Akrep Burcu

Areeba Ayoub

Hakkında

I have the natural ability to sense the energy around you. As a professional psychic and counselor, I can connect with your spiritual guides and relay messages of guidance, support, and love.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Kahve




5
11 yorum
150
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 119 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 20 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for positive reading.
    02.02.2023
  • Thanks
    02.02.2023
  • Thank you good reading you answered all my questions
    21.01.2023
  • Thank you.
    21.01.2023
  • very good reading and accurate!
    19.10.2022

Tarot




4.67
9 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 24 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 15 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much
    01.02.2023
  • I didnt get a good reading it was veey genral. Thabk you
    20.01.2023
  • thank you! ❤️❤️❤️
    20.01.2023

Rüya Yorumu




5
2 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 48 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 2 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • very kind compassionate reading! thank you so much!
    26.01.2023

Durugörü




4.75
12 yorum
300
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 82 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 25 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for your insight
    18.01.2023
  • Your reading encourage me a lot and you are so kind and lovely! Amazing advisor ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    13.01.2023
  • Thank You♡
    02.01.2023
  • So amazing the reading! Lovely thank you so much and for sure is 5 stars ♥️♥️♥️
    02.01.2023
  • Amazing advisor, very detailed and accurate! I loved and for sure recommend ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    13.12.2022
  • thanks so much dear. ❤️
    09.10.2022

Canlı Fal




4.72
32 yorum
dakikası
30 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 24 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 80 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • GOOD! :)
    03.02.2023
  • Thank you!!!
    03.02.2023
  • Good but sometimes dont take you seriously. Need to know how to interacr better. Very intuitive but give clients more details on your side more often.
    02.02.2023
  • Amazing!
    01.02.2023
  • Amazing!
    01.02.2023
  • Thank you for the reading. Gave me excellent service like you always do. I appreciate you helping me out in time in need.
    30.01.2023
  • I appreciate the indepth reading & breaking down the problem.
    29.01.2023
  • Thank you for your honesty & your help!
    29.01.2023
  • Thanks for amazing reading ♥️♥️♥️
    28.01.2023
  • thank you!
    26.01.2023
  • Thank you. I appreciate the info. It actually gave me clarity.
    25.01.2023
  • Areeba was honest and great with her advice. thank you from the bottom of my heart
    25.01.2023
  • She did not connect to my person at all. This was not my reading it was somebody elses reading. Wrong energy, wrong person. People be careful not all advisors can connect to your person. If it does not sound like your reading, please listen to your gut.
    25.01.2023
  • She has a very beautiful soul! I love getting my sessions with her. I can trust her 100%. Thank you! ❤️😊
    23.01.2023
  • My go to advisor! 😊
    23.01.2023
  • She is really good.
    23.01.2023
  • This reader said one thing in the beginning. Delivered first positive encouraging message only to change her mind once i shared my experience. Then she gave the complete oposite messages. One of the worst readings I've ever had. I do not recommend. Ended up feeling worse than before this reading.
    22.01.2023
  • I love Areeba for her honesty and her accuracy! Thank you! 😊❤️ I will be back!
    22.01.2023
  • Just rumbles on doesnt have much accurate info.
    20.01.2023
  • Helpful , detailed
    14.12.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.