Salem Gray

Online

Hakkında

I have experience with medicinal plants, which with good management can cleanse any aspect of life and be able to focus our spirituality, hand in hand with spiritual guides and what I have been able to learn about tarot, velomancy, palm reading, numerology, among other tools, I have helped many people with their life problems, with concerns about what they should do and what is best. More than 20 years of experience and a great journey where I have been able to learn and that I aspire to continue doing it.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot




3.6
5 yorum
175
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 51 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/08/2022 tarihinden beri 16 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Rüya Yorumu




5
2 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 41 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/08/2022 tarihinden beri 2 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

El Falı




3.67
3 yorum
125
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 31 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/08/2022 tarihinden beri 4 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




4.97
29 yorum
650
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 34 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/08/2022 tarihinden beri 42 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • very fast and direct reading. thank you!
    21.01.2023
  • Thank you so much 🙏🙏🌺🌺🌺
    18.01.2023
  • Thank you
    06.12.2022
  • Thank you
    27.11.2022
  • Thank you
    19.11.2022
  • Thank you
    07.11.2022
  • Thank you my friend. Very helpful words ❤️
    14.10.2022
  • Thank you!!!! Great reading!
    17.09.2022
  • Thank you
    11.09.2022
  • thank you😊
    03.09.2022
  • Thank you a lot for advise!
    03.09.2022
  • 🙏
    03.09.2022
  • 🙏🏾
    03.09.2022
  • thank you
    01.09.2022
  • I am really impressed of your fast and accurate answer. You are exactly on a point what is going on, you are really gifted, I cannot even imagine that some one can be so gifted. I hope to talk to you soon again. Thank you
    01.09.2022
  • Thank you 😘♥️
    01.09.2022
  • This man was a balm, he was so articulate, so on point and so detailed. he knows exactly what is going on. what a pleasure! 5+!
    30.08.2022

Canlı Fal




4.96
28 yorum
dakikası
150 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 13 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/08/2022 tarihinden beri 265 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Salem was fast, direct, and gave great advice. thank you!
    21.01.2023
  • He is gooood!!! Thank u so much for ur help!! Really appreciate ur honesty and accuracy
    20.01.2023
  • Was ok
    08.01.2023
  • Very clear and accurate! My favorite
    08.12.2022
  • Muy claro! Muy precio con todo! De mis favoritos
    08.12.2022
  • great reading. He is accurate very kind n generous . highoy recommended. thanks so much. lots of love ❤️❤️❤️
    13.11.2022
  • Great will wait
    10.11.2022
  • Always accurate, positive, detailed and kind. It is always a pleasure to speak with Salem!
    03.11.2022
  • Great reading from salem. Try him yourself! 👌🏼
    24.10.2022
  • Salem is always accurate and amazing
    20.10.2022
  • I love salem hes amazing and accurate
    18.10.2022
  • Good reading
    13.09.2022
  • Great reading with amazing details and a lot of advices. Salem is kind and very patient. I’l glad i came to him for his insight! 👌🏼💕
    09.09.2022
  • very good.
    04.09.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.