Najmul Hasan

Hey! What are you waiting for? I know you want to have an awesome reading. Just join me.

Hakkında

I am here to help you find answers to lifes most troublesome questions. I will help with no judgment and give you compassionate guidance using your energy and connecting with you just through your birth name and DOB.

Tarot




4.8
15 yorum
400
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 117 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 26 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you Najmul
    17.09.2022
  • Ty
    03.09.2022
  • Awesome Reading! Thank you so much!🙂👍
    26.08.2022
  • Thnx a lot 🙏
    26.08.2022
  • 🙏
    17.08.2022
  • Definitely one of my go to on here!! He’s very fast and give so much details and solutions!!! He’s definitely worth it thanks again
    16.08.2022
  • He was very accurate thank you so much
    16.08.2022
  • Thanks a lot for the detail reading ♥️♥️♥️
    15.08.2022

El Falı




4.45
11 yorum
450
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 25 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 27 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • So quick your answer, kind and supportive! Thank you so much ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    11.01.2023
  • Answred everything i asked for , amazing! Thank you
    06.01.2023
  • Thank you for the amazing reading and you are great advisor! ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    04.01.2023
  • Thank you so much!!! This reading gives me hope for the future!!! I really love my boyfriend alex and want to have a future with him!!! I really hope all my dreams come true!!! Thank you!!!🙏☺️🌟
    26.12.2022
  • It was supporative read
    10.09.2022
  • You didnt answer all my questions correctly.
    16.08.2022

Durugörü




4.92
62 yorum
400
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 48 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 88 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great Reading Thank u❤️
    31.12.2022
  • Thank you! ❤️
    28.12.2022
  • 🙏🏽💕
    24.12.2022
  • I like you as a reader but I paid the whole price and you gave me a short reading bc you delay.. it‘s not my fault…
    11.12.2022
  • Thank you!
    25.11.2022
  • Thnx ..was great 🙏🙏🌺🌺🌺
    20.11.2022
  • thank you
    18.11.2022
  • thank you
    18.11.2022
  • thank you
    10.11.2022
  • Amazing advisor!
    03.11.2022
  • Thank you my friend ❤️ I appreciate your helping words! I recommand you! 💯💯💯
    01.11.2022
  • THANK YOU SO MUCH! Really. Everything was understandable and to the point. Really needed to hear this. Can’t thank you enough. You are the best reader out here. Definitely coning back again and again! 😊🙏🏽
    26.10.2022
  • Thank you for your reading. It was bery detailed and very insightful and just wanted I needed to hear. Very highly recommended if you want to know the truth to your questions. No sugar coating here. I am glad i took this reading 😊
    26.10.2022
  • Nice reading!
    23.10.2022
  • There isnt no female around him he only have guy friends and his family
    22.10.2022
  • Thank you very much for your reading my friend. It‘s always a pleasure. ❤️🙏🏽 and I‘m very thankful for your honest words. Take care
    21.10.2022
  • thank u
    18.10.2022
  • Thank you a lot Najmul. You are very honest, that‘s what I appreciate about you. You answered all my questions and you don‘t waste lines in the reading. Always again ❤️
    14.10.2022
  • Thank you for the detailed reading.
    04.10.2022
  • Thank you :)
    03.10.2022
  • Thank you for the clarification, and the comforting words
    01.10.2022
  • Thank you for confirming my thoughts and decisions!
    29.09.2022
  • Thanks a lot for your honest reading!!! I recommend you
    26.09.2022
  • Thank you so much Najmul, you answered all of my questions and put my heart at ease. I appreciate your honesty.
    22.09.2022
  • thank you!
    19.09.2022
  • Probably the far most detailed and accurate reading I have ever seen here on Binnaz. Najmul is really someone special. His english is so good, it’s very easy to talk to him and to understand what he wants to say. Please give him a try if you need something. You will not be disappointed. Dear Najmul, thank you!
    19.09.2022
  • Thank you
    17.09.2022
  • Thanku
    15.09.2022
  • I love it thank you so much and i will contact you soon!
    13.09.2022
  • fabulous reading , very detailed and answered my questions in detail . I will have to wait and see if the things said unfold .thanks again
    11.09.2022
  • Excellent reading and spot on. Try him!
    07.09.2022
  • It was a positive reading. Thank You! I just pray you are right
    04.09.2022
  • Thank you!
    01.09.2022
  • Amazing! Thank you so much ❤️❤️
    30.08.2022
  • Thanks for NAJMUL HASSAN for the deep insight. Its really matter how your words help to change my mind and soul in a sec.
    27.08.2022
  • Thank you so much for a clear clarification .Really appreciated and feel positive …Thanks a lot
    26.08.2022
  • Its a wonderful and clear clarification reading ❤️Apreciatted
    25.08.2022
  • Thank youuu🌟
    24.08.2022
  • Thabk you!
    18.08.2022
  • Thank you
    18.08.2022

Canlı Fal




4.97
72 yorum
dakikası
50 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 20 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
12/08/2022 tarihinden beri 187 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Really nice reading!
    15.01.2023
  • thank you
    29.12.2022
  • Najmul helped me in a very sad and difficult, emotional love situation. He saw everything correctly. He was emphatic and very proffessional. Please join his readings and blessed energies for help. Thankful and leaving blessings here! 🙏🏽
    21.10.2022
  • The best!!!!
    07.10.2022
  • the best
    03.10.2022
  • Said some helpful things, gave a timeline, but a bit wordy and gave too common sense things one doesnt need specific advice for
    30.09.2022
  • Beat reader in binnaz - look no further literally!
    28.09.2022
  • lovely reading
    25.09.2022
  • Najmul is the best one on this app.
    24.09.2022
  • thank you
    24.09.2022
  • He is really helpfull and gifted reader
    20.09.2022
  • very informative and made good use of the time to provide as much information, thanks! 👍
    20.09.2022
  • Resonates
    18.09.2022
  • The best
    15.09.2022
  • Najmul is so accurate and never fails to amaze me!
    12.09.2022
  • Thanks a lot everything you are amazing!
    11.09.2022
  • Thanks for amazing reading♥️♥️♥️ you are the Best! Very accure thank you very much also for your help! ❤️❤️❤️
    11.09.2022
  • Excellent
    02.09.2022
  • Great as usual.. Just perfect and true
    01.09.2022
  • Perfect
    31.08.2022
  • Nice chat
    30.08.2022
  • good. thanks alot ❤️
    27.08.2022
  • Interesting reading
    26.08.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.