Shelby Stevens

Hakkında

For 15 years, I have been studying astrology and a variety of divination forms. My readings are detailed, honest, and I deliver negative readings in a constructive manner. The goal I have for each reading is to leave my client's feeling hopeful without giving them false hopes about the future. No matter what negative things come to light in your reading, there is always a way to turn them into positives. There is a unique balance between emotions and logic in my readings that my clients seem to appreciate.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot




3
3 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 23 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/07/2022 tarihinden beri 5 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • very very long and detailed but too vague - like an astrological description, my questions were not addressed or answered directly.
    13.07.2022
  • Nothing related to my q
    13.07.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/07/2022 tarihinden beri 1 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

El Falı




4.5
8 yorum
125
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 37 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/07/2022 tarihinden beri 9 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much!!! This reading gives me hope for the future!!! I really hope austin is the one i spent the rest of my life with!!! I really hope all my hopes and dreams come true!!! Thank you!!!🙏☺️🌟
    18.07.2022
  • You are more than perfact
    15.07.2022
  • 🙏
    14.07.2022
  • Thanks a lot ♥️♥️♥️
    13.07.2022
  • Thank you so much
    13.07.2022
  • - -His skin color? - -What month will i have sex with him after meeting him - -is this right man married?have kids or wife before? -what type of job he does? - what is his age? - What month will have a new job ? - What else is going to happen to me this year? - Tell me what else you see in my hand you didnt answer those questions why? You only answere 1 question with a long off topic paragragh
    13.07.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.