Aslan Burcu

Hasnain Ali

Expert Reader in all areas of life. Don't wait and ask me questions.

Hakkında

I am here to tell you what he or she is thinking about you? What is going to happen in your life?what does the future hold for you? Contact me for real Insights.

Kahve




4.44
16 yorum
850
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 24 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/08/2022 tarihinden beri 38 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • He is so good and accurate
    19.01.2023
  • لا ارى انه يقره فنجالي انه يجواب على سوالي فقط.
    14.01.2023
  • Great Reading thank u❤️✨❤️❤️
    31.12.2022
  • Thank you so much. 🥺❤️
    01.12.2022
  • I like the reading 🤍🙏🏼
    21.11.2022
  • Thank you very much ❤️
    14.11.2022
  • Thank you very much god bless you. ❤️
    11.11.2022
  • Thank you very much ❤️
    10.11.2022
  • I am not asking you, I am asking about my future, me, my health and my affection!!! I am writing to you with a translation program! Where is my cup reading?
    09.09.2022
  • It was good, but you repeated the same issue over and over and only answered the question, thank you
    01.09.2022

Tarot




4.24
21 yorum
850
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 78 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/08/2022 tarihinden beri 58 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks alot 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
    06.01.2023
  • Amazing! 💓💓💓
    12.12.2022
  • Thank you!
    16.11.2022
  • شكرا جداا
    01.11.2022
  • Yes yes yes. Very in tune with his special abilities.
    02.10.2022
  • So im really confused as to why i paid to have sarah vine do my reading but you(hasain ali)did/sent me my reading! Also your reading was completely off! My husband and i are getting divorced…so everything you said does not make sense and you just kept repeating yourself over and over! Im not happy at all and pretty much just wasted my money for nothing! Actually i want my credits back because i didnt get nothing i paid for…not even the person i paid for!
    28.09.2022
  • such a fascinating reading. i hope from the bottom of my heart that it will come true. best thanks
    20.09.2022
  • It was a nice reading, but that was not my specific question. The person I asked about his name is Angel lol
    07.09.2022
  • Thank you! Very helpful!
    27.08.2022
  • Thank you
    27.08.2022
  • Didnt understand what he said words all jumbled on he is not fluent in english at all
    18.08.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
5 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 369 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/08/2022 tarihinden beri 8 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Katina Aşk Falı




4.53
17 yorum
850
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 100 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/08/2022 tarihinden beri 32 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thankyou! ❤️❤️❤️
    20.01.2023
  • It is so hard to love someone so much and they dont love you back. Just another misfortune of so many that i have wndured. The happiness ive wanted and prayed for i gove up on. I am grateful for what i have.
    04.01.2023
  • truly needed ty
    31.12.2022
  • I looked for a real authentic one. This was not that.
    08.10.2022
  • great reading. thank you. the only thing with my reading is that you mentioned i will give birth to a child and thats impossible because i had a hysterectomy and i cant have any kids.
    04.10.2022
  • very helpful, thank you!
    24.09.2022
  • Nokta atışlı Harika yorum için thank you🙏
    02.09.2022
  • Thx so much
    31.08.2022

İskambil




4.58
12 yorum
850
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 142 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/08/2022 tarihinden beri 33 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • let me know when you're online
    05.01.2023
  • Very genuine and good
    07.11.2022
  • Thank you
    01.11.2022
  • Such a sweet 💗 and sincere 💕 person, that I felt his gentleness, when I read his caring words. THANK YOU
    09.10.2022
  • my grandma has passed
    18.09.2022
  • Thank you so much for your kind words and being very helpful 🥰🙏
    27.08.2022

El Falı




4.47
15 yorum
850
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 56 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/08/2022 tarihinden beri 32 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • VERY specific reading! everything i asked was answered
    05.01.2023
  • Amazing and always kind. This advisor is brilliant ♥️♥️♥️
    09.12.2022
  • I loved this reading and very explicative! Thank you so much ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    06.11.2022
  • thank you so much, I really needed to hear everything you said! I feel so much better
    25.10.2022
  • Generic general positive comments. Mediocre English. It is what you would expect any fortune teller to tell you with zero specificity
    04.10.2022
  • Thank you very much! You are very much right. Thanks for the reading!
    18.09.2022
  • Today is september 4th so why you said i will meet my right man on September 1st? .kindly answer that wuestion properly
    04.09.2022
  • Thanks
    01.09.2022

