Kyro Richards

Hakkında

I have been connected to the spiritual world since the age of 11 years old. When I first started noticing things before they actually happened, it come across a very frightening, But, as I grew into it I accepted that it will be part of my life forever, This was very hard for me to accept as I know many people out there are against it, but, if a gift has been given to you is is very important to use it. I physically see things in the spiritual world and make use of many tools.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot




4.56
9 yorum
175
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 36 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/06/2022 tarihinden beri 11 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you very much!
    11.07.2022
  • WOW WOW WOW, this was such an amazing reading, I never had this before. Thank you so much. I will be back for more.
    06.07.2022
  • Thank you
    30.06.2022
  • You got to be kidding me I didn’t ask for an general reading this is the third reading I got in here today when nobody didn’t answer my question give me an refund !
    21.06.2022
  • 🙏
    20.06.2022
  • Thank you so much
    20.06.2022
  • thank you for your genuine feedback
    19.06.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/06/2022 tarihinden beri 1 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




4.55
11 yorum
2000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 31 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/06/2022 tarihinden beri 14 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks very much your reading
    17.07.2022
  • Answered every question in detail, i loved the reading, thank you so much for the insight!
    11.07.2022
  • verry helpfull thank you verry much
    29.06.2022
  • I didnt ask for a tarot reading but thats what i got! I dont trust tarot cards as they are purely luck of the draw . Sorry not impressed at all !!!!
    19.06.2022
  • Thank you 💙💙💙💙💙
    18.06.2022

Canlı Fal




5
1 yorum
dakikası
100 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/06/2022 tarihinden beri 1 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.