İkizler Burcu

Shahzad Anwar

Hakkında

I am great natural spiritual expert by having amazing unbelievable energies to read for every one. I read for all by my spiritis to share truth and insights about others life as according to stars timelines.I am specialist in Love&Relationship,career,Ex-partner,future life.I have been working in this field past 10 years and with each passing Day I am adding more and more to my work so I can help more and more around me, Because I feel this as a way to please GOD, I have a Firm knowledge and a experience of dealing with the spirits and energies, plus I do have the strong control over the study of chakras that help me seeing into the matters deeply and finding the right solution of every problem, I have been helping people in matters of every kind, I have given them authentic Advices in Love, Career, Travel, Dream and other issues, I have had helped many couples solve their problems in their relations and have also helped many people by telling them the things they need to do to solve their pregnancy issues, Plus with this I have had given people the relaxation of mind that they needed by taking away their Dreams that were causing some nuisance for them, I Can help you solve your love matters, I will help you clear the doubts about the partner you have in your life through the placement of stars, I can be your mentor and guide you toward the Right path by the help of my knowledge and your energies ,Connect with me to find a less challenging path for your life

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot




4.57
23 yorum
200
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 84 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
31/08/2022 tarihinden beri 43 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks
    29.01.2023
  • thank you
    25.12.2022
  • thank you
    19.12.2022
  • Thank you.. 🙏🙏🙏
    30.10.2022
  • Not much details
    15.10.2022
  • i loved the reading but i gave four stars because i wanted to know more about other areas such as career, finances, health etc. not just about relationships.
    04.10.2022
  • didn't really feel a connection with it
    20.09.2022
  • thank you so much
    19.09.2022
  • Awesome, quick and very insightful. Very accurate you will not be disappointed !!
    18.09.2022
  • Thank you, very fast response
    15.09.2022
  • Absolutely amazing! He is very detailed and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend a reading with him. ❤️❤️
    11.09.2022
  • i defenitwly loved this reading, very accurate and top tier, thank you beatifull soul 💖
    10.09.2022
  • thank you
    08.09.2022

Rüya Yorumu




5
2 yorum
100
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 76 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
31/08/2022 tarihinden beri 4 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




4.52
27 yorum
200
Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 66 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
31/08/2022 tarihinden beri 44 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • You are amazing soul and made me calmer ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    24.12.2022
  • Thank you
    23.12.2022
  • I hope these things come true. Tired of getting my hopes up.
    18.11.2022
  • thank you so much❤️❤️❤️
    03.11.2022
  • You copy and pasted my question twice , and gave a 5 line reply which was totally negative compared to the positive reply last time , sorry i wasted my money by coming back to you !!!
    03.11.2022
  • Always amazing! And praying for all be fine! ❤️
    01.11.2022
  • Thanks
    29.10.2022
  • You made my day calmer! Thank you for your predictions and hope they come thru, because the energy you really picked up very well! Amazing! ♥️
    22.10.2022
  • thank you so much 🙏🍀💖
    20.10.2022
  • such a fascinating reading. i hope from the bottom of my heart that it will come true. best thanks
    20.09.2022
  • Within 9 minutes i got a long reading, which make me doubtful that maybe its a copy/paste reading. My questions were not answered. Waste of money and i would like refound.
    19.09.2022
  • Thank you i appreciate it.
    10.09.2022
  • thank you
    08.09.2022
  • I would appreciate if you could of been a little bit more detailed as I asked 🙏
    07.09.2022
  • Thank you so much
    07.09.2022
  • ❤️❤️❤️
    05.09.2022
  • Thank you so much for the lovely reading 😘😘😘😘😘
    03.09.2022
  • Please God let it come true 🙏🙏🙏
    03.09.2022
  • Thank you ♥️♥️♥️
    03.09.2022

Canlı Fal




4.97
29 yorum
dakikası
50 Kredi
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 14 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
31/08/2022 tarihinden beri 77 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much
    03.01.2023
  • excellent
    06.12.2022
  • Great possitive
    24.10.2022
  • Thank you so much for your help
    22.10.2022
  • Thank u so much for your quick responses and your time ❤️
    14.10.2022
  • such a good and thorough reading !
    02.10.2022
  • Positive chat
    11.09.2022
  • Thank you for this nice session
    11.09.2022
  • Chatting with good explaination…everything on point.
    10.09.2022
  • Really kind and fast reader. He answerd all my questions. Thank you!
    10.09.2022
  • Shahzad is amazing! Very sweet and takes time to explain the situation. He answered all my questions and made some predictions so lets see how things go. He didnt waste my time told me the write path. I will definetly come back thank you so much ♥️
    09.09.2022
  • Very quick to answer kind and patient. I will come back for another reading for sure
    09.09.2022
  • ❤️No words but love for the prefictions
    08.09.2022
  • Thank you soo much he so nice and what he saying is right will be returning
    08.09.2022
  • Fantastic reading. After a long gap. Hope everything will come true as soon as possible.Thanks to Shahzad!
    08.09.2022
  • Thank you you was great
    08.09.2022
  • great reading. . fast and accurate. highly recommended. thanks ❤️
    06.09.2022
  • thank you
    05.09.2022
  • He is absolutely gifted. Thank you so much for detailed reading!
    05.09.2022
Home
Anasayfa
Kredi
Kredi Satın Al
Yorumlarım
Login
Giriş Yap

Giriş Yap

ya da
Şifremi Unuttum
Giriş
Giriş yaparak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt olarak Kullanım Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.