Durugörü




4.86
123 yorum
2000
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 57 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/08/2022 tarihinden beri 169 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • ❤️
    18.01.2023
  • thanks very much, this has touched me. 😘
    07.01.2023
  • Thank you
    02.01.2023
  • Thank you! I hope everything will come true
    02.01.2023
  • You are amazing and lovely advisor! ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    01.01.2023
  • Thank you!
    31.12.2022
  • ❤❤❤🥰
    31.12.2022
  • It was a lovely reading, but his english is a little difficult to understand. Have to read over and over to get the meanings.
    21.12.2022
  • Wonderful insight on my current relationship
    21.12.2022
  • thank you
    17.12.2022
  • Thank you
    16.12.2022
  • Thanks for the lovely reading 😃
    13.12.2022
  • You are lovely and kind! Amazing advisor ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    07.12.2022
  • Thank you!
    03.12.2022
  • I THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!! My soul has been deeply moved and I completely embrass what you have conveyed. 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾❤️
    30.11.2022
  • 🙏🏾♥️
    30.11.2022
  • Thank you very much. ❤️
    27.11.2022
  • Thank you!! and Thanks for the Timeframe. much appretiate your time and efforts for the reading and guidance!!
    25.11.2022
  • Amazing reading, so kind, helpful! Just loved it ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    23.11.2022
  • thank u 😊
    23.11.2022
  • Thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    21.11.2022
  • Thank you so much, wonderful..
    14.11.2022
  • Good reading would recommend
    11.11.2022
  • Thank you very much ✨
    04.11.2022
  • Amazing advisor and made my day better! Thank you ♥️
    30.10.2022
  • You’re the best, thank you very much ✨
    30.10.2022
  • thank you soo much 🙏🍀💖
    28.10.2022
  • Thank you very much!! ✨✨
    27.10.2022
  • Thank uou so much!
    10.10.2022
  • Thank you, very apt reading about career. Should wait and see about relationship as im already in one.
    08.10.2022
  • Thank you!
    03.10.2022
  • Thank you very much!
    03.10.2022
  • you are spot on with some things and hopefully the rest will be correct?? I can only wait and see!
    03.10.2022
  • Thank you so much!
    02.10.2022
  • Thank you!
    01.10.2022
  • Thank you so much!
    26.09.2022
  • Thank you
    18.09.2022
  • THANK YOU VERY MUCH HASNAIN ALI !! 💜 I GUESS IT IS VERY ACCURATE BECAUSE I KNOW IT IS INTERESTING BUT I AM ALSO PSYCHIC AND I HAD A READING FOR MYSELF AND WHAT YOU AND ME THINK ARE THE SAME!!! 😍 I ALSO SAW HIM IN A DREAM SO IT WAS MUTUAL.(BC MY TAURUS MOON IN HIS 8TH HOUSE )I FEEL GREAT NOW. VERY RELIEVED 😍 I WILL COME BACK TO YOU IF I NEED A READING AGAIN.
    17.09.2022
  • Thank you a lot!! ❤️
    17.09.2022
  • i loved this!!! thank you alot beautifull soul💖
    15.09.2022
  • Hi there, i thank you for a wonderful analysis of my question! I enjoyed the reading
    12.09.2022
  • Hi, this was a very good reading
    11.09.2022
  • Much appreciated reading
    11.09.2022
  • Great
    11.09.2022
  • Thank you. I had a great session with you
    11.09.2022
  • Thank you sir, another wonderful read
    11.09.2022
  • Thank you!
    11.09.2022
  • Thank you!!
    11.09.2022
  • Thank you
    11.09.2022
  • I enjoy all the thoughts you share with me, thank you
    11.09.2022
  • Thank you sir for the great reading. I cant wait for your predictions to come to pass
    11.09.2022
  • Thank you hasnain😎 i really appreciate the reading. All your sessions are great
    11.09.2022
  • Thank you on the reading. It was very good and response time was very fast
    11.09.2022
  • Hi, i enjoyed the reading very much. Thank you!! Wonderful and very detailed response, its more than I asked for
    11.09.2022
  • I had a very good time reading his respone. Thank you for the wonderful reading, thanks for taking time and showing me what i shoulf not miss
    11.09.2022
  • Thanks for the reading, very good insight and i liked what was said to
    11.09.2022
  • Thanks for the read, it was more than i asked for
    10.09.2022
  • A very good stromg reader
    10.09.2022
  • Thank you sir, wonderful read
    09.09.2022
  • Good reading. Thank you for answering all my questions
    09.09.2022
  • Thank you!!!
    09.09.2022
  • Thanks
    09.09.2022
  • Aweome reader and the reading was very good and thourough
    09.09.2022
  • Thank you for the reading, very detailed and spot on
    09.09.2022
  • Such detailed reading more than i asked for
    09.09.2022
  • Very ggood reading
    09.09.2022
  • Thank you so much!
    05.09.2022
  • Thank you so much!
    02.09.2022
  • Lovely reading ❤️❤️
    29.08.2022
  • Thank you!
    28.08.2022
  • A little difficult to read and understand due to language barrier. The answers were confusing and hard to understand. Thank you for your time.
    27.08.2022
  • Thank you! You are so nice … can you please allow the chat box?
    23.08.2022
  • Thsnk you
    23.08.2022
  • 🙏
    20.08.2022
  • Thank you!
    20.08.2022
  • Good
    17.08.2022

