İkizler Burcu

Danielle Smith

Ready to connect with your beautiful energy using my gifts and channeling your guides

Hakkında

My tarot and clairvoyance gift found me at a young age and never left. My tarot readings are heart-centered as I connect with your energy. This means that I dont just give positive news, I give you information that your guides need you to know. I use my clairvoyance to get a clearer picture of your situation. I will always give you your reading in a loving, empathetic manner.

Tarot




5
15 yorum
1000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 34 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2022 tarihinden beri 19 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • WOW THIS WAS SO AMAZING AND WELL WRITTEN. I APPRECIATE YOU VERY MUCH MY DEAR. THANK YOU
    29.06.2022
  • 10/10 so helpful tha youuu
    29.06.2022
  • 💕🙏
    29.06.2022
  • Thank you so much 😘😘😘😘😘
    27.06.2022
  • Thank you
    23.06.2022
  • thanks ❤️❤️
    23.06.2022
  • 🙏🏻
    23.06.2022
  • Thanks once again and yes this helps ❤️🙏
    23.06.2022
  • Thank you ♥️♥️♥️
    23.06.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
8 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 33 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2022 tarihinden beri 8 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    04.07.2022
  • Thank you so much and this helped 🥰🥰🥰
    30.06.2022
  • Thank you 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    30.06.2022
  • Absolutely beautiful, thorough and spot onn. TYSM 😊 🙏🏽
    29.06.2022
  • Thank you so much for the help ❤️❤️❤️
    22.06.2022

Durugörü




4.95
76 yorum
1000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 32 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2022 tarihinden beri 87 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Omg 😱 she got everything right!! Im stunned!! Words cannot describe 🥹
    22.12.2022
  • AMAzing!!!
    23.08.2022
  • Thanks this was very helpful 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    26.07.2022
  • Thank you ❤️🙏
    26.07.2022
  • Thank you so much 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    26.07.2022
  • I’ve had 5 readings from here she is the best psychic reader on here. She is very intuitive and very accurate. She deserves more than just 50 credits per reading . She keeps giving me an very detailed reading and it’s not an short reading either . She won’t disappoint you!
    26.07.2022
  • Thank you so much 😘😘😘😘😘😘
    24.07.2022
  • Wow!! I have never had a reading such as this on any app. The things you said blew me away because most people dont know that information. I really look forward to seeing how everything plays out. I will be doing a follow up reading shortly. Thank you so much for taking the time to do an indepth petsonal reading for me. You are a blessing. Stay blessed!!
    18.07.2022
  • Thank you ❤️
    17.07.2022
  • Thank you for the clarity. Good vibes only to you❤
    15.07.2022
  • The most ridiculous reading ever
    15.07.2022
  • We did go to an arcade! A bowling place with pool!
    15.07.2022
  • 🙏
    14.07.2022
  • Thanks 🙏❤️
    14.07.2022
  • Thank you so much 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    14.07.2022
  • Thank you 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    06.07.2022
  • 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    05.07.2022
  • Thanks ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    05.07.2022
  • Thank you so much 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    05.07.2022
  • Thank you ❤️🙏
    04.07.2022
  • yes I hope this happens soon for me too I miss my dad ❤️🙏
    03.07.2022
  • Thanks 🙏
    02.07.2022
  • thank you so much ❤️🙏
    02.07.2022
  • Thanks 🙏❤️
    02.07.2022
  • Thank you
    01.07.2022
  • Thank you
    01.07.2022
  • 😘🙏
    01.07.2022
  • Spot on spot on so spot on you are amazing!!!!! And correct!!! Thankyou for ending my curiousoty!!! c:
    01.07.2022
  • Omg.... the relative you picked up is my dad and i want tocry and my cat that passed recently was a few years ago was my cat sable... omg... omg.... the spirits you speak of are usually in my room that roam around and move thijgs im shocked you are so spot on and damn good! I would like to come back for a follow up i am amazed and just wow!
    01.07.2022
  • yes the messages you send me are very helpful 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    30.06.2022
  • ❤️🙏
    30.06.2022
  • Thanks 🙏
    30.06.2022
  • Amazing !
    30.06.2022
  • I had to get 3 readings done because she was so accurate she will not disappoint you !
    30.06.2022
  • Thank you very much you gave me a lot to think about
    29.06.2022
  • 🥰🙏
    29.06.2022
  • Thanks this definitely helped 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    29.06.2022
  • Thank you ❤️🙏
    29.06.2022
  • Thank you so much 🥰🥰🥰🥰
    29.06.2022
  • Thank you xx
    29.06.2022
  • Thank you 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    23.06.2022
  • Thank you so much 😘😘😘😘😘
    23.06.2022
  • Thank you and I sure will 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    23.06.2022
  • Thank you so much for uour beautiful reafing!
    22.06.2022
  • very accurate always 5 stars from me 😘😘😘😘😘
    22.06.2022
  • Thank you so much yes my dad Michael loved to drink coffee this is on point ❤️❤️❤️
    22.06.2022
  • Thank you so much you be on point with your readings ♥️♥️♥️
    22.06.2022
  • Didn’t even get through the whole reading and I’m already in love with eveything you said. Best love reading hands down! Amazing! Thank you for the details :)
    21.06.2022
  • Thank you
    21.06.2022
  • Thank you
    21.06.2022

Canlı Fal




5
5 yorum
dakikası
100 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 16 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2022 tarihinden beri 18 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thanks for the lovely reading ❤️❤️❤️
    22.12.2022
  • Danielle is very sweet. She takes her time and its like talking to a friend. She picked up on some great details i was shocked. Will definetly come back and hope the perdictions come true. Thank you again 💞
    29.08.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.