Hadeel Gamila

Am also Arabic Expert reader!

Hakkında

I am Hadeel, a clairvoyant and medium. I have around 20 years of experience. I have worked openly with the public for a really long time, I offer Spiritual and psychic readings with quick and detailed answers. I can guide People in regards to any situation they may be facing or feeling worried about. With my experience as a psychic and spiritual advisor, I can guide you through anything that has to do with your spirituality, love related concerns, your personal goals, and any questions about your current and future path to take. I have specialized for many years in the area of love and relationships, employment, dream interpretation, spiritual cleansing, and spiritual protection. I am very dedicated and committed to giving the best of me when it comes to giving others the help and answers they seek and need.

Tarot




5
1 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
28/07/2022 tarihinden beri 1 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

El Falı




5
1 yorum
125
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
28/07/2022 tarihinden beri 1 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




5
16 yorum
7000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 144 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
28/07/2022 tarihinden beri 16 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you tne great reading
    14.09.2022
  • Amazing reading. I cant wait for it to happen🙏🏼♥️
    25.08.2022
  • Thank you.
    24.08.2022
  • Thank you for the reading I really hope I think positively about the situation I’m in so next month is that right on the corner of the predictions come true I will for sure come again.
    22.08.2022
  • 😍
    22.08.2022
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    22.08.2022
  • Thank you!
    21.08.2022
  • thank you so much❤️❤️❤️
    21.08.2022
  • haha yes! thank you
    21.08.2022
  • 😍😍
    18.08.2022
  • thanks give you 10 star loved it
    18.08.2022

Canlı Fal




4.8
50 yorum
dakikası
90 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 17 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
28/07/2022 tarihinden beri 169 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks so much
    11.01.2023
  • Wonderful💕
    11.01.2023
  • Good reading. And good advice. Doesnt let you get into waste of time topics. Highly recommend.
    05.01.2023
  • Thank you so much hadeel you are the best love it
    29.12.2022
  • Thanks so much so helpful
    03.12.2022
  • great
    30.10.2022
  • Thanks a lot
    28.10.2022
  • she is very good reader I think best on binnax she give me a discount and talk friendly she is best must try one time
    17.10.2022
  • she is totally best and am feel so goo to talk with her thank you so much for your kind heart. Highly recommended her
    17.10.2022
  • She is superb and loving and kind women she is very accurate fast don't waste the time to get the insight she is totally best and am feel so goo to talk with her thank you so much for your kind heart. Highly recommended her
    17.10.2022
  • I didnt feel she was genuine at all. She was just trying to waste my credits and took long pauses. I always leave nice reviews but this wasnt nice at all. I askee a simple yes or no question. She kept sending me everything other than what i asked for.
    13.10.2022
  • Its was ok, she did not go in to detail, more small talk, like, you will be ok and money will come your way. No real pyschic reading
    06.10.2022
  • accurate ❤️
    05.10.2022
  • fast and accurate ❤️
    05.10.2022
  • She is supereb fast and accurate ❤️
    05.10.2022
  • Shes good i would come back. I belive she picks up accurate information.
    04.10.2022
  • ❤️
    02.10.2022
  • Great reading
    23.09.2022
  • thank you for the reading
    20.09.2022
  • Thank you for amazing reading!!
    12.09.2022
  • Great reading
    09.09.2022
  • she was honest
    08.09.2022
  • Thank you 🙏
    23.08.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.