Taskeen Zafar

Have you met your soul mate? Do you wonder what it will feel like when you do? Angel Oracle card readings.

Hakkında

Specialized in love, soul mate calling, twin flame identifying, generational trauma, patterns, family curses, ancestors calling and honoring, lifting souls into the divine light through prayers and meditations.

Kahve




4.5
10 yorum
300
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 66 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 20 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you!
    10.10.2022
  • Thank you very much, very accurate 🥰
    27.08.2022
  • I dont think she ever connects , she said everythinb ering anout now so i cen not trust abiut what she said abiut future.
    17.08.2022
  • 🙏
    14.08.2022

Tarot




4.74
23 yorum
500
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 75 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 42 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • If we are meant continue our relationship i need him to put the family 1st and get his stuff together. Im not trying to be hard on him always i just need his help too. I dont want a new relationship i want this to work. I hope im giving him space to get right! I love him dearly. I just dont like him when he gets negative, dont listen, communicate poorly and be romantic with me. He claimed to want this relationship so act like it. I not sure on who wants us to not work.? We are trying to move and i dont know if moving far or near will help us. Also is the relationship healthy? Am i being to hard on him. Has he or will he cheat on me? Will he and i heal from our past?
    11.10.2022
  • Very good thank you
    05.10.2022
  • Thank you for the insight. I always have a pleasure getting readings done by you. You dont sugarcoat tell it like it is.
    04.10.2022
  • Thank you, it was so apt!
    30.09.2022
  • Thank yoi. It gives clarity and i could sense that energy as well. I’m trying to stay focus and positive thank you for your insight. ❤️❤️❤️
    28.09.2022
  • It made a lot of sense and was much much needed, very in depth and trusting
    10.09.2022
  • I like this reading
    31.08.2022
  • I cant understand some topics like something didnt end and stay like question mark but the other part is good thanks lets see
    24.08.2022
  • Very accurate thank you!:)
    24.08.2022
  • I have had two readings from Taskeen and want to say that she is really a beautiful intuitive. She has a gift that has helped me figure a lot of things. I will return to her again! Thank you!
    21.08.2022
  • Thanks she was very accurate
    19.08.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
3 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 22 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 4 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    30.08.2022

Durugörü




4.56
43 yorum
1000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 67 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 61 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank uuu
    07.10.2022
  • Such a great reading very helpful positive and very fast. Can say enough great things about how helpful she is helping me with my situation . I could talk to her all day .as she is a very sweet spirit ❤️❤️❤️
    06.10.2022
  • Thank you for the lovely reading
    04.10.2022
  • Such a great reader very sweet kind accurate and caring Ithisbis my 5 reading in a row . She is the best highly highly recommend her to anyone who seeks advice and guidance.
    03.10.2022
  • Very thoughtful kind and caring highly recommended as she will help you as you need to get healing and good again she has helped be r tremendously ❤️
    03.10.2022
  • Great advice very accurate and very helpful with ways to help me to get through the things I am going through . Love ThTa it was a very long heartfelt and true reading . I am a very real spiritual person and she helped me to understand ball That I need to do. Was also very fast definitely will be back .
    03.10.2022
  • Thank you ❤️ ❤️❤️
    01.10.2022
  • I figured it was bout both of us. Im trying to remain patient and positive. Thank you for not sugarcoating this reading and speaking in existence.
    01.10.2022
  • This isn't my original reader I bought a reading from it was hard for me to understand some of things she was saying your words were all jumble up
    26.09.2022
  • Thank you
    18.09.2022
  • 💖❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ im speachless, thats all i can really say. very beautifull reading and words , thabk you dear 💖
    16.09.2022
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    07.09.2022
  • Very good read, told me alot more than the questions i asked. Honest and very thoughful
    06.09.2022
  • ♥️♥️♥️
    06.09.2022
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    04.09.2022
  • Thanks for the lovely read 🙏❤️
    02.09.2022
  • Thank you so much ❤️🙏
    02.09.2022
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    02.09.2022
  • Thank you so much mam for explaining everything in detail I loved your readings very much they are wonderful
    01.09.2022
  • Thank you so much for the lovely read 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    01.09.2022
  • Thank youu
    31.08.2022
  • Very bad reading, and completely inacurate
    30.08.2022
  • Please I need the prayers 🌷
    22.08.2022
  • Thank you so much!
    21.08.2022
  • Thank you so much for your help 🥰🥰🥰
    19.08.2022
  • Thank you
    17.08.2022
  • Thank you ❤️🙏
    16.08.2022
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    14.08.2022

Canlı Fal




5
27 yorum
dakikası
70 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 15 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 82 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • So helpful kind and to the point
    29.11.2022
  • Good
    09.11.2022
  • Accurate
    09.11.2022
  • Amazing insight of current situation and future predictions
    27.10.2022
  • She tuned in with minimal information. I believe that she is spot On and i can’t wait until her predictions pass
    10.10.2022
  • Im glad i got some truth on what to expect. I love you tell me my answers im looking for thank you.
    04.10.2022
  • Thank u i figured out who was the third party. Good detailed and some eye opener situation.
    04.10.2022
  • Shes good she picked up on my situation accuretly and was honest. She didnt sugar coat. Answers question directly. I would come back for another reading ♥️
    30.09.2022
  • Thank you
    18.09.2022
  • It was awesome, thank you
    10.09.2022
  • very nice reading. very fast and accurate she is very kind and friendly. She is very keen on her subjects. thanks so much again ❤️❤️❤️
    09.09.2022
  • she was spot on like always it's amazing she's has a wonderful gift I would recommend her to any one 😍
    09.09.2022
  • thank you
    05.09.2022
  • lets see what happens
    01.09.2022
  • Amazing!
    31.08.2022
  • good
    27.08.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.