Canlı Fal




4.96
172 yorum
dakikası
100 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishالعربية
Ortalama 18 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/08/2022 tarihinden beri 425 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Awesome reading
    20.01.2023
  • Amazing psychic gives you very detailed reading and amazing advices. Generous with his time he gave me extra time ! He is so understanding and precise! 👌🏼🌞 everybody should try him!☺️💕
    20.01.2023
  • Fast and accurate !
    19.01.2023
  • Hanging went above and beyond what I asked. He truly connected and gave resourceful advice
    19.01.2023
  • Amazing as always omggg he gave me so much clarity and connected me to my angels!! Thank you i appreciate u!
    18.01.2023
  • He is the best here!! Always sooo reliable!! Thank u so myuch!!
    18.01.2023
  • thanks for the reading.
    18.01.2023
  • Can’t say enough wonderful things about him as my spiritual advisor. He is very gifted and knows so much that can’t be seen by me and offers sound info and advice. Thank you so much and I will talk with you again soon
    16.01.2023
  • Favorit reading so far
    15.01.2023
  • Thankful for ali reading!
    15.01.2023
  • I am so thankful for Prophet Ali reading
    15.01.2023
  • Accurate
    14.01.2023
  • Absolutely perfect and veey gifted🙏
    14.01.2023
  • My reading was very positive. I gave 4 stars because I'm waiting for my prediction next month.
    12.01.2023
  • Thank you
    12.01.2023
  • Thank you
    12.01.2023
  • Thank you! Very informative! ❤️
    12.01.2023
  • Great detailed reading
    10.01.2023
  • great reading. ❤️❤️❤️
    09.01.2023
  • Thanks for lovely reading 😊
    08.01.2023
  • The best !
    08.01.2023
  • Honest and doesn't sugar coat
    08.01.2023
  • Hasnain you are the best thank you so much xx
    07.01.2023
  • He is AMAZING AND SOOOOOO ACCURATE!!! Thank youuuu
    05.01.2023
  • Honest and helpful reader
    05.01.2023
  • Thank you for this awesome Reading
    03.01.2023
  • Love his reading
    03.01.2023
  • I love his reading
    01.01.2023
  • Very good
    30.12.2022
  • he seems good I hope wat he says is true 💯
    30.12.2022
  • I reall y like to talk to him
    30.12.2022
  • Great reading
    29.12.2022
  • nice reading
    10.12.2022
  • ❤️❤️
    07.12.2022
  • Really good
    07.12.2022
  • My chat with Hasnain was very fufilling. He has a accurate gift he uses vet wisely. THANK YOU!!!♥️🙏🏾♥️
    03.12.2022
  • Thank you for everything
    03.12.2022
  • T
    03.12.2022
  • so wonderfull.
    25.11.2022
  • greats
    16.11.2022
  • Thank you
    11.11.2022
  • he is very very well
    08.11.2022
  • thank you very well
    08.11.2022
  • 💪🏾
    18.10.2022
  • Thank you brother
    15.10.2022
  • Thank you
    13.10.2022
  • Thank for this nice chat session
    13.10.2022
  • Thank you brother
    12.10.2022
  • TY
    09.10.2022
  • he is the best
    06.10.2022
  • very very good. he is the BEST. lucky for me
    06.10.2022
  • marvellous. very good thank you very much
    06.10.2022
  • thanky you for everything.
    05.10.2022
  • you are the best and you have speciall powers. thank you for everything
    05.10.2022
  • Thank you
    04.10.2022
  • such an lovely reading to boost my day! Thankyou
    04.10.2022
  • good and thorought reading from Mr. Hasnain Ali. Wish all the things that he said will come true in the future.
    01.10.2022
  • thank you for everything you said to me.. You are perfect and a very good senses. Thank you again for everything
    23.09.2022
  • thank you four your very very good reading.
    19.09.2022
  • great reader. very kind n considerate. higly recommended. ❤️❤️❤️
    14.09.2022
  • Hasnain is amazing! He is so sweet and kind and caring person very genuine. He picked up on the situation accurately gave good feed back and advice answered all my questions and he gave me guidance. Definitely check him out he is worth it. I will definitely come back. Thank you again so much ♥️
    09.09.2022
  • Good reading
    09.09.2022
  • great
    03.09.2022
  • Love it
    01.09.2022
  • Awesome
    01.09.2022
  • Hasnain was thorough in his explanation and prediction. I appreciate the positive outlook on the situation.
    29.08.2022
  • Great advice!!
    28.08.2022
  • Thank you for your fast and accurate reading!!
    27.08.2022
  • good read8ng?.
    26.08.2022
  • Interesring insight lets see if it actually comes true.
    26.08.2022
  • He gave me one of the best readings app ever had highly recommend him
    26.08.2022
  • Amazing!
    25.08.2022
  • Amazing!
    25.08.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.