.2022
  • Thank you ❤️🙏🏾
    25.08.2022
  • Thank you!
    17.08.2022
  • believe her saying
    01.08.2022
  • Ok I never went to you for an reading I selected another reader so I don’t know my reading got sent to the readers pool and accepted by her she is awful and her reading is so short I will be reporting this reading as I didn’t send you an you reading
    29.07.2022
  • Thank you for your words
    21.07.2022
  • Ill keep my prayers out for what you said and ill put you in my prayers as well
    17.07.2022
  • thank you
    09.07.2022
  • Truthfully there is a language barrier, very hard to understand. I feel like my money wasted a little bit. Not at the fault of the reader, it is just a language barrier.
    07.07.2022
  • Thank you, I hope it cones true. ❤️
    06.07.2022
  • Thank you for your positive words
    04.07.2022
  • Accurate but english is very poor
    28.06.2022
  • Thank you
    27.06.2022
  • Wow that's amazing 😍
    26.06.2022
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading 😘😘😘😘😘
    22.06.2022

Canlı Fal




4.71
21 yorum
dakikası
75 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 19 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2022 tarihinden beri 118 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She is good and kind<3
    22.11.2022
  • Very accurate and useful :)
    14.11.2022
  • Thank you. I don't know about the black magic spell by my poi friends. Kind of sounds iffy..🤔
    29.10.2022
  • Thank you
    20.10.2022
  • She is amazing!
    22.08.2022
  • I like her!
    22.08.2022
  • amazing gifted women
    28.07.2022
  • very talented person come for a consultation you will be amazed
    28.07.2022
  • Thank you! :)
    10.07.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.