Jane Marie

️Spiritual Advisor & Relationships Expert️ No sugar-coating!

Hakkında

Do you have questions about your romantic life, POI, career, or other important choices in your life? Im an Intuitive Spiritual Advisor, Relationships Expert, and Female Empath, Ive been helping people all around the globe through my experiences reading tarot, healing energetic bonds, and for people who are in need of advice for years. I can also be your friend if you feel lost and if you need guidance in the most pressing situations, Im here to listen and help you gain clarity. Keep in mind that "You are a co-creator of your own life along with the Universe"

Rozetleri
Hızlı Yorumcu

Hızlı

Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot




5
13 yorum
650
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 16 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/07/2022 tarihinden beri 15 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for the great reading
    16.11.2022
  • Thank you for the great reading
    16.11.2022
  • thank you
    29.08.2022
  • Thnx a lot 🌺
    23.08.2022
  • Wow jane is so detailed and explains the reading, she also answers all ur questions ❤️Thabkyou so much Jane ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    04.08.2022
  • Thank you so much ❤️🙏
    27.07.2022
  • Amazing 🥰
    10.07.2022
  • very accurate. thanks
    04.07.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/07/2022 tarihinden beri 2 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

İskambil




4.82
11 yorum
300
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 19 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/07/2022 tarihinden beri 20 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    17.11.2022
  • Thank you ♥️
    29.08.2022
  • 🙏
    22.08.2022
  • Thank you very much ♥️
    08.08.2022
  • 🙏♥️
    09.07.2022

Durugörü




5
29 yorum
750
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 22 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/07/2022 tarihinden beri 33 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for the reading
    18.12.2022
  • Fast and very detailed reading. Thank you ❤️
    20.11.2022
  • Amazing reading!
    04.11.2022
  • Thank you a lot for your honest reading. I recommand you ❤️🫶🏾
    13.10.2022
  • thanks so much for the amazing reading. . . I totally get what you are saying because he loves his freedom n scared of commitment. Higjly recommended.. Lots of love. ❤️
    04.10.2022
  • thank you for youre reading
    31.07.2022
  • Thank you!!
    22.07.2022
  • Thank you ❤️
    15.07.2022
  • Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    12.07.2022
  • Thank you again. I really appreciate your responses
    09.07.2022
  • Thank you ❤️
    09.07.2022
  • Thank you so much ❤️🙏
    05.07.2022
  • Thanks 🙏
    05.07.2022
  • Thank you
    05.07.2022
  • Thanks a lot ♥️♥️♥️ but i dont want to meet plenty of men in my life. I want to be happy with one. 😔
    05.07.2022
  • Thank you so much ❤️🙏
    04.07.2022

Canlı Fal




5
4 yorum
dakikası
60 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 17 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/07/2022 tarihinden beri 7 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • very good. amazing reader Lots of love. ❤️❤️❤️
    14.01.2023
  • very lovely and positive reading
    18.10.2022
  • she is great. . Very accurate fast n amazing insight. highly recommended. Lots of love. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    18.10.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.